Pasadena City College, Home of the PCC Lancers

Athletics Home

Women's Volleyball

Fall 2014 Women's Volleyball Schedule

Current (Fall 2014) Archive


Day Date Opponent Location Time/Score
Friday Aug 29

Mt. San Jacinto 

Mt. San Jacinto College L, 3-0 (25-16, 25-23, 25-20)
Saturday Aug 30

Grossmont Quad Tournament: Palomar

Grossmont College, El Cajon L, 3-0 (25-18, 27-25, 25-23)
Saturday Aug 30

Grossmont Quad Tournament: Grossmont

Grossmont College, El Cajon L, 3-0 (25-5, 25-14, 25-21
Friday - Saturday Sep 26 to Sep 27

Pierce Invitational

LA Pierce College, Woodland Hills 12:00 PM
Wednesday Oct 01

Orange Coast

Orange Coast College, Costa Mesa 5:00 PM
Friday Oct 03

*Mt. San Antonio (SCC opener)

Hutto-Patterson Gymnasium 6:00 PM
Wednesday Oct 08

*Cerritos

Cerritos College, Norwalk 6:00 PM
Friday Oct 10

*East Los Angeles

Hutto-Patterson Gymnasium 6:00 PM
Wednesday Oct 15

*LA Trade Tech

LA Trade Technical College 7:00 PM
Friday Oct 17

*Long Beach

Long Beach City College 6:00 PM
Wednesday Oct 22

*LA Harbor

Hutto-Patterson Gymnasium 6:00 PM
Friday Oct 24

*El Camino

Hutto-Patterson Gymnasium 6:00 PM
Wednesday Oct 29

*Mt. San Antonio

Mt. San Antonio College, Walnut 5:00 PM
Friday Oct 31

*Cerritos

Hutto-Patterson Gymnasium 6:00 PM
Wednesday Nov 05

*East Los Angeles

East Los Angeles College, Monterey Park 6:00 PM
Friday Nov 07

*LA Trade Tech

Hutto-Patterson Gymnasium 6:00 PM
Wednesday Nov 12

*Long Beach City

Hutto-Patterson Gymnasium 6:00 PM
Friday Nov 14

*LA Harbor

LA Harbor College, Wilmington 6:00 PM
Wednesday Nov 19

*El Camino

El Camino College, Torrance 6:00 PM
KEY
* South Coast Conference Game W=Win
L=Loss
T=Tie