Pasadena City College, Home of the PCC Lancers

Athletics Home

Softball

Spring 2016 Softball Schedule

Next (Spring 2017) Current (Spring 2016) Archive


Day Date Opponent Location Time/Score
Wednesday Jan 27

Antelope Valley (Season and Home Opener)

Robinson Park, Fair Oaks Ave. W, 5-4
Friday Jan 29

Moorpark

Moorpark College L, 4-2
Saturday Jan 30

Southwestern

Robinson Park, Fair Oaks Ave. L, 3-1
Saturday Feb 06

Santa Barbara City

Robinson Park, Fair Oaks Ave. L, 11-1 (5 inn)
Tuesday Feb 09

LA Mission

Robinson Park, Fair Oaks Ave. W, 11-1 (5 inn)
Friday Feb 12

Citrus Round-Robin: Citrus

Citrus College, Glendora W, 6-0
Friday Feb 12

Citrus Round-Robin: Santa Ana

Citrus College, Glendora W, 7-6
Saturday Feb 13

Cuesta Round-Robin: Sacramento City

Cuesta College, San Luis Obispo L, 4-1
Saturday Feb 13

Cuesta Round-Robin: Cuesta

Cuesta College, San Luis Obispo L, 1-0
Tuesday Feb 16

*East Los Angeles (SCC Opener)

Robinson Park, Fair Oaks Ave. W, 10-0 (5 inn)
Saturday Feb 20

Orange Coast

Orange Coast College, Costa Mesa W, 4-3
Tuesday Feb 23

*LA Harbor

LA Harbor College, Wilmington W, 9-1 (6 inn)
Wednesday Feb 24

Rio Hondo

Rio Hondo College, Whittier W, 6-3
Thursday Feb 25

*Mt. San Antonio

Mt. San Antonio College, Walnut L, 8-0 (6 inn)
Tuesday Mar 01

*El Camino

El Camino College, Torrance L, 9-1 (5 inn)
Wednesday Mar 02

*ECC Compton (from Feb. 18 rainout)

El Camino College-Compton Center, Compton W, 22-2 (5 inn)
Thursday Mar 03

*Long Beach City

Robinson Park, Fair Oaks Ave. W, 6-3
Tuesday Mar 08

*Cerritos

Robinson Park, Fair Oaks Ave. L, 8-0 (5 inn)
Thursday Mar 10

*East Los Angeles

East Los Angeles College, Monterey Park W, 5-1
Saturday Mar 12

Victor Valley, DH-Game 1

Victor Valley College, Victorville W, 12-3 (5 inn)
Saturday Mar 12

Victor Valley, DH-Game 2

Victor Valley College, Victorville W, 17-4 (5 inn)
Tuesday Mar 15

*ECC Compton

Robinson Park, Fair Oaks Ave. W, 10-1 (5 inn)
Thursday Mar 17

*LA Harbor

Robinson Park, Fair Oaks Ave. L, 5-2
Saturday Mar 19

Santa Barbara City Bash At The Beach Tournament: Saddleback

Pershing Park, Santa Barbara L, 14-1 (6 inn)
Saturday Mar 19

Santa Barbara City Bash At The Beach Tournament: Fullerton

Pershing Park, Santa Barbara L, 7-3
Sunday Mar 20

Santa Barbara City Bash At The Beach Tournament: Orange Coast

Pershing Park, Santa Barbara W, 3-1
Sunday Mar 20

Santa Barbara City Bash At The Beach Tournament: Golden West

Pershing Park, Santa Barbara W, 6-4
Tuesday Mar 22

*Mt. San Antonio

Robinson Park, Fair Oaks Ave. L, 7-3
Thursday Mar 24

*El Camino

Robinson Park, Fair Oaks Ave. W, 6-0
Tuesday Mar 29

*Long Beach City

Long Beach City College L, 4-2
Thursday Mar 31

*Cerritos

Cerritos College, Norwalk L, 10-1 (5 inn)
Tuesday Apr 05

*East Los Angeles

Robinson Park, Fair Oaks Ave. L, 12-4 (5 inn)
Thursday Apr 07

*ECC Compton

El Camino College-Compton Center, Compton W, 15-0 (5 inn)
Tuesday Apr 12

*LA Harbor

LA Harbor College, Wilmington W, 9-7 (8 inn)
Wednesday Apr 13

Glendale (from April 9 rainout)

Robinson Park, Fair Oaks Ave. W, 13-5 (6 inn)
Thursday Apr 14

*Mt. San Antonio

Robinson Park, Fair Oaks Ave. L, 6-2
Tuesday Apr 19

*El Camino

El Camino College, Torrance L, 7-2
Thursday Apr 21

*Long Beach City

Robinson Park, Fair Oaks Ave. L, 4-1
Monday Apr 25

Santa Ana

Robinson Park, Fair Oaks Ave. L, 9-7
Tuesday Apr 26

*Cerritos

Robinson Park, Fair Oaks Ave. L, 6-1
KEY
* South Coast Conference Game W=Win
L=Loss
T=Tie