Pasadena City College, Home of the PCC Lancers

Athletics Home

Men's Soccer

Fall 2015 Men's Soccer Schedule

Current (Fall 2015) Archive


Day Date Opponent Location Time/Score
Friday Sep 04

Santiago Canyon

Santiago Canyon College, Anaheim 3:00 PM
Wednesday Sep 09

Chaffey

Chaffey College, Rancho Cucamonga 4:00 PM
Friday Sep 11

Rio Hondo (Home Opener)

PCC's Robinson Stadium 4:00 PM
Tuesday Sep 15

San Bernardino Valley

PCC's Robinson Stadium 3:00 PM
Friday Sep 18

San Diego Mesa

PCC's Robinson Stadium 3:00 PM
Friday Sep 25

Cuyamaca

PCC's Robinson Stadium 4:00 PM
Tuesday Sep 29

*Mt. San Antonio (SCC Opener)

PCC's Robinson Stadium 3:00 PM
Friday Oct 02

*El Camino

TBD, City of Torrance 2:00 PM
Tuesday Oct 06

*East Los Angeles

East Los Angeles College, Monterey Park 4:00 PM
Friday Oct 09

*Cerritos

PCC's Robinson Stadium 3:00 PM
Tuesday Oct 13

*ECC Compton

PCC's Robinson Stadium 3:00 PM
Friday Oct 16

*Long Beach City

Long Beach City College 4:00 PM
Tuesday Oct 20

*LA Harbor

PCC's Robinson Stadium 3:00 PM
Friday Oct 23

*Mt. San Antonio

Mt. San Antonio College, Walnut 4:00 PM
Tuesday Oct 27

*El Camino

PCC's Robinson Stadium 1:00 PM
Friday Oct 30

*East Los Angeles

PCC's Robinson Stadium 3:00 PM
Tuesday Nov 03

*Cerritos

Cerritos College, Norwalk 3:00 PM
Friday Nov 06

*ECC Compton

ECC-Compton Center 3:00 PM
Tuesday Nov 10

*Long Beach City

PCC's Robinson Stadium 3:00 PM
Friday Nov 13

*LA Harbor

LA Harbor College, Wilmington 6:00 PM
Saturday Nov 21

SoCal Playoff Round 1

TBA TBA
Tuesday Nov 24

SoCal Playoff Round 2

TBA TBA
Saturday Nov 28

SoCal Playoff Round 3

TBA TBA
Friday - Sunday Dec 04 to Dec 06

CCCAA State Championship

TBA TBA
KEY
* South Coast Conference Game W=Win
L=Loss
T=Tie