Pasadena City College, Home of the PCC Lancers

Public Relations News and Events

News & Events

Current Events

VMP ARTS Event Parking Information

Thursday, May 22, 2014 - Thursday, June 11, 2015
8:00 AM - 11:00 PM

cover artwork

Theatre Production: A Midsummer Night's Dream

Saturday, November 22, 2014
2:00 PM

cover artwork

Modern Dance Ensemble

Saturday, November 22, 2014
2:00 PM

Piano Accompanyng & Ensembles

Saturday, November 22, 2014
7:30 PM

cover artwork

Modern Dance Ensemble

Saturday, November 22, 2014
8:00 PM

cover artwork

Theatre Production: A Midsummer Night's Dream

Saturday, November 22, 2014
8:00 PM

cover artwork

One-Acts Theatre Production: William Inge 1 Acts

Sunday, November 23, 2014
4:00 PM

cover artwork

Lancer Jazz Choir

Sunday, November 23, 2014
4:00 PM

cover artwork

One-Acts Theatre Production: William Inge 1 Acts

Monday, November 24, 2014
7:30 PM

cover artwork

One-Acts Theatre Production: William Inge 1 Acts

Tuesday, November 25, 2014
7:30 PM

cover artwork

Instrumental Improvisation

Tuesday, December 2, 2014
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

cover artwork

Jazz Combo Concert

Wednesday, December 3, 2014
7:00 PM

cover artwork

Noon-Time Artists' Talks: Grecia Santiesteban

Thursday, December 4, 2014
12:00 PM - 12:45 PM

cover artwork

Brass Ensembles Concert: Brass Bash

Thursday, December 4, 2014
7:00 PM

cover artwork

Studio Jazz Singers

Thursday, December 4, 2014
8:00 PM

cover artwork

Theatre Production: A Midsummer's Night Dream

Thursday, December 4, 2014
8:00 PM

cover artwork

Theatre Production: A Midsummer Night's Dream

Friday, December 5, 2014
8:00 PM

cover artwork

Classical Guitar Ensemble

Friday, December 5, 2014
8:00 PM

cover artwork

Theatre Production: A Midsummer Night's Dream

Saturday, December 6, 2014
2:00 PM

cover artwork

Theatre Production: A Midsummer Night's Dream

Saturday, December 6, 2014
8:00 PM

Holiday Music Concert

Saturday, December 6, 2014
8:00 PM

cover artwork

Chamber Ensembles Concert

Sunday, December 7, 2014
4:00 PM

cover artwork

Noon-Time Artists' Talks: SCOTT ROBINSON

Thursday, February 5, 2015
12:00 PM - 12:45 PM

cover artwork

Noon-Time Artists' Talks: JENNIFER MOON

Thursday, March 5, 2015
12:00 PM - 12:45 PM

Speech Team Showcase: A Night of Oratory

Thursday, March 26, 2015
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM

cover artwork

Noon-Time Artists' Talks: MARY WEATHERFORD

Thursday, April 2, 2015
12:00 PM - 12:45 PM

Speech Team Showcase: A Night of Interpretation

Thursday, April 2, 2015
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM