Pasadena City College, Home of the PCC Lancers

Athletics Home

Track

Spring 2015 Track Schedule

Next (Spring 2016) Current (Spring 2015) Archive


Day Date Opponent Location Time/Score
Friday Feb 06

*South Coast Conference Opener

Mt. San Antonio College, Walnut TBA
Thursday - Friday Feb 19 to Feb 20

Combined Events Challenge

Mt. San Antonio College, Walnut TBA
Friday Feb 20

Day of the Baton Relays

Mt. San Antonio College, Walnut TBA
Saturday Feb 28

Cerritos Invitational

Cerritos College, Norwalk TBA
Friday - Saturday Mar 06 to Mar 07

Cal State LA Invitational

Cal State Los Angeles TBA
Friday Mar 13

Oxy Distance Carnival and Sprints Festival

Occidental College, Eagle Rock TBA
Friday Mar 20

Redlands University Invitational

Redlands University TBA
Friday Mar 20

Easter Relays

Santa Barbara City College 9:00 AM
Friday Mar 27

Pasadena Games, College/Open Events Only

PCC Robinson Stadium TBA
Saturday Mar 28

Pasadena Games, High Schools Only

PCC Robinson Stadium TBA
Saturday Apr 04

Pomona-Pitzer Invitational

Pomona-Pitzer Colleges, Claremont TBA
Saturday Apr 11

Mt. SAC Relays, Community College Only

Mt. San Antonio College, Walnut TBA
Thursday Apr 16

Cal State LA Open

Cal State Los Angeles TBA
Tuesday Apr 21

*South Coast Conference Prelims/Finals

Cerritos College, Norwalk TBA
Saturday Apr 25

*South Coast Conference Finals

Cerritos College, Norwalk TBA
Saturday May 02

Southern California Prelims

Cerritos College, Norwalk TBA
Saturday May 09

Southern California Finals

Cerritos College, Norwalk TBA
Friday - Saturday May 15 to May 16

CCCAA State Championships

College of San Mateo TBA
KEY
* South Coast Conference Game W=Win
L=Loss
T=Tie