Pasadena City College, Home of the PCC Lancers

Athletics Home

Baseball

Spring 2015 Baseball Schedule

Next (Spring 2016) Current (Spring 2015) Archive


Day Date Opponent Location Time/Score
Tuesday Jan 27

Oxnard

Oxnard College 2:00 PM
Saturday Jan 31

Antelope Valley, DH-Game 1

Antelope Valley College, Lancaster 11:00 AM
Saturday Jan 31

Antelope Valley, DH-Game 2

Antelope Valley College, Lancaster 2:00 PM
Tuesday Feb 03

Oxnard (Home Opener)

Brookside Park's Jackie Robinson Memorial Field 2:00 PM
Saturday Feb 07

West Los Angeles

West Los Angeles College, Culver City 12:00 PM
Friday Feb 13

LA Valley

Brookside Park's Jackie Robinson Memorial Field 2:00 PM
Saturday Feb 14

Rio Hondo

Brookside Park's Jackie Robinson Memorial Field 12:00 PM
Thursday Feb 19

LA Valley

University of La Verne 2:00 PM
Friday Feb 20

Ventura

Brookside Park's Jackie Robinson Memorial Field 2:00 PM
Tuesday Feb 24

Los Angeles Mission

Brookside Park's Jackie Robinson Memorial Field 2:00 PM
Thursday Feb 26

Citrus

Citrus College, Glendora 2:00 PM
Saturday Feb 28

West Los Angeles

Brookside Park's Jackie Robinson Memorial Field 12:00 PM
Tuesday Mar 03

*Cerritos (South Coast Conference Opener)

Brookside Park's Jackie Robinson Memorial Field 2:00 PM
Thursday Mar 05

*Cerritos

Cerritos College, Norwalk 2:00 PM
Saturday Mar 07

*Cerritos

Brookside Park's Jackie Robinson Memorial Field 12:00 PM
Tuesday Mar 10

*East Los Angeles

Brookside Park's Jackie Robinson Memorial Field 2:30 PM
Thursday Mar 12

*East Los Angeles

East Los Angeles College, Monterey Park 6:00 PM
Saturday Mar 14

*East Los Angeles

Brookside Park's Jackie Robinson Memorial Field 12:00 PM
Tuesday Mar 17

*El Camino

Brookside Park's Jackie Robinson Memorial Field 2:30 PM
Thursday Mar 19

*El Camino

El Camino College, Torrance 2:30 PM
Saturday Mar 21

*El Camino

Brookside Park's Jackie Robinson Memorial Field 12:00 PM
Tuesday Mar 24

*LA Harbor

Brookside Park's Jackie Robinson Memorial Field 2:30 PM
Thursday Mar 26

*LA Harbor

LA Harbor College, Wilmington 2:30 PM
Saturday Mar 28

*LA Harbor

Brookside Park's Jackie Robinson Memorial Field 12:00 PM
Tuesday Mar 31

Irvine Valley

Brookside Park's Jackie Robinson Memorial Field 2:30 PM
Wednesday Apr 01

Irvine Valley

Irvine Valley College 2:30 PM
Thursday Apr 02

Ventura

Ventura College 2:30 PM
Tuesday Apr 07

*ECC Compton

El Camino College-Compton Center, Compton 2:30 PM
Thursday Apr 09

*ECC Compton

Brookside Park's Jackie Robinson Memorial Field 2:30 PM
Saturday Apr 11

*ECC Compton

El Camino College-Compton Center, Compton 12:00 PM
Tuesday Apr 14

*Long Beach City

Long Beach City College 2:00 PM
Thursday Apr 16

*Long Beach City

Brookside Park's Jackie Robinson Memorial Field 2:30 PM
Saturday Apr 18

*Long Beach City

Long Beach City College 12:00 PM
Tuesday Apr 21

*Mt. San Antonio

Brookside Park's Jackie Robinson Memorial Field 2:30 PM
Thursday Apr 23

*Mt. San Antonio

Mt. San Antonio College, Walnut 2:30 PM
Friday Apr 24

*Mt. San Antonio

Brookside Park's Jackie Robinson Memorial Field 2:30 PM
KEY
* South Coast Conference Game W=Win
L=Loss
T=Tie