Pasadena City College, Home of the PCC Lancers

Athletics Home

Men's Soccer

Fall 2015 Men's Soccer Schedule

Current (Fall 2015) Archive

Day Date Opponent Location Time/Score
Tuesday Sep 01

Santa Ana 

Santa Ana College T, 1-1
Friday Sep 04

Santiago Canyon

Santiago Canyon College, Anaheim L, 2-0
Wednesday Sep 09


Chaffey College, Rancho Cucamonga L, 1-0
Friday Sep 11

Rio Hondo

PCC's Robinson Stadium L, 2-0
Tuesday Sep 15

San Bernardino Valley

PCC's Robinson Stadium L, 1-0
Friday Sep 18

San Diego Mesa

PCC's Robinson Stadium L, 5-2
Friday Sep 25


Cuyamaca College, El Cajon L, 4-0
Tuesday Sep 29

*Mt. San Antonio (SCC Opener)

PCC's Robinson Stadium L, 4-0
Friday Oct 02

*El Camino

El Camino College, Torrance T, 1-1
Tuesday Oct 06

*East Los Angeles

East Los Angeles College, Monterey Park L, 1-0
Friday Oct 09


PCC's Robinson Stadium L, 2-1
Tuesday Oct 13

*ECC Compton

PCC's Robinson Stadium W, 2-1
Friday Oct 16

*Long Beach City

Long Beach City College L, 2-0
Tuesday Oct 20

*LA Harbor

PCC's Robinson Stadium L, 2-1
Friday Oct 23

*Mt. San Antonio

Mt. San Antonio College, Walnut L, 4-1
Tuesday Oct 27

*El Camino

PCC's Robinson Stadium L, 3-1
Friday Oct 30

*East Los Angeles

PCC's Robinson Stadium L, 3-1
Tuesday Nov 03


Cerritos College, Norwalk L, 4-0
Friday Nov 06

*ECC Compton

ECC-Compton Center T, 0-0
Tuesday Nov 10

*Long Beach City

PCC's Robinson Stadium T. 2-2
Friday Nov 13

*LA Harbor

LA Harbor College, Wilmington W, 1-0
* South Coast Conference Game W=Win