Pasadena City College, Home of the PCC Lancers

Music News and Events

News & Events

Current Events

cover artwork

Fall 2016 Auditions: Theater Production

Wednesday, June 15 - Sunday, August 21, 2016
12:00 AM

cover artwork

Fall 2016 Auditions: One Act Theater Production

Wednesday, June 15 - Sunday, August 21, 2016
12:00 AM

c

Musical Theater Production: SPRING AWAKENING

Friday, July 15, 2016
8:00 PM - 10:30 PM

cover artwork

Musical Theater Production: SPRING AWAKENING

Saturday, July 16, 2016
2:00 PM - 4:30 PM

cover artwork

Musical Theater Production: SPRING AWAKENING

Saturday, July 16, 2016
8:00 PM - 10:30 PM

cover

Musical Theater Production: SPRING AWAKENING

Thursday, July 21, 2016
8:00 PM - 10:30 PM

cover artwork

Musical Theater Production: SPRING AWAKENING

Friday, July 22, 2016
8:00 PM - 10:30 PM

cover artwork

Musical Theater Production: SPRING AWAKENING

Saturday, July 23, 2016
2:00 PM - 4:30 PM

cover artwork

Musical Theater Production: SPRING AWAKENING

Saturday, July 23, 2016
8:00 PM - 10:30 PM

cover artwork

Musical Theater Production: SPRING AWAKENING

Thursday, July 28, 2016
8:00 PM - 10:30 PM

cover artwork

Musical Theater Production: SPRING AWAKENING

Friday, July 29, 2016
8:00 PM - 10:30 PM

cover artwork

Musical Theater Production: SPRING AWAKENING

Saturday, July 30, 2016
2:00 PM - 4:30 PM

cover artwork

Musical Theater Production: SPRING AWAKENING

Saturday, July 30, 2016
8:00 PM - 10:30 PM


SERVICE ALERT: PCC will be launching an updated version of this website on Tuesday, June 28, and Wednesday, June 29. During that time, you may notice some changes to content, layout, and functionality of the site, and there may be interruptions in service. We appreciate your patience during the launch, and apologize for any inconvenience this may cause.