Pasadena City College, Home of the PCC Lancers

Athletics Home

Women's Water Polo

Fall 2015 Women's Water Polo Schedule

Current (Fall 2015) Archive


Day Date Opponent Location Time/Score
Friday Sep 11

LA Valley Tournament

LA Valley College, Valley Glen TBA
Wednesday Sep 16

*Chaffey (SCC/Home Opener)

PCC Aquatic Center 3:00 PM
Saturday Sep 19

El Camino Tournament

El Camino College, Torrance TBA
Wednesday Sep 23

*LA Trade-Tech

LA Trade-Tech College 3:00 PM
Friday - Saturday Sep 25 to Sep 26

Cabrillo Tournament

Cabrillo College, Aptos TBA
Monday Sep 28

*Long Beach

Long Beach City College 3:00 PM
Wednesday Sep 30

*El Camino

PCC Aquatic Center 3:00 PM
Wednesday Oct 07

*East Los Angeles

East LA College Swim Stadium, Monterey Park 3:00 PM
Wednesday Oct 14

*Rio Hondo

Rio Hondo College, Whittier 3:00 PM
Wednesday Oct 21

*Cerritos

PCC Aquatic Center 3:00 PM
Friday Oct 23

Battle at the Beach Tournament hosted by Long Beach City College

Cypress College TBA
Saturday Oct 24

Battle at the Beach Tournament hosted by Long Beach City College

Long Beach City College TBA
Wednesday Oct 28

*Mt. San Antonio

PCC Aquatic Center 3:00 PM
Friday - Saturday Oct 30 to Oct 31

Pasadena October Tournament

PCC Aquatic Center TBA
Friday - Saturday Nov 06 to Nov 07

SCC Championship Tournament

Cerritos College, Norwalk TBA
Wednesday Nov 11

Southern California Playoffs, Round 1

Mt. San Antonio College, Walnut TBA
Friday - Saturday Nov 13 to Nov 14

Southern California Playoffs, Rounds 2 & 3

Mt. San Antonio College, Walnut TBA
Friday - Saturday Nov 20 to Nov 21

CCCAA State Championships

PCC Aquatic Center TBA
KEY
* South Coast Conference Game W=Win
L=Loss
T=Tie