Pasadena City College, Home of the PCC Lancers

Select Academic Calendar

For more important dates and information,
go to:
2013-14 Academic Calendar


Sun., 4/1/2012 to Sun., 8/19/2012 Apply for Admission Online - Fall 2012 Website link
Tue., 5/15/2012 to Mon., 8/27/2012 Registration Times Available Online-Fall 2012 https://login.pasadena.edu
Thu., 6/14/2012 to Sun., 12/16/2012 Schedule of Classes-Avail. Online-Fall 2012 http://www.pasadena.edu/schedule/
Mon., 7/2/2012 to Sun., 12/16/2012 Fee Receipts Available Online-Fall 2012 https://login.pasadena.edu
Mon., 7/2/2012 to Sun., 12/16/2012 Lancer Cards Available In CC Lobby - Fall 2012
Sun., 8/19/2012 Last Day to Apply Online - Fall 2012 http://www.pasadena.edu/apply/
Mon., 8/20/2012 to Fri., 8/24/2012 Apply for Admission In Person-Fall 2012
Thu., 8/23/2012 to Fri., 8/24/2012 Concurrent Enrollment Registration - Fall 2012
Fri., 8/24/2012 Deadline to Apply In Person Fall 2012
Mon., 8/27/2012 First day of Fall 2012 classes
Mon., 9/3/2012 Labor Day - Campus Closed
Sat., 9/8/2012 Drop Deadline/Eligible-Refund-ONLINE-16 wk class
Sat., 9/8/2012 Last Date to Add a 16-week Class-ONLINE-Fall 2012 http://lancerlink.pasadena.edu
Sat., 9/8/2012 Drop without a W Deadline for 16-week class-ONLINE https://login.pasadena.edu
Fri., 9/21/2012 Refund Application Deadline - Fall 2012
Fri., 9/21/2012 Last Day to Petition for Fall 2012 Graduation
Fri., 9/21/2012 Last date to elect P/NP for a 16 week course Website link
Tue., 10/2/2012 Faculty Professional Development Day-No Classes
Sun., 10/14/2012 to Sat., 10/20/2012 Midterm Examinations Administered, Fall 2012
Mon., 10/15/2012 to Fri., 12/14/2012 Refunds Available-Fall 2012
Sun., 11/11/2012 Drop with W deadline-16 week classes-online http://lancerlink.pasadena.edu
Mon., 11/12/2012 Veterans Day - Campus Closed
Fri., 11/16/2012 Last day to Withdraw from all Classes-In Person
Thu., 11/22/2012 to Sun., 11/25/2012 Thanksgiving Holidays - Campus Closed
Mon., 12/10/2012 to Sun., 12/16/2012 Final Examinations/Fall 2012 http://www.pasadena.edu/calendar/exam-f.cfm
Mon., 12/10/2012 to Wed., 1/2/2013 Faculty Grade Input Online
Sun., 12/16/2012 Last Day of Fall 2012 Semester
Sat., 12/22/2012 to Tue., 1/1/2013 Winter Break
Wed., 1/2/2013 Grades Due from Faculty for Fall 2012