Pasadena City College, Home of the PCC Lancers

Athletics Home

Women's Badminton

Spring 2015 Women's Badminton Schedule

Next (Spring 2016) Current (Spring 2015) Archive


Day Date Opponent Location Time/Score
Wednesday Feb 25

*East Los Angeles

East Los Angeles College, Monterey Park 3:00 PM
Friday Feb 27

*ECC Compton

PCC's Hutto-Patterson Gymnasium 2:00 PM
Wednesday Mar 04

*El Camino

El Camino College, Torrance 3:00 PM
Friday Mar 06

*East Los Angeles

PCC's Hutto-Patterson Gymnasium 2:00 PM
Saturday Mar 07

Coast Conference Tournament

Skyline College, San Bruno TBA
Friday Mar 20

San Diego Mesa Tournament

San Diego Mesa College TBA
Wednesday Mar 25

*ECC Compton

El Camino College-Compton Center, Compton 3:00 PM
Friday Mar 27

*El Camino

PCC's Hutto-Patterson Gymnasium 2:00 PM
Wednesday Apr 01

*East Los Angeles

East Los Angeles College, Monterey Park 3:00 PM
Friday Apr 03

*ECC Compton

PCC's Hutto-Patterson Gymnasium 2:00 PM
Friday Apr 10

*El Camino

PCC's Hutto-Patterson Gymnasium 2:00 PM
Wednesday Apr 15

*El Camino

El Camino College, Torrance 3:00 PM
Friday Apr 17

*East Los Angeles

PCC's Hutto-Patterson Gymnasium 2:00 PM
Wednesday Apr 22

*ECC Compton

El Camino College-Compton Center, Compton 3:00 PM
KEY
* South Coast Conference Game W=Win
L=Loss
T=Tie