Pasadena City College, Home of the PCC Lancers

Representatives and Contacts

Name Representing email Phone
Dale Pittman Management Association depittman@pasadena.edu 7077
Crystal Kollross Management Association cakollross@pasadena.edu 3290
Vacant Management Association    
James Karch POA jrkarch@pasadena.edu 7484
Vacant Classified Senate  
Debra Cantarero Classified Senate dacantarero@pasadena.edu 7138
Gary Potts Classified Senate gnpotts@pasadena.edu 7520
Julio Huerta ISSU jchuerta@pasadena.edu 7773
Dustin Hanvey Academic Senate dahanvey@pasadena.edu 7952
Edward Martinez Academic Senate jemartinez@pasadena.edu 7254
Dan Haley Academic Senate djhaley@pasadena.edu 7830
Roger Marheine Faculty Association rcmarheine@pasadena.edu 7421
David Krause CSEA, 777 dxkrause@pasadena.edu 7277
Simon Fraser Associated Students swfraser@pasadena.edu 7905
Anna Torres Associated Students aspcc.atorres@gmail.com 7980
Diego Lopez Associated Students aspcc.dlopez@gmail.com 7980
Jo Ellyn McGrath Confidentials jmmcgrath@pasadena.edu 7734
Bob Miller Chair rbmiller@pasadena.edu 7170
Beverly Tillman Secretary bwtillman@pasadena.edu 7759