Pasadena City College, Home of the PCC Lancers

Athletics Home

Women's Soccer

Fall 2015 Women's Soccer Schedule

Current (Fall 2015) Archive


Day Date Opponent Location Time/Score
Tuesday Sep 01

Santa Ana 

Santa Ana College L, 2-1
Friday Sep 04

Moorpark

PCC's Robinson Stadium L, 5-1
Friday Sep 11

San Diego City

San Diego City College W, 3-0
Friday Sep 18

Mt. San Jacinto

Mt. San Jacinto College L, 3-1
Tuesday Sep 22

Glendale

PCC's Robinson Stadium W, 5-2
Friday Sep 25

Fullerton

Fullerton College L, 5-1
Tuesday Sep 29

*Mt. San Antonio (SCC Opener)

Mt. San Antonio College, Walnut L, 2-0
Friday Oct 02

*El Camino

El Camino College, Torrance L, 2-1
Tuesday Oct 06

*East Los Angeles

PCC's Robinson Stadium L, 3-1
Friday Oct 09

*Cerritos

Cerritos College, Norwalk L, 6-0
Tuesday Oct 13

*ECC Compton

El Camino College-Compton Center W, 3-0
Friday Oct 16

*Long Beach City

PCC's Robinson Stadium T, 3-3
Tuesday Oct 20

*LA Harbor

LA Harbor College, Wilmington W, 2-0
Friday Oct 23

*Mt. San Antonio

PCC's Robinson Stadium W, 2-1
Tuesday Oct 27

*El Camino

PCC's Robinson Stadium W, 3-1
Thursday Oct 29

*East Los Angeles

East Los Angeles College, Monterey Park T, 1-1
Friday Oct 30

Pierce (from Sept. 8 postponement)

Pierce College, Woodland Hills L, 3-0
Tuesday Nov 03

*Cerritos

PCC's Robinson Stadium L, 4-0
Friday Nov 06

*ECC Compton

PCC's Robinson Stadium W, 9-1
Tuesday Nov 10

*Long Beach City

Long Beach City College L, 4-0
Friday Nov 13

*LA Harbor (Sophomore Night)

PCC's Robinson Stadium T, 4-4
KEY
* South Coast Conference Game W=Win
L=Loss
T=Tie
 
 
 

SERVICE ALERT: PCC will be launching an updated version of this website on Tuesday, June 28, and Wednesday, June 29. During that time, you may notice some changes to content, layout, and functionality of the site, and there may be interruptions in service. We appreciate your patience during the launch, and apologize for any inconvenience this may cause.