Pasadena City College, Home of the PCC Lancers

Select Academic Calendar

For more important dates and information,
go to:
2013-14 Academic Calendar


Mon., 9/16/2013 Begin Accepting Admissions Applications-Online http://www.pasadena.edu/apply/
Mon., 10/14/2013 Continuing Student Registration Time on Web
Mon., 10/14/2013 to Sun., 5/11/2014 Schedule of Classes on PCC Website http://www.pasadena.edu/classes/
Thu., 11/7/2013 Lancer Cards Available
Tue., 11/12/2013 to Thu., 11/14/2013 Registration FYE In District Students-Spring 2014 http://login.pasadena.edu
Fri., 11/15/2013 to Tue., 11/19/2013 Registration - Continuing In District Students http://login.pasadena.edu
Tue., 11/19/2013 Continuing International Student Registration http://login.pasadena.edu
Wed., 11/20/2013 to Fri., 11/22/2013 Continuing Out of District Student Registration http://login.pasadena.edu
Mon., 11/25/2013 to Wed., 11/27/2013 Continuing Out of District Student Registration http://login.pasadena.edu
Mon., 12/2/2013 to Fri., 12/6/2013 New & Returning In District Student Registration http://login.pasadena.edu
Mon., 12/9/2013 New International Student Registration https://login.pasadena.edu
Mon., 12/9/2013 New In District & Returning Students Registration http://lancerlink.pasadena.edu
Tue., 12/10/2013 FYE Out of District Student Registration
Wed., 12/11/2013 to Fri., 12/13/2013 All Other New or Returning Student Registration http://login.pasadena.edu
Mon., 12/16/2013 to Thu., 12/19/2013 All Other New or Returning Student Registration http://login.pasadena.edu
Fri., 12/20/2013 Concurrent Enrollment Registration Spring 2013 http://login.pasadena.edu
Mon., 1/13/2014 First day of Spring 2014 Classes
Mon., 1/13/2014 to Sun., 5/11/2014 Spring Term
Mon., 1/20/2014 Martin Luther King Holiday - Campus Closed
Sun., 1/26/2014 Last Day to Add A Class Online
Tue., 1/28/2014 Last Day to Drop Without a "W" Online
Tue., 1/28/2014 Last Day to Drop a Course and Receive a Refund
Fri., 1/31/2014 Last Day to Petition for Spring 2014 Graduation
Thu., 2/13/2014 Last Day to Elect Pass/No Pass In Person-Reg. Ctr
Fri., 2/14/2014 to Mon., 2/17/2014 Presidents Holidays - Campus Closed
Mon., 3/3/2014 to Sun., 3/9/2014 Midterm Exams Administered
Mon., 3/10/2014 to Thu., 3/13/2014 Spring Break 2014 - Classes Not in Session
Fri., 3/14/2014 to Sun., 3/16/2014 Spring Break 2014 - Campus Closed
Wed., 3/19/2014 Midterm Grade Reports Available on Web
Mon., 3/31/2014 Cesar Chavez Holiday - Campus Closed
Fri., 4/11/2014 Last Day to Drop With a "W" Online
Fri., 4/11/2014 Last Day to Apply Online
Mon., 5/5/2014 to Sun., 5/11/2014 Final Exams Administered
Fri., 5/9/2014 Commencement Spring 2014
Sun., 5/11/2014 Spring Term Ends
Mon., 5/12/2014 to Sun., 5/18/2014 Classes Not in Session
Tue., 5/13/2014 Faculty Grade Input Online- Deadline Date
Mon., 5/26/2014 Memorial Day Holiday-Campus Closed