Pasadena City College, Home of the PCC Lancers

Calendar of Events

July 24, Thursday

College Council - 10:00 a.m. to 11:30 a.m.

August 22, Friday

Academic, Career and Student Services Program Information Tables - 8:00 AM to 1:00 PM

WELCOME DAY 2014 - 8:00 AM to 1:00 PM

Get your PCC LancerCard (student ID card) - 8:30 AM to 3:00 PM

Buy Your Books to be ready for your classes -- PCC Bookstore Open - 7:45 a.m. - 4 p.m. - 7:45 AM to 4:00 PM

August 26, Tuesday

Fall Audition: The Prime of Miss Jean Brodie - 3:00 PM to 9:00 PM

August 27, Wednesday

Fall Audition: The Prime of Miss Jean Brodie - 3:00 PM to 9:00 PM

August 29, Friday

Women's Volleyball: at Mt. San Jacinto (Season Opener) - 5:00 PM

Women's Soccer: v. Miramar at Ventura Showcase Tournament (Season Opener) - 5:45 PM

August 30, Saturday

Women's Soccer: v. Hartnell at Ventura Showcase Tournament (Season Opener) - 9:30 AM

Women's Volleyball: at Grossmont Quad Tournament - 12:00 PM

Cross Country: at Mark Covert Classic (Season Opener) - 8:00 AM

September 2, Tuesday

Women's Soccer: at Los Angeles Pierce - 4:00 PM

September 3, Wednesday

Men's Soccer: hosts Los Angeles Mission (Season Opener) - 3:00 PM

September 5, Friday

Cross Country: at Rio Hondo Classic - 10:00 AM

Women's Soccer: at Moorpark - 4:00 PM

September 6, Saturday

Football: hosts El Camino (Season Opener) - 6:00 PM

September 9, Tuesday

Men's Soccer: at San Bernardino Valley - 2:00 PM

September 10, Wednesday

Women's Water Polo: at East Los Angeles (SCC/Season Opener) - 3:00 PM

September 12, Friday

Men's Soccer: hosts Santa Monica - 4:00 PM

Women's Soccer: at Irvine Valley - 3:00 PM

September 13, Saturday

Football: at Grossmont - 3:00 PM

September 16, Tuesday

Women's Soccer: at Cuyamaca - 1:00 PM

Men's Soccer: at Santa Barbara City - 7:30 PM

September 17, Wednesday

Women's Water Polo: hosts Los Angeles Trade Tech - 3:00 PM

September 19, Friday

Cross Country: at SoCal Preview Meet - 9:30 AM

Men's Soccer: hosts Santa Ana - 4:00 PM

September 20, Saturday

Cross Country: hosts Rose City Running Classic - 8:00 PM

Football: hosts Los Angeles Harbor - 6:00 PM

September 22, Monday

Men's Soccer: at San Diego Mesa - 5:00 PM

University Day at PCC - 10:00 AM to 1:00 PM

September 24, Wednesday

Women's Water Polo: at Rio Hondo - 3:00 PM

September 26, Friday

Women's Water Polo: at Cabrillo Tournament - 12:00 AM

Men's Soccer: at Rio Hondo - 4:00 PM

Women's Volleyball: at LA Pierce Invitational Tournament - 12:00 PM

Women's Soccer: hosts Mt. San Jacinto - 5:00 PM

September 27, Saturday

Football: at Canyons (NNC Opener) - 6:00 PM

Cross Country: at CSUSB Invitational - 12:00 AM

September 30, Tuesday

Men's Soccer: at El Camino-Compton Center (SCC Opener) - 4:00 PM

Women's Soccer: hosts El Camino-Compton Center (SCC Opener) - 3:00 PM

October 1, Wednesday

Women's Volleyball: at Orange Coast - 5:00 PM

Women's Water Polo: hosts Long Beach City - 3:00 PM

October 3, Friday

Men's Soccer: hosts Mt. San Antonio - 3:00 PM

Cross Country: at Foothill Invitational - 12:00 AM

Women's Volleyball: hosts Mt. San Antonio (SCC Opener) - 6:00 PM

Women's Soccer: at Mt. San Antonio - 4:00 PM

Theatre Production: Muriel Spark's The Prime of Miss Jean Brodie - 8:00 PM

October 4, Saturday

Football: hosts Cerritos - 6:00 PM

Theatre Production: Muriel Spark's The Prime of Miss Jean Brodie - 8:00 PM

Theatre Production: Muriel Spark's The Prime of Miss Jean Brodie - 2:00 PM

October 7, Tuesday

Women's Soccer: hosts El Camino - 1:00 PM

Men's Soccer: hosts El Camino - 3:00 PM

October 8, Wednesday

Women's Water Polo: at Chaffey - 3:00 PM

Women's Volleyball: at Cerritos - 6:00 PM

October 9, Thursday

Theatre Production: Muriel Spark's The Prime of Miss Jean Brodie - 8:00 PM

October 10, Friday

Women's Soccer: hosts Los Angeles Harbor - 3:00 PM

Women's Water Polo: hosts 14th Pasadena Bowl Tournament - 12:00 AM

Theatre Production: Muriel Spark's The Prime of Miss Jean Brodie - 8:00 PM

Men's Soccer: at Los Angeles Harbor - 4:00 PM

Women's Volleyball: hosts East Los Angeles - 6:00 PM

October 11, Saturday

Theatre Production: Muriel Spark's The Prime of Miss Jean Brodie - 8:00 PM

Football: at East Los Angeles - 6:00 PM

Theatre Production: Muriel Spark's The Prime of Miss Jean Brodie - 2:00 PM

October 12, Sunday

One-Acts Theatre Production: "The Comedy of Errors" and "The Doctor in Spite of Himself " - 4:30 PM

October 13, Monday

One-Acts Theatre Production: "The Comedy of Errors" and "The Doctor in Spite of Himself " - 7:30 PM

October 14, Tuesday

One-Acts Theatre Production: "The Comedy of Errors" and "The Doctor in Spite of Himself " - 7:30 PM

Lancer Jazz Big Band - 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM

Women's Soccer: at Cerritos - 4:00 PM

Men's Soccer: hosts Cerritos - 3:00 PM

October 15, Wednesday

Women's Volleyball: at Los Angeles Trade Tech - 7:00 PM

Women's Water Polo: hosts Cerritos - 3:00 PM

October 16, Thursday

Jazz Combos - 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM

October 17, Friday

Women's Soccer: hosts East Los Angeles - 3:00 PM

Women's Volleyball: at Long Beach City - 6:00 PM

Cross Country: at Mt. SAC Invitational - 10:00 AM

Men's Soccer: at East Los Angeles - 4:00 PM

October 18, Saturday

Football: hosts Ventura - 6:00 PM

October 21, Tuesday

Women's Soccer: at Long Beach City - 4:00 PM

Studio Jazz Singers - 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM

Men's Soccer: hosts Long Beach City - 3:00 PM

October 22, Wednesday

Women's Volleyball: hosts Los Angeles Harbor - 6:00 PM

Women's Water Polo: at El Camino - 3:00 PM

October 24, Friday

Women's Water Polo: at Battle at the Beach Tournament - 12:00 AM

Men's Soccer: hosts El Camino-Compton Center - 3:00 PM

Women's Soccer: at El Camino-Compton Center - 4:00 PM

Women's Volleyball: hosts El Camino - 6:00 PM

October 25, Saturday

Orchestra Concert - 8:00 PM

Football: at Moorpark - 6:00 PM

October 28, Tuesday

Lancer Jazz Big Band - 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM

Women's Soccer: hosts Mt. San Antonio - 3:00 PM

Men's Soccer: at Mt. San Antonio - 5:00 PM

October 29, Wednesday

Women's Water Polo: at Mt. San Antonio - 3:00 PM

Women's Volleyball: at Mt. San Antonio - 5:00 PM

October 30, Thursday

Jazz Guitar Ensemble - 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM

October 31, Friday

Cross Country: hosts South Coast Conference Championships - 10:00 AM

Women's Water Polo: hosts Pasadena October Mini Tournament - 12:00 AM

Men's Soccer: hosts El Camino - 4:00 PM

Women's Volleyball: hosts Cerritos - 6:00 PM

Women's Soccer: at El Camino - 2:00 PM

Fall Halloween Choral Recital - 8:00 PM

November 1, Saturday

Football: at Allan Hancock - 4:00 PM

Solo Classical Guitar Concert - 8:00 PM

Gospel Choir Concert - 8:00 PM

November 4, Tuesday

Women's Soccer: at Los Angeles Harbor - 3:00 PM

Men's Soccer: hosts Los Angeles Harbor - 3:00 PM

November 5, Wednesday

Women's Volleyball: at East Los Angeles - 6:00 PM

University Night at PCC - 5:00 PM to 7:00 PM

November 7, Friday

Women's Water Polo: at South Coast Conference Championship Tournament - 12:00 AM

Men's Soccer: at Cerritos - 3:00 PM

Women's Volleyball: hosts Los Angeles Trade Tech - 6:00 PM

Women's Soccer: hosts Cerritos - 3:00 PM

November 8, Saturday

Opera Production - 8:00 PM

Football: hosts Bakersfield - 4:00 PM

Cross Country: at Southern California Championships - 10:00 AM

November 9, Sunday

Opera Production - 3:00 PM

November 11, Tuesday

Women's Soccer: at East Los Angeles - 3:00 PM

Men's Soccer: hosts East Los Angeles - 6:00 PM

November 12, Wednesday

Women's Volleyball: hosts Long Beach City - 6:00 PM

November 13, Thursday

Lancer Marching Band - 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM

November 14, Friday

Percussion Ensemble - 7:00 PM

Women's Soccer: hosts Long Beach City (Sophomore Night) - 6:00 PM

Men's Soccer: at Long Beach City - 3:00 PM

Women's Volleyball: at Los Angeles Harbor - 6:00 PM

November 15, Saturday

Chinese Music Ensemble - 8:00 PM

November 18, Tuesday

Lancer Jazz Big Band - 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM

November 19, Wednesday

Women's Volleyball: at El Camino - 6:00 PM

November 20, Thursday

Jazz Combos - 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM

November 21, Friday

Lancer Jazz Big Band and Jazz Guitar Ensemble - 7:00 PM

Modern Dance Ensemble - 8:00 PM

Theatre Production: A Midsummer's Night Dream - 8:00 PM

November 22, Saturday

Theatre Production: A Midsummer's Night Dream - 2:00 PM

Theatre Production: A Midsummer's Night Dream - 8:00 PM

Cross Country: at CCCAA State Championships - 10:00 AM

Modern Dance Ensemble - 8:00 PM

Piano Accompanyng & Ensembles - 7:30 PM

Modern Dance Ensemble - 2:00 PM

November 23, Sunday

One-Acts Theatre Production: Short Plays by William Inge - 4:00 PM

Vocal Jazz Ensemble - 4:00 PM

November 24, Monday

One-Acts Theatre Production: Short Plays by William Inge - 7:30 PM

November 25, Tuesday

One-Acts Theatre Production: Short Plays by William Inge - 7:30 PM

December 3, Wednesday

Jazz Combo Concert - 7:00 PM

December 4, Thursday

Brass Ensembles Concert: Brass Bash - 7:00 PM

Studio Jazz Singers - 8:00 PM

Theatre Production: A Midsummer's Night Dream - 8:00 PM

December 5, Friday

Theatre Production: A Midsummer's Night Dream - 8:00 PM

Guitar Ensemble - 8:00 PM

December 6, Saturday

Holiday Music Concert - 8:00 PM

Theatre Production: A Midsummer's Night Dream - 8:00 PM

Theatre Production: A Midsummer's Night Dream - 2:00 PM

December 7, Sunday

Chamber Ensembles Concert - 4:00 PM

December 11, Thursday

Musical Theatre Production - 4:00 PM

December 12, Friday

Musical Theatre Production - 7:00 PM