Pasadena City College, Home of the PCC Lancers

Athletics Home

Women's Volleyball

Fall 2015 Women's Volleyball Schedule

Current (Fall 2015) Archive


Day Date Opponent Location Time/Score
Wednesday Sep 02

Mt. San Jacinto 

Hutto-Patterson Gymnasium W, 3-2 (25-17, 23-25, 25-20, 23-25, 15-11)
Wednesday Sep 09

Citrus

Hutto-Patterson Gymnasium W, 3-0 (25-18, 26-24, 25-13)
Wednesday Sep 16

Ventura

Hutto-Patterson Gymnasium L, 3-2 (25-22, 24-26, 22-25, 25-19, 15-8)
Friday Sep 18

Orange Coast Quad Tournament: Rio Hondo

Orange Coast College, Costa Mesa W, 3-1 (25-20, 22-25, 25-15, 25-15)
Friday Sep 18

Orange Coast Quad Tournament: Glendale

Orange Coast College, Costa Mesa W, 3-0 (25-8, 26-24, 25-20)
Friday Sep 25

6th Pierce Invitational: Santa Barbara 

Pierce College, Woodland Hills W, 3-1 (25-22, 16-25, 25-22, 25-23)
Saturday Sep 26

6th Pierce Invitational: San Diego Mesa

Pierce College, Woodland Hills L, 3-2 (25-8, 22-25, 30-28, 22-25, 18-16)
Saturday Sep 26

6th Pierce Invitational: Bakersfield

Pierce College, Woodland Hills L, 3-1 (14-25, 25-22, 25-20, 25-23)
Friday Oct 02

*LA Trade Tech (SCC Opener)

LA Trade Technical College W, 3-0 (25-14, 25-16, 25-6)
Wednesday Oct 07

*LA Harbor

Hutto-Patterson Gymnasium W, 3-0 (25-7, 25-7, 25-9)
Wednesday Oct 14

*Cerritos

Hutto-Patterson Gymnasium L, 3-0 (25-20, 25-20, 25-18)
Friday Oct 16

*Long Beach City

Long Beach City College W, 3-2 (27-25, 25-14, 22-25, 21-25, 15-5)
Wednesday Oct 21

*East Los Angeles

Hutto-Patterson Gymnasium W, 3-0 (25-20, 25-13, 25-9)
Friday Oct 23

*Mt. San Antonio

Mt. San Antonio College, Walnut L, 3-0 (25-21, 25-13, 25-15)
Tuesday Oct 27

*El Camino (from 10/9 postpone with 1-1 sets score)

El Camino College, Torrance L, 3-1 (22-25, 25-19, 25-7, 25-16)
Wednesday Oct 28

*LA Trade Tech

Hutto-Patterson Gymnasium W, 3-0 (25-11, 25-14, 25-16)
Friday Oct 30

*LA Harbor

LA Harbor College, Wilmington W, 3-0 (25-20, 25-6, 25-20)
Wednesday Nov 04

*El Camino

Hutto-Patterson Gymnasium L, 3-0 (25-15, 25-13, 25-22)
Friday Nov 06

*Cerritos

Cerritos College, Norwalk W, 3-2 (25-12, 17-25, 15-25, 25-21, 15-11)
Tuesday Nov 10

*Long Beach City

Hutto-Patterson Gymnasium W, 3-0 (25-16, 25-12, 25-16)
Friday Nov 13

*East Los Angeles

East Los Angeles College, Monterey Park W, 3-0 (25-21, 25-17, 25-22)
Wednesday Nov 18

*Mt. San Antonio

Hutto-Patterson Gymnasium L, 25-23, 30-28, 25-14
Saturday Nov 21

SoCal Play-in Round: Mt. San Antonio

TBA L, 3-0 (25-15, 25-23, 25-19)
KEY
* South Coast Conference Game W=Win
L=Loss
T=Tie
 
 
 

SERVICE ALERT: PCC will be launching an updated version of this website on Tuesday, June 28, and Wednesday, June 29. During that time, you may notice some changes to content, layout, and functionality of the site, and there may be interruptions in service. We appreciate your patience during the launch, and apologize for any inconvenience this may cause.