Pasadena City College, Home of the PCC Lancers

Athletics Home

Track

Spring 2016 Track Schedule

Next (Spring 2017) Current (Spring 2016) Archive


Day Date Opponent Location Time/Score
Friday Feb 05

SCC Opener Meet

Mt. San Antonio College,Walnut 12:00 PM
Friday - Saturday Feb 26 to Feb 27

Cerritos Opener Meet

Cerritos College, Norwalk TBA
Saturday Mar 05

Cal State LA Invitational

Cal State University, Los Angeles TBA
Friday Mar 11

Occidental Invitational

Occidental College, Eagle Rock TBA
Friday Mar 25

SBCC Easter Relays

La Playa Stadium, Santa Barbara City College TBA
Friday - Saturday Apr 08 to Apr 09

Cerritos Invitational

Cerritos College, Norwalk TBA
Tuesday Apr 26

SCC Prelims Meet

Long Beach City College TBA
Friday Apr 29

SCC Finals Meet

Long Beach City College Women 5th Place, Men Tied-5th Place
Saturday May 07

SoCal Prelims Meet

Antelope Valley College, Lancaster TBA
Saturday May 14

SoCal Finals Meet

Antelope Valley College, Lancaster PCC did not score
KEY
* South Coast Conference Game W=Win
L=Loss
T=Tie