Pasadena City College, Home of the PCC Lancers

Athletics Home

Softball

Spring 2015 Softball Schedule

Next (Spring 2016) Current (Spring 2015) Archive


Day Date Opponent Location Time/Score
Tuesday Jan 27

Antelope Valley (Season Opener)

Antelope Valley College, Lancaster 2:00 PM
Friday Jan 30

Glendale Tournament: Ventura

Glendale College 11:00 AM
Friday Jan 30

Glendale Tournament: Santa Monica

Glendale College 1:00 PM
Saturday Jan 31

Glendale Tournament: Gateway

Glendale College 11:00 AM
Saturday Jan 31

Glendale Tournament: Oxnard

Glendale College 3:00 PM
Saturday Jan 31

Glendale Tournament: Antelope Valley

Glendale College 5:00 PM
Tuesday Feb 03

Moorpark College (Home Opener)

Robinson Park, Pasadena 2:00 PM
Wednesday Feb 04

Citrus

Citrus College, Glendora 2:30 PM
Saturday Feb 07

Southwestern

Southwestern College, Chula Vista 12:00 PM
Tuesday Feb 10

*Cerritos (South Coast Conference Opener)

Cerritos College, Norwalk 3:00 PM
Thursday Feb 12

*El Camino

Robinson Park, Pasadena 2:00 PM
Saturday Feb 14

Santa Barbara, DH-Game 1

Robinson Park, Pasadena 12:00 PM
Saturday Feb 14

Santa Barbara, DH-Game 2

Robinson Park, Pasadena 2:00 PM
Tuesday Feb 17

*Long Beach

Long Beach City College 3:00 PM
Thursday Feb 19

*Mt. San Antonio

Mt. San Antonio College, Walnut 5:00 PM
Friday Feb 20

Pierce

Robinson Park, Pasadena 2:00 PM
Tuesday Feb 24

*LA Harbor

Robinson Park, Pasadena 2:00 PM
Thursday Feb 26

*East Los Angeles

East Los Angeles College, Monterey Park 3:00 PM
Saturday Feb 28

Glendale

Glendale College 12:00 PM
Tuesday Mar 03

*Compton

Robinson Park, Pasadena 2:00 PM
Thursday Mar 05

*Cerritos

Robinson Park, Pasadena 2:00 PM
Saturday Mar 07

Victor Valley, DH-Game 1

Robinson Park, Pasadena 12:00 PM
Saturday Mar 07

Victor Valley, DH-Game 2

Robinson Park, Pasadena 2:00 PM
Tuesday Mar 10

*El Camino

El Camino College, Torrance 3:00 PM
Thursday Mar 12

*Long Beach City

Robinson Park, Pasadena 2:00 PM
Tuesday Mar 17

*Mt. San Antonio

Robinson Park, Pasadena 2:00 PM
Thursday Mar 19

*LA Harbor

LA Harbor College, Wilmington 3:00 PM
Tuesday Mar 24

*East Los Angeles

Robinson Park, Pasadena 2:00 PM
Thursday Mar 26

*Compton

LA Harbor College, Wilmington 3:00 PM
Saturday - Sunday Mar 28 to Mar 29

Santa Barbara City College Tournament

Santa Barbara City College TBA
Tuesday Mar 31

*Cerritos

Cerritos College, Norwalk 3:00 PM
Thursday Apr 02

*El Camino College

Robinson Park, Pasadena 2:00 PM
Tuesday Apr 07

*Long Beach

Long Beach City College 3:00 PM
Thursday Apr 09

*Mt. San Antonio

Mt. San Antonio College, Walnut 3:00 PM
Tuesday Apr 14

*LA Harbor

Robinson Park, Pasadena 2:00 PM
Thursday Apr 16

*East Los Angeles

East Los Angeles College, Monterey Park 5:00 PM
Tuesday Apr 21

*Compton

Robinson Park, Pasadena 2:00 PM
KEY
* South Coast Conference Game W=Win
L=Loss
T=Tie