Pasadena City College, Home of the PCC Lancers

Athletics Home

Men's Basketball

2014 - 2015 Men's Basketball Schedule

Next (2015 - 2016) Current (2014 - 2015) Archive


Day Date Opponent Location Time/Score
Saturday - Sunday Sep 20 to Sep 21

SoCal Juco Shootout Tournament (Scrimmage)

Cerritos College, Norwalk TBA
Thursday - Saturday Nov 06 to Nov 08

Ventura Tournament: TBA opponents

Ventura College TBA
Friday - Sunday Nov 14 to Nov 16

San Bernardino Valley Alvin Hunter Classic: TBA opponents

San Bernardino Valley College TBA
Thursday - Saturday Dec 11 to Dec 13

42nd Santa Barbara City Classic: TBA opponents

Santa Barbara City College TBA
Friday - Sunday Dec 19 to Dec 21

College of the Sequoias Tournament: TBA opponents

College of the Sequoias, Visalia TBA
Sunday - Tuesday Dec 28 to Dec 30

Imperial Valley Tournament: TBA opponents

Imperial Valley College TBA
Wednesday Jan 07

*ECC Compton

El Camino College-Compton Center 7:00 PM
Friday Jan 09

*East Los Angeles

East Los Angeles College, Monterey Park 7:00 PM
Wednesday Jan 14

LA Southwest

Hutto-Patterson Gymnasium 7:00 PM
Friday Jan 16

*Mt. San Antonio

Hutto-Patterson Gymnasium 7:00 PM
Wednesday Jan 21

*LA Trade Tech

LA Trade Technical College 7:00 PM
Friday Jan 23

LA Harbor

LA Harbor College, Wilmington 7:00 PM
Wednesday Jan 28

El Camino

Hutto-Patterson Gymnasium 5:00 PM
Friday Jan 30

Cerritos

Cerritos College, Norwalk 5:00 PM
Wednesday Feb 04

Long Beach City

Hutto-Patterson Gymnasium 5:00 PM
Friday Feb 06

*ECC Compton

Hutto-Patterson Gymnasium 5:00 PM
Wednesday Feb 11

*East Los Angeles

Hutto-Patterson Gymnasium 5:00 PM
Wednesday Feb 18

*Mt. San Antonio

Mt. San Antonio College, Walnut 5:00 PM
Friday Feb 20

*LA Trade Tech

Hutto-Patterson Gymnasium 5:00 PM
Wednesday Feb 25

SoCal Regional Playoffs

TBA 7:00 PM
KEY
* South Coast Conference Game W=Win
L=Loss
T=Tie