Pasadena City College, Home of the PCC Lancers

News & Events

Current Events

VMP ARTS Event Parking Information

Thursday, May 22, 2014 - Thursday, June 11, 2015
8:00 AM - 11:00 PM

cover artwork

UP COMING SUMMER AUDITIONS: Play and Summer Sitcom

Tuesday, April 21 - Sunday,April 26, 2015
12:00 AM

cover artwork

Lancer Jazz Big Band

Tuesday, April 21, 2015
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

Student Recital: Zachary Olea

Wednesday, April 22, 2015
7:00 PM

cover artwork

Gospel Choir

Thursday, April 23, 2015
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

Student Scholarship Awards Exhibition

Friday, April 24 - Friday,May 15, 2015
12:00 AM

cover artwork

Lancer Jazz Big Band

Friday, April 24, 2015
7:00 PM

cover artwork

Spring Dance Concert: Remixed and Reimagined

Friday, April 24, 2015
8:00 PM

cover artwork

Theatre Production: Carlo Goldoni's 'The Servant of Two Masters'

Friday, April 24, 2015
8:00 PM

cover artwork

Theatre Production: Carlo Goldoni's 'The Servant of Two Masters'

Saturday, April 25, 2015
2:00 PM

cover artwork

Spring Dance Concert: Remixed and Reimagined

Saturday, April 25, 2015
8:00 PM

cover artwork

Piano Accompanyng & Ensembles

Saturday, April 25, 2015
8:00 PM

cover artwork

Theatre Production: Carlo Goldoni's 'The Servant of Two Masters'

Saturday, April 25, 2015
8:00 PM

One-Acts Theatre Production: "Almost, Maine" by John Cariani

Sunday, April 26, 2015
4:00 PM

Gospel Choir: Let's Come Together

Sunday, April 26, 2015
4:00 PM

Lancer Concert Band - CANCELLED

Sunday, April 26, 2015
6:00 PM

cover artwork

SUMMER AUDITIONS: Play and Summer Sitcom

Monday, April 27, 2015
4:00 PM - 6:00 PM

Student Recital: Karen Joyce Herrera

Monday, April 27, 2015
7:30 PM

One-Acts Theatre Production: "Almost, Maine" by John Cariani

Monday, April 27, 2015
7:30 PM

cover artwork

SUMMER AUDITIONS: Play and Summer Sitcom

Tuesday, April 28, 2015
4:00 PM - 6:00 PM

cover artwork

SUMMER AUDITIONS: Play and Summer Sitcom

Tuesday, April 28, 2015
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM

One-Acts Theatre Production: "Almost, Maine" by John Cariani

Tuesday, April 28, 2015
7:30 PM

Jazz Combo Concert

Wednesday, April 29, 2015
7:00 PM

Lancer Concert Band Concert

Thursday, April 30, 2015
7:30 PM - 9:30 PM

cover artwork

Theatre Production: Carlo Goldoni's 'The Servant of Two Masters'

Thursday, April 30, 2015
8:00 PM

cover artwork

Studio Jazz Singers and the All Star Band

Thursday, April 30, 2015
8:00 PM

cover artwork

Theatre Production: Carlo Goldoni's 'The Servant of Two Masters'

Friday, May 1, 2015
8:00 PM

Guitar Ensemble

Friday, May 1, 2015
8:00 PM

cover artwork

Theatre Production: Carlo Goldoni's 'The Servant of Two Masters'

Saturday, May 2, 2015
2:00 PM

cover artwork

Theatre Production: Carlo Goldoni's 'The Servant of Two Masters'

Saturday, May 2, 2015
8:00 PM

cover artwork

Orchestra Concerto Concert

Saturday, May 2, 2015
8:00 PM

Chamber Ensembles Concert: (See special parking instructions below)

Sunday, May 3, 2015
3:00 PM

Spring Choral Concert

Sunday, May 3, 2015
7:00 PM

Musical Theatre Workshop: "With so Little be Sure of: A Musical Cabaret"

Thursday, May 7, 2015
4:00 PM

Brass Ensembles Concert: Brass Bash

Thursday, May 7, 2015
7:00 PM

Musical Theatre Workshop: "With so Little be Sure of: A Musical Cabaret"

Friday, May 8, 2015
8:00 PM