Pasadena City College, Home of the PCC Lancers

Select Academic Calendar

Tue., 1/20/2015 Begin Accepting Admissions Applications - Online
Mon., 6/22/2015 Schedule of Classes on PCC Website
Thu., 7/2/2015 Continuing Student Registration Assignments on Web
Thu., 7/16/2015 Lancer Cards Available
Thu., 7/16/2015 Vets, Foster Youth, CalWORKS, DSPS, EOP&S Reg.
Mon., 7/20/2015 to Tue., 7/21/2015 Graduation Initiative & FYE Pathway Students
Wed., 7/22/2015 SYE Pathway/TYE Pathway Student Registration
Wed., 7/22/2015 TRIO, PASS Upwrd Bound, NC to Credit Registration
Wed., 7/22/2015 Athletes, Elected ASB, F1 Visa Registration
Thu., 7/23/2015 to Mon., 7/27/2015 Continuing Students Registration
Tue., 7/28/2015 to Wed., 7/29/2015 New&Returning Students Register-fully matriculated
Thu., 7/30/2015 New, Returning Students Register, Non Matriculated
Fri., 7/31/2015 Concurrent HS/or w/Bachelor Degree or Higher Reg.
Fri., 7/31/2015 Students w/100+ units Registration
Mon., 8/31/2015 Fall Term Starts
Mon., 9/7/2015 Labor Day - Campus Closed
Fri., 9/11/2015 Last Day to Petition for Fall 2015 Graduation
Sun., 9/13/2015 Last Day to Add A Class Online for 16 Week Courses
Sun., 9/13/2015 Last Day to Drop Without a "W" Online
Sun., 9/13/2015 Last Day-Drop/Receive Refund Online
Thu., 10/1/2015 Faculty Professional Dev. Day-NO CLASSES
Thu., 10/1/2015 Faculty Professional Dev. Day-L. Bldg Closed
Mon., 10/19/2015 to Sun., 10/25/2015 Midterm Exams Administered
Wed., 11/11/2015 Veterans Day Holiday-Campus Closed
Fri., 11/20/2015 Last Day to Apply Online
Fri., 11/20/2015 Last Day to Drop With a "W" Online
Thu., 11/26/2015 to Sun., 11/29/2015 Thanksgiving Holiday-Campus Closed
Mon., 12/14/2015 to Sun., 12/20/2015 Final Exams Administered
Sun., 12/20/2015 Term Ends
Wed., 12/23/2015 Deadline for Final Grades Due from Faculty
Thu., 12/24/2015 to Sun., 1/3/2016 Winter Break-Campus Closed