Dr. Brock Klein

Associate Dean, PCC Pathways 
(626) 585-3049
bmklein@pasadena.edu

Carlos "Tito" Altamirano

Assistant Director, PCC Pathways
(626) 585-3046
cxaltamirano@pasadena.edu

Shelagh Rose

Faculty Pathways Lead
(626) 585-3293
serose@pasadena.edu


Stephanie Fleming

Second Year Faculty Lead
(626) 585-3214
slhood@pasadena.edu


Dr. Myriam Altounji

Counseling Faculty Lead
(626) 585-7012
mmaltounji@pasadena.edu


Angie Alvarez

High School Outreach/ College Orientation Specialist
(626) 585-3215
Axalvarez@pasadena.edu


Emily Bangham

Student Success Coach Lead
(626) 585-3048
ebangham@pasadena.edu


Viriaesta Vergel De Dios

Second Year Coach Lead
(626) 585-3204
vvergeldedios@pasadena.edu


Gena Lopez

Ujima Lead
(626) 585-7091
gllopez@pasadena.edu


Dr. Michael McCLellan

Athletes Lead
(626) 585-7814
mlmcclellan@pasadena.edu


Fernando Serrano

Pathways Center
(626) 585-7943
fxserrano@pasadena.edu


Pathways Organizational Chart