Pasadena City College, Home of the PCC Lancers

Distance Education Committee

Member Roster  2009- 2010

Name Division Email Extension
Sharon Bober Mathematics smbober@pasadena.edu 3384
Andrzej Bojarczak Languages azbojarczak@pasadena.edu 7145
Lily Benedict-Crisman DSPS - Teacher Specialist - Deaf/Hard of Hearing lbcrisman@pasadena.edu 3177
Regina Fernandez DSPS - Alternate Media Specialist refernandez@pasadena.edu 7107
Diana Francisco English dmfrancisco@pasadena.edu 7640
Shelley Gaskin Business and Computer Technology slgaskin@pasadena.edu 7343
Krista Goguen Library kfgoguen@pasadena.edu 7832
Barbara Griffith Counseling bagriffith@pasadena.edu 7126
Sandra Haynes (Chair) Visual Arts & Media Studies schaynes@pasadena.edu 7621
Boglarka Kiss Performing and Communication Arts bxkiss@pasadena.edu 7588
Barbara Kissel Health Sciences bakissel@pasadena.edu 7271
Tammy Knott-Silva Kinesiology, Health, and Athletics tlknott-silva@pasadena.edu 7786
AC Panella Performing and Communication Arts acpanella@pasadena.edu 7216
Elizabeth Polenzani Business & Computer Technology egpolenzani@pasadena.edu 7350
Rhea Presiado Natural Sciences rspresiado@pasadena.edu 7094
Stephanie Schmidt Health Sciences sjschmidt@pasadena.edu 7544
Asher Shamam Mathematics adshamam@pasadena.edu 3089
Claudia van Corva Natural Sciences cjbarner@pasadena.edu 7146
Alicia Vargas Business & Computer Technology aliciapcc@hotmail.com 7551
Paige Wilson English plwilson@pasadena.edu 7644
Sonia Wurst Business & Computer Technology skwurst@pasadena.edu 7353
       
  Engineering and Technology    
  Social Sciences