Pasadena City College, Home of the PCC Lancers

Calendar of Events

April 21, Tuesday

Lancer Jazz Big Band - 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM

Baseball: hosts Mt. San Antonio - 2:30 PM

Women's Softball: hosts ECC-Compton Center - 2:00 PM

Men's/Women's Track and Field: at South Coast Conference Prelims/Finals - 1:30 PM

UP COMING SUMMER AUDITIONS: Play and Summer Sitcom - 12:00 AM

April 22, Wednesday

Women's Badminton: at El Camino College-Compton Center - 3:00 PM

Student Recital: Zachary Olea - 7:00 PM

April 23, Thursday

Baseball: at Mt. San Antonio - 2:30 PM

Gospel Choir - 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM

Stem Cell Seminar Series - 11:50 AM to 1:00 PM

April 24, Friday

Theatre Production: Carlo Goldoni's 'The Servant of Two Masters' - 8:00 PM

Spring Dance Concert: Remixed and Reimagined - 8:00 PM

Lancer Jazz Big Band - 7:00 PM

Baseball: hosts Mt. San Antonio - 2:30 PM

Student Scholarship Awards Exhibition - 12:00 AM

April 25, Saturday

Men's/Women's Track and Field: at South Coast Conference Finals - 1:00 PM

Piano Accompanyng & Ensembles - 8:00 PM

Spring Dance Concert: Remixed and Reimagined - 8:00 PM

Theatre Production: Carlo Goldoni's 'The Servant of Two Masters' - 2:00 PM

Theatre Production: Carlo Goldoni's 'The Servant of Two Masters' - 8:00 PM

April 26, Sunday

One-Acts Theatre Production: "Almost, Maine" by John Cariani - 4:00 PM

Lancer Concert Band - CANCELLED - 6:00 PM

Gospel Choir: Let's Come Together - 4:00 PM

April 27, Monday

One-Acts Theatre Production: "Almost, Maine" by John Cariani - 7:30 PM

Student Recital: Karen Joyce Herrera - 7:30 PM

SUMMER AUDITIONS: Play and Summer Sitcom - 4:00 PM to 6:00 PM

April 28, Tuesday

SUMMER AUDITIONS: Play and Summer Sitcom - 4:00 PM to 6:00 PM

One-Acts Theatre Production: "Almost, Maine" by John Cariani - 7:30 PM

SUMMER AUDITIONS: Play and Summer Sitcom - 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM

April 29, Wednesday

Jazz Combo Concert - 7:00 PM

Women's Badminton: at San Diego City in Southern California Championship Final - 3:00 PM

April 30, Thursday

Men's/Women's Swimming: CCCAA State Championships - 12:00 AM

Lancer Concert Band Concert - 7:30 PM to 9:30 PM

Theatre Production: Carlo Goldoni's 'The Servant of Two Masters' - 8:00 PM

Studio Jazz Singers and the All Star Band - 8:00 PM

May 1, Friday

Theatre Production: Carlo Goldoni's 'The Servant of Two Masters' - 8:00 PM

Guitar Ensemble - 8:00 PM

Women's Badminton: in South Coast Conference Individual Championships - 10:00 AM

May 2, Saturday

Men's/Women's Track and Field: at Southern California Prelims - 12:00 AM

Theatre Production: Carlo Goldoni's 'The Servant of Two Masters' - 2:00 PM

Theatre Production: Carlo Goldoni's 'The Servant of Two Masters' - 8:00 PM

Orchestra Concerto Concert - 8:00 PM

May 3, Sunday

Chamber Ensembles Concert: (See special parking instructions below) - 3:00 PM

Spring Choral Concert - 7:00 PM

May 7, Thursday

Brass Ensembles Concert: Brass Bash - 7:00 PM

Musical Theatre Workshop: "With so Little be Sure of: A Musical Cabaret" - 4:00 PM

Women's Badminton: at CCCAA Championships, Team Final - 3:00 PM

May 8, Friday

Women's Badminton: at CCCAA Championships, Individuals Final - 12:00 AM

Musical Theatre Workshop: "With so Little be Sure of: A Musical Cabaret" - 8:00 PM

May 9, Saturday

Men's/Women's Track and Field: at Southern California Finals - 12:00 AM

May 15, Friday

Men's/Women's Track and Field: at CCCAA State Championships - 12:00 AM

September 5, Saturday

Football: at El Camino (season opener) - 6:00 PM

September 12, Saturday

Football: hosts Grossmont - 6:00 PM

September 19, Saturday

Football: at Los Angeles Harbor - 6:00 PM

September 26, Saturday

Football: hosts Canyons (SCFA NNC opener) - 6:00 PM

October 3, Saturday

Football: at Cerritos - 6:00 PM

October 10, Saturday

Football: hosts East Los Angeles - 6:00 PM

October 17, Saturday

Football: at Ventura - 6:00 PM

October 24, Saturday

Football: hosts Moorpark - 6:00 PM

October 31, Saturday

Football: hosts Allan Hancock - 4:00 PM

November 7, Saturday

Football: at Bakersfield - 4:00 PM