Pasadena City College, Home of the PCC Lancers

Community & School Relations Office News and Events

News & Events

Current Events

Pre- Assessment Workshop and Study Session (PAWS)

Tuesday, February 16, 2016
8:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Placement Testing San Marino

Tuesday, February 16, 2016
8:00 AM

Campus Tour: Crescenta Valley High

Tuesday, February 16, 2016
9:00 AM - 10:30 AM

Campus Tour: Teresa Morlock

Tuesday, February 16, 2016
10:30 AM - 12:00 PM

High School Outreach - Arcadia High School

Tuesday, February 16, 2016
12:00 PM - 12:45 PM

Campus Tour: Armand A.

Tuesday, February 16, 2016
4:00 PM - 5:30 PM

Placement Testing Arroyo High School

Wednesday, February 17, 2016
8:00 AM - 1:00 PM

Campus Tour: Washington Steam Magnet

Wednesday, February 17, 2016
10:00 AM - 11:30 AM

Placement Testing Arroyo High School

Thursday, February 18, 2016
8:00 AM - 1:00 PM

Campus Tour: Jessica H

Thursday, February 18, 2016
9:30 AM - 11:00 AM

Campus Tour: College Bridge Academy

Thursday, February 18, 2016
10:00 AM - 11:30 AM

CTE Days at John Burroughs HS

Thursday, February 18, 2016
10:00 AM - 1:00 PM

Cash For College Event: Fernando Ledesma

Thursday, February 18, 2016
11:00 AM - 3:00 PM

CTE Days at Burbank High School

Friday, February 19, 2016
10:00 AM - 1:00 PM

Campus Tour: Marc & Eva Stern Math & Science School

Friday, February 19, 2016
11:00 AM - 12:30 PM

Black History Parade

Saturday, February 20, 2016
7:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Campus Tour: Alexandra Polanco

Wednesday, February 24, 2016
10:00 AM - 11:30 AM

Campus Tour: School of Justice

Wednesday, February 24, 2016
10:00 AM - 11:30 AM

Campus Tour:Elena S

Wednesday, February 24, 2016
2:00 PM - 3:30 PM

Pasadena High School College Fair

Wednesday, February 24, 2016
2:30 PM - 4:00 PM

Placement Testing Pasadena High School

Thursday, February 25, 2016
8:00 AM - 1:00 PM

Placement Testing Pasadena High School

Friday, February 26, 2016
8:00 AM - 1:00 PM

Campus Tour: Nancy M

Friday, February 26, 2016
10:00 AM - 11:30 AM

Campus Tour: Esteban Torres High School

Friday, February 26, 2016
10:00 AM - 11:30 AM

Application Day: Asian Pacific Islander

Saturday, February 27, 2016
7:00 AM - 3:00 PM

Temple City Camellia Day Parade

Saturday, February 27, 2016
9:00 AM

Campus Tour: Nancy M.

Monday, February 29, 2016
10:00 AM - 11:30 AM

Pre- Assessment Workshop and Study Session (PAWS)

Tuesday, March 1, 2016
7:30 AM

Placement Testing at Temple City High School

Tuesday, March 1, 2016
8:15 AM - 12:30 PM

Campus Tour: Alhambra High

Tuesday, March 1, 2016
9:00 AM - 10:30 AM

Campus Tour: PUC CALS High School

Wednesday, March 2, 2016
1:15 PM - 2:45 PM

Pre- Assessment Workshop and Study Session (PAWS)

Thursday, March 3, 2016
8:00 AM - 10:00 AM

Application Workshop -- Mt. Olive Innovation & Tech

Thursday, March 10, 2016
9:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Placement Testing La Canada High School

Tuesday, March 15, 2016
7:30 AM

Pre- Assessment Workshop and Study Session (PAWS)

Tuesday, March 15, 2016
8:30 AM - 10:30 AM

High School Outreach - Arcadia High School

Tuesday, March 15, 2016
12:00 PM - 12:45 PM

Placement Testing South El Monte High School

Wednesday, March 16, 2016
8:00 AM - 1:00 PM

Pre- Assessment Workshop and Study Session (PAWS)

Wednesday, March 16, 2016
9:00 AM - 2:00 AM

Monrovia High School College Fair

Wednesday, March 16, 2016
5:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Placement Testing South El Monte High School

Thursday, March 17, 2016
8:00 AM - 1:00 PM

Pre- Assessment Workshop and Study Session (PAWS)

Thursday, March 17, 2016
9:00 AM - 2:00 AM

Campus Tour: South Gate High School

Thursday, March 17, 2016
10:30 AM - 12:00 PM

Gabrielino High School College and Career Tech Fair

Tuesday, March 22, 2016
11:00 AM - 1:00 PM

Placement Testing Rosemead High School

Thursday, March 24, 2016
8:45 AM

Placement Testing Rosemead High School

Friday, March 25, 2016
8:45 AM

Campus Tour: Suchada Hall

Friday, March 25, 2016
2:00 PM - 3:30 PM

Campus Tour: Mason Klein

Friday, March 25, 2016
2:00 PM - 3:30 PM

Placement Testing Marshall Fundamental High School

Tuesday, March 29, 2016
8:00 AM - 1:00 PM

Placement Testing Marshall Fundamental High School

Wednesday, March 30, 2016
8:00 AM - 1:00 PM

Campus Tour: Monrovia High School

Wednesday, March 30, 2016
9:00 AM - 10:30 AM

Campus Tour: Carolyn K

Wednesday, March 30, 2016
12:30 PM - 2:00 PM

Pre- Assessment Workshop and Study Session (PAWS)

Friday, April 1, 2016
8:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Kaiser Permanente College and Career Fair

Wednesday, April 6, 2016
8:30 AM - 11:30 AM

Campus Tour: Monte Vista

Wednesday, April 6, 2016
10:00 AM - 11:30 AM

Pre- Assessment Workshop and Study Session (PAWS)

Tuesday, April 12, 2016
8:30 AM - 12:30 PM

Placement Testing Arcadia High School

Friday, April 15, 2016
8:00 AM - 12:45 PM

Placement Testing Arcadia High School

Tuesday, April 19, 2016
8:00 AM - 12:45 PM

Placement Testing South Pasadena High School

Thursday, April 21, 2016
8:00 AM - 12:30 PM

Placement Testing South Pasadena High School

Friday, April 22, 2016
8:00 AM - 12:30 PM

Placement Testing Rose City High School

Tuesday, April 26, 2016
9:00 AM