Pasadena City College, Home of the PCC Lancers

Athletics Home

Swimming

Spring 2015 Swimming Schedule

Next (Spring 2016) Current (Spring 2015) Archive


Day Date Opponent Location Time/Score
Friday Feb 13

South Coast Conference Pentathalon and Relays (Swimming Only)

East Los Angeles College, Monterey Park 12:00 PM
Saturday Feb 14

South Coast Conference Relays (Diving Only)

El Camino College, Torrance 12:00 PM
Thursday Feb 19

Mt. SAC Invite (Diving Only)

Mt. San Antonio College, Walnut TBA
Friday - Saturday Feb 20 to Feb 21

Mt. SAC Invite (Swimming Only)

Mt. San Antonio College, Walnut TBA
Friday Feb 27

*Double Dual: Mt. SAC, Cerritos

PCC Aquatic Center 12:30 PM
Friday Mar 06

Diablo Valley

Diablo Valley College, Pleasant Hill 12:00 PM
Saturday Mar 07

Mariner Invitational

College of Marin, Kentfield TBA
Friday Mar 13

*Double Dual: Chaffey, East Los Angeles

East LA College, Swim Stadium, Monterey Park 12:30 PM
Friday Mar 20

*Double Dual: Long Beach, LA Trade Tech

PCC Aquatic Center 12:30 PM
Friday Mar 27

*Double Dual: El Camino, Rio Hondo

Rio Hondo College, Whittier 12:30 PM
Friday - Saturday Apr 03 to Apr 04

15th Pasadena Invitational 

PCC Aquatic Center TBA
KEY
* South Coast Conference Game W=Win
L=Loss
T=Tie