Pasadena City College, Home of the PCC Lancers

Athletics Home

Women's Badminton

Spring 2016 Women's Badminton Schedule

Next (Spring 2017) Current (Spring 2016) Archive


Day Date Opponent Location Time/Score
Friday Feb 19

*East Los Angeles

East Los Angeles College, Monterey Park W, 19-2
Friday Feb 26

*ECC Compton

Hutto-Patterson Gymnasium W, 21-0
Friday Mar 11

De Anza

De Anza College, Cupertino W, 18-3
Saturday Mar 12

Coast Conference Tournament (individual only)

Fresno City College 12:00 PM
Friday Mar 18

*East Los Angeles

Hutto-Patterson Gymnasium W, 15-6
Wednesday Mar 23

*El Camino (postponed from Mar. 4)

Hutto-Patterson Gymnasium W, 21-0
Friday Mar 25

*ECC Compton

El Camino College-Compton Center W, 21-0
Wednesday Mar 30

De Anza

Hutto-Patterson Gymnasium W, 17-4
Friday Apr 01

*El Camino

El Camino College, Torrance W, 21-0
Friday Apr 15

*ECC Compton

Hutto-Patterson Gymnasium W, 21-0
Friday Apr 22

*El Camino

Hutto-Patterson Gymnasium W, 20-1
Friday Apr 29

*East Los Angeles

East Los Angeles College, Monterey Park W, 17-4
Wednesday May 04

SoCal Team Championship: Irvine Valley

Hutto-Patterson Gymnasium W, 12-9
Friday May 06

SCC Individual Championships

Manhattan Beach Badminton Club Tzou SCC Athlete of the Year
Thursday May 12

CCCAA State Team Championship: Fresno City

Hutto-Patterson Gymnasium L, 11-10
Friday - Saturday May 13 to May 14

CCCAA State Individual Championships

Hutto-Patterson Gymnasium TBA
KEY
* South Coast Conference Game W=Win
L=Loss
T=Tie
 
 
 

SERVICE ALERT: PCC will be launching an updated version of this website on Tuesday, June 28, and Wednesday, June 29. During that time, you may notice some changes to content, layout, and functionality of the site, and there may be interruptions in service. We appreciate your patience during the launch, and apologize for any inconvenience this may cause.