Pasadena City College, Home of the PCC Lancers

Music News and Events

News & Events

Current Events

VMP ARTS Event Parking Information

Monday, April 27, 2015 - Saturday, June 11, 2016
12:00 AM

cover artwork

UP COMING FALL 2015 THEATRE AUDITIONS: "The Laramie Project" by Moises Kaufman

Tuesday, April 28 - Tuesday, September 1, 2015
12:00 AM

cover artwork

UP COMING FALL 2015 THEATRE AUDITIONS: "Raised in Captivity" by Nicky Silver

Tuesday, April 28 - Tuesday, October 6, 2015
12:00 AM

cover artwork

UPCOMING FALL 2015 OPERA AUDITIONS : Opera Workshop

Wednesday, June 17 - Tuesday, September 1, 2015
12:00 AM

cover artwork

Gallery V - 108: "The Multi-faceted Norman Abbey" ( August 3- September 11)

Monday, August 3 - Friday, September 11, 2015
11:00 AM - 2:00 PM

cover artwork

Boone Family Gallery: "Setting Forth" (Faculty Show) ( August 17 - September 11)

Monday, August 17 - Friday, September 11, 2015
11:00 AM - 7:00 PM

cover artwork

Audition: Chamber Singers

Wednesday, September 2, 2015
2:00 PM - 3:25 PM

cover artwork

FALL 2015 THEATRE AUDITIONS: "The Laramie Project" by Moises Kaufman

Wednesday, September 2, 2015
3:00 PM - 9:00 PM

cover artwork

FALL 2015 OPERA AUDITIONS: Opera Workshop

Wednesday, September 2, 2015
7:00 PM - 10:00 PM

cover artwork

FALL 2015 THEATRE AUDITIONS: "The Laramie Project" by Moises Kaufman

Thursday, September 3, 2015
3:00 PM - 9:00 PM

cover artwork

FALL 2015 AUDITIONS: One-Acts

Friday, September 4, 2015
6:00 PM - 9:00 PM

cover artwork

FALL 2015 AUDITIONS: One-Acts

Tuesday, September 8, 2015
7:30 PM - 9:30 PM

cover artwork

Boone Family Gallery: "Lore and Behold: The Art of Carole Caroompas" (October 7 - November 6)

Wednesday, October 7 - Friday, November 6, 2015
11:00 AM - 7:00 PM

cover artwork

Gallery V - 108: "Pierre Picot: Take me There" (October 7 - November 6)

Wednesday, October 7 - Friday, November 6, 2015
11:00 AM - 2:00 PM

cover artwork

FALL 2015 THEATRE AUDITIONS: "Raised in Captivity" by Nicky Silver

Wednesday, October 7, 2015
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM

cover artwork

FALL 2015 THEATRE AUDITIONS: "Raised in Captivity" by Nicky Silver

Thursday, October 8, 2015
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM

cover artwork

Pierre Picot: Guest Lecture

Monday, October 12, 2015
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

cover artwork

Boone Family Gallery:Gallery Walk-through with Carole Caroompas

Monday, October 26, 2015
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM