Pasadena City College, Home of the PCC Lancers

Athletics Home

Women's Basketball

2013 - 2014 Women's Basketball Schedule

Next (2014 - 2015) Current (2013 - 2014) Archive


Day Date Opponent Location Time/Score
Thursday Nov 14

15th Rose City Classic, Day 1: West LA (season/home opener)

PCC's Hutto-Patterson Gymnasium W, 104-34
Friday Nov 15

15th Rose City Classic, Day 2: El Camino

PCC's Hutto-Patterson Gymnasium L, 75-62
Saturday Nov 16

15th Rose City Classic, Day 3: Irvine Valley, 3rd place final

PCC's Hutto-Patterson Gymnasium L, 70-58 (finish in 4th place)
Friday Nov 22

Glendale Tournament, Day 1: Irvine Valley

Glendale College W, 69-66
Saturday Nov 23

Glendale Tournament, Day 2: Ventura, championship semifinals

Glendale College W, 75-70
Sunday Nov 24

Glendale Tournament, Day 3: Chaffey, finals

Glendale College W, 62-45 (PCC tourney champions)
Thursday Dec 05

Irvine Valley Tournament, Day 1: San Diego City

Irvine Valley College W, 83-51
Friday Dec 06

Irvine Valley Tournament, Day 2: Rio Hondo, semifinals

Irvine Valley College W, 68-54
Saturday Dec 07

Irvine Valley Tournament, Day 3: Long Beach, finals

Irvine Valley College W, 69-64 (OT), wins Irvine tourney title
Wednesday Dec 11

LA Pierce

Los Angeles Pierce College, Woodland Hills L, 81-77
Friday Dec 20

Ventura Crossover: Citrus

Ventura College W, 65-33
Saturday Dec 21

Ventura Crossover: Ventura

Ventura College W, 75-73
Friday Dec 27

San Jose Lady Jaguar Invitational, Day 1: Fresno City

San Jose City College L, 59-49
Saturday Dec 28

San Jose Lady Jaguar Invitational, Day 2: Laney

San Jose City College W, 77-51
Sunday Dec 29

San Jose Lady Jaguar Invitational, Day 3: Canyons, consolation finals

San Jose City College W, 73-47 (5th Place title)
Wednesday Jan 08

*East Los Angeles (SCC opener)

PCC's Hutto-Patterson Gymnasium W, 79-63
Friday Jan 10

*LA Southwest

Los Angeles Southwest College W, 77-43
Wednesday Jan 15

*Mt. San Antonio

Mt. San Antonio College, Walnut L, 65-61
Friday Jan 17

*LA Trade Tech

PCC's Hutto-Patterson Gymnasium W, 85-46
Wednesday Jan 22

*ECC Compton

PCC's Hutto-Patterson Gymnasium W, 88-36
Friday Jan 24

*El Camino

El Camino College, Torrance W, 63-58
Wednesday Jan 29

*Cerritos

PCC's Hutto-Patterson Gymnasium W, 59-42
Friday Jan 31

*Long Beach

Long Beach City College W, 77-70 (OT)
Wednesday Feb 05

*LA Harbor

PCC's Hutto-Patterson Gymnasium W, 73-55
Friday Feb 07

*East Los Angeles

East Los Angeles College, Monterey Park L, 72-67
Friday Feb 14

*Mt. San Antonio

PCC's Hutto-Patterson Gymnasium L, 67-51
Wednesday Feb 19

*LA Trade Tech

Los Angeles Trade Technical College W, 87-55
Friday Feb 21

*ECC Compton

El Camino College-Compton Center W, 69-39
Saturday Mar 01

SoCal Regional Playoffs, Round 2: Canyons (from 2/28)

PCC's Hutto-Patterson Gymnasium W, 77-59
Wednesday Mar 05

SoCal Regional Playoffs, Round 3: Long Beach

PCC's Hutto-Patterson Gymnasium L, 64-62 (PCC finishes 22-8)
KEY
* South Coast Conference Game W=Win
L=Loss
T=Tie