Pasadena City College, Home of the PCC Lancers

Athletics Home

Women's Water Polo

Fall 2014 Women's Water Polo Schedule

Current (Fall 2014) Archive


Day Date Opponent Location Time/Score
Wednesday Sep 10

*East Los Angeles

East LA College Swim Stadium, Monterey Park L, 16-10
Wednesday Sep 17

*LA Trade Tech

PCC Aquatic Center W, 26-5
Wednesday Sep 24

*Rio Hondo

Rio Hondo College, Whittier L, 16-7
Friday Sep 26

Cabrillo Tournament: Cabrillo

Cabrillo College, Aptos L, 14-10
Friday Sep 26

Cabrillo Tournament: West Valley

Cabrillo College, Aptos L, 19-13
Saturday Sep 27

Cabrillo Tournament: San Mateo

Cabrillo College, Aptos L, 17-9
Saturday Sep 27

Cabrillo Tournament: San Joaquin Delta

Cabrillo College, Aptos L, 15-4
Wednesday Oct 01

*Long Beach

PCC Aquatic Center L, 18-7
Wednesday Oct 08

*Chaffey

Chaffey College, Rancho Cucamonga L, 17-3
Friday Oct 10

Pasadena Bowl Tournament: Southwestern

PCC Aquatic Center L, 9-8
Friday Oct 10

Pasadena Bowl Tournament: Cerritos

PCC Aquatic Center L, 15-8
Saturday Oct 11

Pasadena Bowl Tournament: Diablo Valley

PCC Aquatic Center L, 17-5
Wednesday Oct 15

*Cerritos

PCC Aquatic Center L, 16-4
Wednesday Oct 22

*El Camino

El Camino College, Torrance 3:00 PM
Friday Oct 24

Battle at the Beach Tournament: Sierra

Cypress College 12:20 PM
Friday Oct 24

Battle at the Beach Tournament: Citrus

Cypress College 3:35 PM
Saturday Oct 25

Battle at the Beach Tournament: TBA

Long Beach City College 10:15 AM
Wednesday Oct 29

*Mt. San Antonio

Mt. San Antonio College, Walnut 3:00 PM
Friday Oct 31

Pasadena October Mini Tournament

PCC Aquatic Center TBA
Friday - Saturday Nov 07 to Nov 08

SCC Championship Tournament

Mt. San Antonio College, Walnut TBA
KEY
* South Coast Conference Game W=Win
L=Loss
T=Tie