Pasadena City College, Home of the PCC Lancers

Public Relations News and Events

News & Events

Current Events

Young African American Women's Conference Exhibit

Saturday, April 18, 2015
7:30 AM - 3:00 PM

Aim High Learning: "Raising Our Voices for Our Children"

Saturday, April 18, 2015
10:00 AM - 2:00 PM

Classroom Presentations: Mountain View High School

Monday, April 20, 2015
10:20 AM - 2:15 PM

High School Outreach Blair High School

Monday, April 20, 2015
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

Classroom Presentations: Mountain View High School

Tuesday, April 21, 2015
8:45 AM - 1:45 PM

High School Outreach at Rosemead High School

Tuesday, April 21, 2015
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

El Rancho High School Career Resource Fair

Tuesday, April 21, 2015
12:49 PM - 1:29 PM

Outreach Assisting Pathways: Arcadia High School

Wednesday, April 22, 2015
8:00 AM - 4:00 AM

Outreach Assisting Pathways: Arcadia High School

Thursday, April 23, 2015
8:00 AM - 4:00 PM

PCC Student & Parent Information Session

Thursday, April 23, 2015
5:45 PM - 6:45 PM

Campus Tour: Camila Capano

Friday, April 24, 2015
11:00 AM - 12:30 PM

Campus Tour: Adriana

Friday, April 24, 2015
11:00 AM - 12:30 PM

2nd Annual Truck Adventures at Santa Anita Racetrack

Saturday, April 25, 2015
6:00 AM - 4:00 PM

PCC Student & Parent Information Session

Tuesday, April 28, 2015
5:45 PM - 6:45 PM

High School Outreach at CIS High School

Thursday, April 30, 2015
9:00 AM - 10:00 AM

Campus Tour: Pueblo De Los High School

Thursday, April 30, 2015
10:30 AM - 12:00 AM

High School Outreach John Muir High School

Thursday, April 30, 2015
12:30 PM - 1:30 PM

College Day Presentation: Huntington Middle School

Friday, May 1, 2015
8:00 AM - 12:00 PM

PCC Student & Parent Information Session

Tuesday, May 5, 2015
5:45 PM - 6:45 PM

PCC Student & Parent Information Session

Thursday, May 7, 2015
5:45 PM - 6:45 PM

Middle and High School Counselor Day PCC

Tuesday, May 12, 2015
8:00 AM - 12:30 PM

Middle and High School Counselor Day PCC

Tuesday, May 12, 2015
8:00 AM - 12:30 PM

Counselor Day PCC

Wednesday, May 13, 2015
7:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Campus Tour: Van Nuys High School

Wednesday, May 13, 2015
9:00 AM - 11:45 AM

Campus Tour: Jasmin Abad

Thursday, May 14, 2015
12:30 PM - 1:30 PM

Campus Tour: Darlene

Thursday, May 14, 2015
3:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Adelante Mujer Latina Conference

Saturday, May 16, 2015
7:00 AM - 1:00 PM

Campus Tour: Learning Works Charter School

Friday, May 22, 2015
12:00 PM - 1:30 PM

College Fair-- South Pasadena Middle School

Friday, May 29, 2015
12:45 PM - 3:00 PM

College Fair @ The Boys & Girls Club of Pasadena

Friday, May 29, 2015
4:00 PM - 6:00 PM