Pasadena City College, Home of the PCC Lancers

Athletics Home

Men's Basketball

2014 - 2015 Men's Basketball Schedule

Next (2015 - 2016) Current (2014 - 2015) Archive


Day Date Opponent Location Time/Score
Thursday Nov 06

Ventura Tournament: Orange Coast

Ventura College W, 90-74
Friday Nov 07

Antelope Valley

Ventura College L, 84-62
Saturday Nov 08

Palomar, 3rd Place Final

Ventura College L, 73-68 (PCC 4th Place)
Friday Nov 14

San Bernardino Valley Alvin Hunter Classic: Saddleback

San Bernardino Valley College L, 78-72
Saturday Nov 15

San Bernardino Valley Alvin Hunter Classic: Desert

San Bernardino Valley College L, 85-84
Friday Nov 21

San Bernardino Valley

Hutto-Patterson Gymnasium L, 73-30
Thursday Dec 11

42nd Santa Barbara City Classic: Allan Hancock

Santa Barbara City College L, 78-74 (2 OT)
Friday Dec 12

42nd Santa Barbara City Classic: Irvine Valley

Santa Barbara City College L, 72-56
Friday Dec 19

College of the Sequoias Kirby Mannon Tournament: Cerritos

College of the Sequoias, Visalia W, 59-55
Saturday Dec 20

College of the Sequoias Kirby Mannon Tournament: Sequoias

College of the Sequoias, Visalia L, 75-58
Sunday Dec 21

College of the Sequoias Kirby Mannon Tournament: Ventura, 3rd place final

College of the Sequoias, Visalia 2:00 PM
Sunday Dec 28

Imperial Valley Tournament: San Diego Miramar

Imperial Valley College 4:00 PM
Monday Dec 29

Imperial Valley Tournament: Imperial Valley

Imperial Valley College 6:00 PM
Tuesday Dec 30

Imperial Valley Tournament: Cuyamaca

Imperial Valley College 2:00 PM
Wednesday Jan 07

*ECC Compton

El Camino College-Compton Center 7:00 PM
Friday Jan 09

*East Los Angeles

East Los Angeles College, Monterey Park 7:00 PM
Wednesday Jan 14

LA Southwest

Hutto-Patterson Gymnasium 7:00 PM
Friday Jan 16

*Mt. San Antonio

Hutto-Patterson Gymnasium 7:00 PM
Wednesday Jan 21

*LA Trade Tech

LA Trade Technical College 7:00 PM
Friday Jan 23

LA Harbor

LA Harbor College, Wilmington 7:00 PM
Wednesday Jan 28

El Camino

Hutto-Patterson Gymnasium 5:00 PM
Friday Jan 30

Cerritos

Cerritos College, Norwalk 5:00 PM
Wednesday Feb 04

Long Beach City

Hutto-Patterson Gymnasium 5:00 PM
Friday Feb 06

*ECC Compton

Hutto-Patterson Gymnasium 5:00 PM
Wednesday Feb 11

*East Los Angeles

Hutto-Patterson Gymnasium 5:00 PM
Wednesday Feb 18

*Mt. San Antonio

Mt. San Antonio College, Walnut 5:00 PM
Friday Feb 20

*LA Trade Tech

Hutto-Patterson Gymnasium 5:00 PM
Wednesday Feb 25

SoCal Regional Playoffs

TBA 7:00 PM
KEY
* South Coast Conference Game W=Win
L=Loss
T=Tie