Pasadena City College, Home of the PCC Lancers

Athletics Home

Swimming

Spring 2015 Swimming Schedule

Next (Spring 2016) Current (Spring 2015) Archive


Day Date Opponent Location Time/Score
Friday Feb 13

South Coast Conference Pentathalon and Relays 

Rio Hondo College, Whittier W: Peng 2nd-100 F-B;Men: Esmaeilian 1st,100 F
Friday - Saturday Feb 20 to Feb 21

Mt. SAC Invitational

Mt. San Antonio College, Walnut Women 2nd Place; Men 9th Place
Friday Feb 27

*Double Dual: Mt. SAC, Cerritos

PCC Aquatic Center Women 2-0, won 10 events; Men 0-2
Friday Mar 06

Diablo Valley

Diablo Valley College, Pleasant Hill Women, L, 149-102; Men, L, 190-57
Saturday Mar 07

Mariner Invitational

College of Marin, Kentfield Women 2nd; Men 4th
Friday Mar 13

*Double Dual: Chaffey, East Los Angeles

East LA College, Swim Stadium, Monterey Park W, 2-0; Men, W, 137-122
Friday Mar 20

*Double Dual: Long Beach, LA Trade Tech

PCC Aquatic Center Women 2-0; Men 1-1
Friday Mar 27

*Double Dual: El Camino, Rio Hondo

Rio Hondo College, Whittier W, 2-0; Men 1-1 (Women win SCC Dual Title)
Friday - Saturday Apr 03 to Apr 04

15th Pasadena Invitational 

PCC Aquatic Center Women 5th, Men 8th
Friday - Saturday Apr 17 to Apr 18

*South Coast Conference Swimming Championships

East LA College, Swim Stadium, Monterey Park Women 2nd; Men 5th
Thursday - Saturday Apr 30 to May 02

CCCAA State Championships

East LA College, Swim Stadium, Monterey Park Women 5th (best ever); Men 18th
KEY
* South Coast Conference Game W=Win
L=Loss
T=Tie