Pasadena City College, Home of the PCC Lancers

Athletics Home

Swimming

Spring 2016 Swimming Schedule

Next (Spring 2017) Current (Spring 2016) Archive


Day Date Opponent Location Time/Score
Friday Feb 19

SCC Pentathlon

Rio Hondo College, Whittier 12:00 PM
Saturday Feb 20

SCC Diving Preview

El Camino College, Torrance 12:00 PM
Thursday - Saturday Feb 25 to Feb 27

Mt. San Antonio Invitational

Mt. San Antonio College,Walnut TBA
Friday Mar 04

*SCC Double Dual: East LA, Long Beach CC

PCC Aquatic Center 12:30 PM
Friday Mar 11

Dual: Diablo Valley

Diablo Valley College, Pleasant Hill 11:00 AM
Saturday Mar 12

Mariner Invitational

College of Marin, Kentfield 12:00 PM
Friday Mar 18

*SCC Double Dual: El Camino, Chaffey

Chaffey College, Rancho Cucamonga 12:30 PM
Friday Mar 25

*SCC Double Dual: Cerritos, Rio Hondo

PCC Aquatic Center 12:30 PM
Friday Apr 01

*SCC Double Dual: LA Trade Tech, Mt. San Antonio

PCC Aquatic Center 12:30 PM
Friday - Saturday Apr 08 to Apr 09

16th Pasadena Invitational 

PCC Aquatic Center TBA
Friday - Saturday Apr 15 to Apr 16

SCC Diving Championships

El Camino College, Torrance 12:30 PM
Thursday - Saturday Apr 21 to Apr 23

SCC Swim Championships

Cerritos College, Norwalk TBA
Thursday - Saturday May 05 to May 07

CCCAA State Championships

East LA College Swim Stadium, Monterey Park TBA
KEY
* South Coast Conference Game W=Win
L=Loss
T=Tie