Pasadena City College, Home of the PCC Lancers

Athletics Home

Baseball

Spring 2016 Baseball Schedule

Next (Spring 2017) Current (Spring 2016) Archive


Day Date Opponent Location Time/Score
Saturday Jan 30

West LA

West Los Angeles College, Culver City W, 14-2
Friday Feb 05

San Diego City

San Diego City College W, 10-5
Thursday Feb 11

West LA

Brookside Park's Jackie Robinson Memorial Field W, 16-10
Saturday Feb 13

Cerro Coso

Cerro Coso College, Ridgecrest L, 5-4 (13 inn)
Tuesday Feb 16

Rio Hondo

University of La Verne L, 8-1
Thursday Feb 18

Merced

University of La Verne W, 14-9
Saturday Feb 20

Mt. San Jacinto

Mt. San Jacinto College, San Jacinto L, 14-6
Thursday Feb 25

Ventura

Ventura College W, 8-5 (11 inn)
Saturday Feb 27

Rio Hondo

Rio Hondo College, Whittier L, 3-2
Tuesday Mar 01

Citrus

Citrus College, Glendora W, 15-5
Thursday Mar 03

Bakersfield

Brookside Park's Jackie Robinson Memorial Field L, 10-4
Saturday Mar 05

LA Valley

Los Angeles Valley College, Valley Glen L, 4-3
Tuesday Mar 08

*Long Beach CC (SCC Opener)

Brookside Park's Jackie Robinson Memorial Field L, 8-5
Thursday Mar 10

*Long Beach CC

Long Beach City College L, 6-4
Saturday Mar 12

*Long Beach CC 

Brookside Park's Jackie Robinson Memorial Field L, 6-2
Tuesday Mar 15

*El Camino

El Camino College, Torrance L, 4-3 (10 inn)
Thursday Mar 17

*El Camino

Brookside Park's Jackie Robinson Memorial Field L, 7-2
Saturday Mar 19

*El Camino

El Camino College, Torrance W, 6-5 (11 inn)
Tuesday Mar 22

Ventura

Brookside Park's Jackie Robinson Memorial Field L, 17-8
Wednesday Mar 23

Glendale

Brookside Park's Jackie Robinson Memorial Field L, 4-1
Friday Mar 25

Taft

Brookside Park's Jackie Robinson Memorial Field L, 8-7
Tuesday Mar 29

*LA Harbor

Los Angeles Harbor College, Wilmington L, 12-6
Thursday Mar 31

*LA Harbor

Brookside Park's Jackie Robinson Memorial Field W, 10-5
Saturday Apr 02

*LA Harbor

Los Angeles Harbor College, Wilmington L, 5-4
Tuesday Apr 05

*Cerritos

Cerritos College, Norwalk L, 3-1
Saturday Apr 09

*Cerritos

Cerritos College, Norwalk L, 8-1
Monday Apr 11

*Cerritos (makeup of rainout April 8)

Brookside Park's Jackie Robinson Memorial Field L, 14-5
Tuesday Apr 12

*ECC Compton

Brookside Park's Jackie Robinson Memorial Field W, 10-2
Thursday Apr 14

*ECC Compton

El Camino College-Compton Center W, 8-2
Saturday Apr 16

*ECC Compton

Brookside Park's Jackie Robinson Memorial Field W, 5-4
Tuesday Apr 19

*Mt. San Antonio

Mt. San Antonio College,Walnut L, 9-4
Thursday Apr 21

*Mt. San Antonio

Brookside Park's Jackie Robinson Memorial Field W, 8-6
Saturday Apr 23

*Mt. San Antonio

Mt. San Antonio College,Walnut L, 3-2
Tuesday Apr 26

*East LA

East Los Angeles College, Monterey Park L. 6-0
Thursday Apr 28

*East LA

Brookside Park's Jackie Robinson Memorial Field W, 5-4 (11 inn)
Friday Apr 29

*East LA

East Los Angeles College, Monterey Park L, 11-9
KEY
* South Coast Conference Game W=Win
L=Loss
T=Tie