Pasadena City College, Home of the PCC Lancers

Athletics Home

Women's Volleyball

Fall 2014 Women's Volleyball Schedule

Current (Fall 2014) Archive


Day Date Opponent Location Time/Score
Friday Aug 29

Mt. San Jacinto 

Mt. San Jacinto College L, 3-0 (25-16, 25-23, 25-20)
Saturday Aug 30

Grossmont Quad Tournament: Palomar

Grossmont College, El Cajon L, 3-0 (25-18, 27-25, 25-23)
Saturday Aug 30

Grossmont Quad Tournament: Grossmont

Grossmont College, El Cajon L, 3-0 (25-5, 25-14, 25-21
Friday Sep 26

5th Pierce Invitational: Pierce

Pierce College, Woodland Hills L, 25-22, 28-26, 19-25, 25-19
Saturday Sep 27

5th Pierce Invitational: Bakersfield

Pierce College, Woodland Hills L, 3-0 (25-10, 25-15, 25-15)
Saturday Sep 27

5th Pierce Invitational: San Diego Mesa

Pierce College, Woodland Hills L, 3-0 (25-16, 26-24, 25-7)
Wednesday Oct 01

Orange Coast

Orange Coast College, Costa Mesa L, 3-0 (25-8, 25-14, 25-22)
Friday Oct 03

*Mt. San Antonio (SCC opener)

Hutto-Patterson Gymnasium L, 3-0 (25-20, 25-20, 28-26)
Wednesday Oct 08

*Cerritos

Cerritos College, Norwalk L, 3-0 (25-17, 25-14, 25-20)
Friday Oct 10

*East Los Angeles

Hutto-Patterson Gymnasium W, 3-1 (25-20, 25-18, 16-25, 25-19)
Wednesday Oct 15

*LA Trade Tech

LA Trade Technical College W, 3-1 (23-25, 25-20, 25-14, 25-15)
Friday Oct 17

*Long Beach

Hutto-Patterson Gymnasium L, 3-2 (26-24, 14-25, 25-21, 20-25, 15-6)
Wednesday Oct 22

*LA Harbor

Hutto-Patterson Gymnasium W, 3-0 (25-23, 25-20, 25-22)
Friday Oct 24

*El Camino

Hutto-Patterson Gymnasium 6:00 PM
Wednesday Oct 29

*Mt. San Antonio

Mt. San Antonio College, Walnut 5:00 PM
Friday Oct 31

*Cerritos

Hutto-Patterson Gymnasium 6:00 PM
Wednesday Nov 05

*East Los Angeles

East Los Angeles College, Monterey Park 6:00 PM
Friday Nov 07

*LA Trade Tech

Hutto-Patterson Gymnasium 6:00 PM
Wednesday Nov 12

*Long Beach City

Long Beach City College 6:00 PM
Friday Nov 14

*LA Harbor

LA Harbor College, Wilmington 6:00 PM
Wednesday Nov 19

*El Camino

El Camino College, Torrance 6:00 PM
KEY
* South Coast Conference Game W=Win
L=Loss
T=Tie