Pasadena City College, Home of the PCC Lancers

Calendar of Events

April 28, Tuesday

UP COMING FALL 2015 THEATRE AUDITIONS: "The Laramie Project" by Moises Kaufman - 12:00 AM

June 17, Wednesday

UPCOMING FALL 2015 OPERA AUDITIONS : Opera Workshop - 12:00 AM

UPCOMING FALL 2015 MUSICAL THEATRE WORKSHOP: The 25th Annual Putnam County Spelling Bee by William Finn - 12:00 AM

June 22, Monday

UPCOMING FALL 2015 AUDITIONS: One-Acts - 12:00 AM

July 5, Sunday

July 5th Flea Market - 8:00 AM to 3:00 PM

September 1, Tuesday

UPCOMING FALL 2015 MUSICAL THEATRE WORKSHOP: The 25th Annual Putnam County Spelling Bee by William Finn - 4:30 PM to 7:00 PM

Women's Soccer: at Santa Ana - 2:00 PM

September 2, Wednesday

Women's Volleyball: hosts Mt. San Jacinto (Home Opener) - 6:00 PM

FALL 2015 THEATRE AUDITIONS: "The Laramie Project" by Moises Kaufman - 3:00 PM to 9:00 PM

FALL 2015 OPERA AUDITIONS: Opera Workshop - 7:00 PM to 10:00 PM

September 3, Thursday

UPCOMING FALL 2015 MUSICAL THEATRE WORKSHOP: The 25th Annual Putnam County Spelling Bee by William Finn - 4:30 PM to 7:00 PM

September 4, Friday

Men's Soccer: at Santiago Canyon - 3:00 PM

Women's Soccer: hosts Moorpark (Home Opener) - 3:00 PM

September 5, Saturday

Football: at El Camino (season opener) - 6:00 PM

Cross Country: at Mark Covert Classic (Season Opener) - 12:00 AM

September 8, Tuesday

Women's Soccer: hosts Pierce - 3:00 PM

September 9, Wednesday

Women's Volleyball: hosts Citrus - 6:00 PM

Men's Soccer: at Chaffey - 4:00 PM

September 11, Friday

Men's Soccer: hosts Rio Hondo (Home Opener) - 4:00 PM

Women's Soccer: at San Diego City - 3:00 PM

Women's Water Polo: at LA Valley Tournament - 12:00 AM

September 12, Saturday

Cross Country: at UC Riverside Invitational - 12:00 AM

Football: hosts Grossmont - 6:00 PM

September 15, Tuesday

Men's Soccer: hosts San Bernardino Valley - 3:00 PM

September 16, Wednesday

Women's Volleyball: hosts Ventura - 6:00 PM

Women's Water Polo: hosts Chaffey (SCC/Home Opener) - 3:00 PM

September 18, Friday

Cross Country: at SoCal Preview Meet - 12:00 AM

Women's Volleyball: at Orange Coast Quad Tournament - 12:00 AM

Women's Soccer: at Mt. San Jacinto - 4:00 PM

Men's Soccer: hosts San Diego Mesa - 3:00 PM

September 19, Saturday

Football: at Los Angeles Harbor - 6:00 PM

Women's Water Polo: at El Camino Tournament - 12:00 AM

September 22, Tuesday

Women's Soccer: hosts Glendale - 3:00 PM

September 23, Wednesday

Women's Water Polo: at LA Trade-Tech - 3:00 PM to 12:00 AM

September 25, Friday

Women's Water Polo: at Cabrillo Tournament - 12:00 AM

Women's Soccer: at Fullerton - 4:00 PM

Women's Volleyball: at 6th Pierce Invitational - 12:00 AM

Men's Soccer: hosts Cuyamaca - 4:00 PM

September 26, Saturday

Football: hosts Canyons (SCFA NNC opener) - 6:00 PM

Men's/Women's Cross Country: hosts Rose City Running Classic - 12:00 AM

September 28, Monday

Women's Water Polo: at Long Beach - 3:00 PM to 12:00 AM

September 29, Tuesday

Men's Soccer: hosts Mt. San Antonio (SCC Opener) - 3:00 PM

Women's Soccer: at Mt. San Antonio (SCC Opener) - 4:00 PM

September 30, Wednesday

Women's Water Polo: hosts El Camino - 3:00 PM

October 2, Friday

Women's Soccer: at El Camino - 4:00 PM

Women's Volleyball: at LA Trade Tech (SCC Opener) - 6:00 PM to 12:00 AM

Men's Soccer: at El Camino - 2:00 PM

October 3, Saturday

Football: at Cerritos - 6:00 PM

October 6, Tuesday

Men's Soccer: at East Los Angeles - 4:00 PM

Women's Soccer: hosts East Los Angeles - 3:00 PM

October 7, Wednesday

Women's Volleyball: hosts LA Harbor - 6:00 PM

Women's Water Polo: at East Los Angeles - 3:00 PM to 12:00 AM

October 8, Thursday

FALL 2015 THEATRE AUDITIONS: "Raised in Captivity" by Nicky Silver - 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM

October 9, Friday

Men's Soccer: hosts Cerritos - 3:00 PM

Women's Volleyball: at El Camino - 6:00 PM to 12:00 AM

Women's Soccer: at Cerritos - 4:00 PM

Cross Country: at Riverside City Invitational - 12:00 AM

October 10, Saturday

Football: hosts East Los Angeles - 6:00 PM

October 13, Tuesday

Women's Soccer: at El Camino-Compton Center - 4:00 PM

Men's Soccer: hosts El Camino-Compton Center - 3:00 PM

October 14, Wednesday

Women's Volleyball: hosts Cerritos - 6:00 PM

Women's Water Polo: at Rio Hondo - 3:00 PM to 12:00 AM

October 16, Friday

Cross Country: at Mt. SAC Invitational - 12:00 AM

Women's Volleyball: at Long Beach City - 6:00 PM to 12:00 AM

Women's Soccer: hosts Long Beach City - 3:00 PM

Men's Soccer: at Long Beach City - 4:00 PM

October 17, Saturday

Football: at Ventura - 6:00 PM

October 20, Tuesday

Men's Soccer: hosts LA Harbor - 3:00 PM

Women's Soccer: at LA Harbor - 4:00 PM

October 21, Wednesday

Women's Volleyball: hosts East Los Angeles - 6:00 PM

Women's Water Polo: hosts Cerritos - 3:00 PM

October 23, Friday

Women's Water Polo: at Battle at the Beach Tournament hosted by Long Beach City College - 12:00 AM

Women's Volleyball: at Mt. San Antonio - 6:00 PM to 12:00 AM

Women's Soccer: hosts Mt. San Antonio - 3:00 PM

Men's Soccer: at Mt. San Antonio - 4:00 PM

October 24, Saturday

Football: hosts Moorpark - 6:00 PM

Women's Water Polo: at Battle at the Beach Tournament hosted by Long Beach City College - 12:00 AM

October 27, Tuesday

Men's Soccer: hosts El Camino - 1:00 PM

Women's Soccer: hosts El Camino - 3:00 PM

October 28, Wednesday

Women's Volleyball: hosts LA Trade Tech - 6:00 PM

Women's Water Polo: hosts Mt. San Antonio - 3:00 PM

October 29, Thursday

Women's Soccer: at East Los Angeles - 4:00 PM

October 30, Friday

Women's Volleyball: at LA Harbor - 6:00 PM to 12:00 AM

Men's Soccer: hosts East Los Angeles - 3:00 PM

Women's Water Polo: hosts Pasadena October Tournament - 12:00 AM

Cross Country: at South Coast Conference Championships - 12:00 AM

October 31, Saturday

Football: hosts Allan Hancock - 4:00 PM

November 3, Tuesday

Men's Soccer: at Cerritos - 3:00 PM

Women's Soccer: hosts Cerritos - 3:00 PM

November 4, Wednesday

Women's Volleyball: hosts El Camino - 6:00 PM

November 5, Thursday

Men's Basketball: at Ventura Tournament - 12:00 AM

November 6, Friday

Women's Volleyball: at Cerritos - 6:00 PM to 12:00 AM

Women's Soccer: hosts El Camino-Compton Center - 3:00 PM

Men's Soccer: at El Camino-Compton Center - 3:00 PM

Cross Country: at Southern California Championships - 12:00 AM

Women's Water Polo: at SCC Championship Tournament - 12:00 AM

November 7, Saturday

Football: at Bakersfield - 4:00 PM

November 10, Tuesday

Men's Soccer: hosts Long Beach City - 3:00 PM

Women's Soccer: at Long Beach City - 3:00 PM

Women's Volleyball: hosts Long Beach City - 6:00 PM

November 11, Wednesday

Women's Water Polo: at Southern California Playoffs, Round 1 - 12:00 AM

November 13, Friday

Women's Water Polo: at Southern California Playoffs, Rounds 2 & 3 - 12:00 AM

Women's Volleyball: at East Los Angeles - 6:00 PM to 12:00 AM

Women's Soccer: hosts LA Harbor (Sophomore Night) - 6:00 PM

Men's Soccer: at LA Harbor - 3:00 PM

Men's Basketball: at San Bernardino Valley Tournament - 12:00 AM

Women's Basketball: hosts 2nd Honda of Pasadena Classic - 12:00 AM

November 18, Wednesday

Women's Volleyball: hosts Mt. San Antonio - 6:00 PM

November 19, Thursday

Women's Soccer: in SoCal Play-In Round - 12:00 AM

Women's Basketball: at Glendale Tournament - 12:00 AM

November 20, Friday

Women's Water Polo: hosts CCCAA State Championships - 12:00 AM

November 21, Saturday

Cross Country: at CCCAA State Championships - 12:00 AM

Women's Soccer: in SoCal Playoff Round 1 - 12:00 AM

Men's Soccer: in SoCal Playoff Round 1 - 12:00 AM

November 24, Tuesday

Men's Soccer: in SoCal Playoff Round 2 - 12:00 AM

Men's Basketball: hosts Glendale (Home Opener) - 12:00 AM

Women's Soccer: in SoCal Playoff Round 2 - 12:00 AM

Women's Volleyball: in SoCal Playoff Round 1 - 12:00 AM

November 28, Saturday

Women's Soccer: in SoCal Playoff Round 3 - 12:00 AM

Men's Soccer: in SoCal Playoff Round 3 - 12:00 AM

Women's Volleyball: in SoCal Playoff Round 2 - 12:00 AM

December 1, Tuesday

Women's Volleyball: in SoCal Playoff Round 3 - 12:00 AM

December 3, Thursday

Women's Basketball: at Seqouias Tournament - 12:00 AM

December 4, Friday

Men's Soccer: in CCCAA State Championship - 12:00 AM

Women's Soccer: in CCCAA State Championship - 12:00 AM

December 5, Saturday

Women's Volleyball: in CCCAA State Championship - 12:00 AM

December 8, Tuesday

Men's Basketball: at Riverside City Tournament - 12:00 AM

December 18, Friday

Women's Basketball: at Desert Tournament - 12:00 AM

Men's Basketball: at Sequoias Tournament - 12:00 AM

December 27, Sunday

Women's Basketball: at San Jose City Tournament - 12:00 AM

December 28, Monday

Men's Basketball: at Imperial Valley Tournament - 12:00 AM

January 6, Wednesday

Men's Basketball: hosts Long Beach City - 7:00 PM to 12:00 AM

Women's Basketball: at Long Beach City - 5:00 PM to 12:00 AM

January 8, Friday

Women's Basketball: hosts LA Harbor - 5:00 PM to 12:00 AM

Men's Basketball: at LA Harbor - 7:00 PM to 12:00 AM

January 13, Wednesday

Women's Basketball: at El Camino - 5:00 PM to 12:00 AM

Men's Basketball: at El Camino - 7:00 PM to 12:00 AM

January 15, Friday

Women's Basketball: hosts Cerritos - 5:00 PM to 12:00 AM

Men's Basketball: hosts Cerritos - 7:00 PM to 12:00 AM

January 20, Wednesday

Men's Basketball: at LA Trade Tech (SCC-North Opener) - 7:00 PM to 12:00 AM

Women's Basketball: at LA Trade Tech (SCC-North Opener) - 5:00 PM to 12:00 AM

January 22, Friday

Women's Basketball: hosts El Camino-Compton Center - 5:00 PM to 12:00 AM

Men's Basketball: hosts El Camino-Compton Center - 7:00 PM to 12:00 AM

January 27, Wednesday

Men's Basketball: hosts East Los Angeles - 7:00 PM to 12:00 AM

Women's Basketball: hosts East Los Angeles - 5:00 PM to 12:00 AM

Women's Softball: hosts Antelope Valley (Season and Home Opener) - 2:00 PM

January 29, Friday

Women's Softball: at Moorpark - 2:00 PM

January 30, Saturday

Women's Softball: hosts Southwestern - 12:00 PM

February 3, Wednesday

Women's Basketball: at Mt. San Antonio - 5:00 PM to 12:00 AM

Men's Basketball: at Mt. San Antonio - 7:00 PM to 12:00 AM

February 5, Friday

Women's Basketball: hosts LA Trade Tech - 5:00 PM to 12:00 AM

Men's Basketball: hosts LA Trade Tech - 7:00 PM to 12:00 AM

February 6, Saturday

Women's Softball: hosts Santa Barbara City - 12:00 PM

February 9, Tuesday

Women's Softball: hosts LA Mission - 2:00 PM

February 10, Wednesday

Women's Basketball: at El Camino-Compton Center - 5:00 PM to 12:00 AM

Men's Basketball: at El Camino-Compton Center - 7:00 PM to 12:00 AM

February 12, Friday

Women's Basketball: at East Los Angeles - 5:00 PM to 12:00 AM

Men's Basketball: at East Los Angeles - 7:00 PM to 12:00 AM

Women's Softball: at Citrus Round-Robin: Citrus - 12:00 AM

Women's Softball: at Citrus Round-Robin: Santa Ana - 12:00 AM

February 13, Saturday

Women's Softball: at Cuesta Round-Robin: Sacramento City - 12:00 AM

Women's Softball: at Cuesta Round-Robin: Cuesta - 12:00 AM

February 16, Tuesday

Women's Softball: hosts East Los Angeles (SCC Opener) - 2:00 PM

February 18, Thursday

Women's Softball: at El Camino-Compton Center - 2:00 PM to 12:00 AM

Women's Basketball: hosts Mt. San Antonio - 5:00 PM to 12:00 AM

February 19, Friday

Men's Basketball: hosts Mt. San Antonio - 7:00 PM to 12:00 AM

February 20, Saturday

Women's Softball: at Orange Coast - 11:00 AM to 12:00 AM

February 23, Tuesday

Women's Softball: at LA Harbor - 2:00 PM to 12:00 AM

February 24, Wednesday

Women's Softball: at Rio Hondo - 3:00 PM to 12:00 AM

Women's Basketball: in SoCal Play-In Round - 12:00 AM

Men's Basketball: at SoCal Play-In Round - 12:00 AM

February 25, Thursday

Women's Softball: hosts Mt. San Antonio - 2:00 PM

February 26, Friday

Women's Basketball: in SoCal Playoff Round 1 - 12:00 AM

February 27, Saturday

Women's Softball: hosts Glendale - 12:00 PM

Men's Basketball: at SoCal Playoff Round 1 - 12:00 AM

March 1, Tuesday

Women's Softball: at El Camino - 2:00 PM to 12:00 AM

March 2, Wednesday

Men's Basketball: at SoCal Playoff Round 2 - 12:00 AM

Women's Basketball: in SoCal Playoff Round 2 - 12:00 AM

March 3, Thursday

Women's Softball: hosts Long Beach City - 2:00 PM

March 4, Friday

Women's Softball: at Pierce - 1:00 PM to 12:00 AM

March 5, Saturday

Men's Basketball: at SoCal Playoff Round 3 - 12:00 AM

Women's Basketball: in SoCal Playoff Round 3 - 12:00 AM

March 8, Tuesday

Women's Softball: hosts Cerritos - 2:00 PM

March 10, Thursday

Women's Softball: at East Los Angeles - 2:00 PM to 12:00 AM

March 11, Friday

Women's Basketball: in CCCAA State Championship - 12:00 AM

March 12, Saturday

Men's Basketball: at CCCAA State Championship - 12:00 AM

Women's Softball: at Victor Valley, DH-Game 1 - 12:00 PM to 12:00 AM

Women's Softball: at Victor Valley, DH-Game 2 - 2:00 PM to 12:00 AM

March 15, Tuesday

Women's Softball: hosts El Camino-Compton Center - 2:00 PM

March 17, Thursday

Women's Softball: hosts LA Harbor - 2:00 PM

March 19, Saturday

Women's Softball: at Santa Barbara City Tournament - 12:00 AM

March 22, Tuesday

Women's Softball: at Mt. San Antonio - 2:00 PM to 12:00 AM

March 24, Thursday

Women's Softball: hosts El Camino - 2:00 PM

March 29, Tuesday

Women's Softball: at Long Beach City - 2:00 PM to 12:00 AM

March 31, Thursday

Women's Softball: at Cerritos - 2:00 PM to 12:00 AM

April 5, Tuesday

Women's Softball: hosts East Los Angeles - 2:00 PM

April 7, Thursday

Women's Softball: at El Camino-Compton Center - 2:00 PM to 12:00 AM

April 12, Tuesday

Women's Softball: at LA Harbor - 2:00 PM to 12:00 AM

April 14, Thursday

Women's Softball: hosts Mt. San Antonio - 2:00 PM

April 19, Tuesday

Women's Softball: at El Camino - 2:00 PM to 12:00 AM

April 21, Thursday

Women's Softball: hosts Long Beach City - 2:00 PM

April 26, Tuesday

Women's Softball: hosts Cerritos - 2:00 PM

May 7, Saturday

Women's Softball: in SoCal Playoffs Round 1 - 12:00 AM

May 13, Friday

Women's Softball: in SoCal Playoffs Round 2 - 12:00 AM

May 20, Friday

Women's Softball: in CCCAA State Championship - 12:00 AM