Pasadena City College, Home of the PCC Lancers

Public Relations News and Events

News & Events

Current Events

Campus Tour: Y. Dong

Wednesday, May 27, 2015
2:00 PM - 3:00 PM

Campus Tour: Danielle

Wednesday, May 27, 2015
4:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Campus Tour: K. Holloway

Friday, May 29, 2015
3:00 PM - 4:00 PM

College Fair @ The Boys & Girls Club of Pasadena

Friday, May 29, 2015
4:00 PM - 6:00 PM

Campus Tour: Jovenes Inc

Monday, June 1, 2015
1:30 PM - 3:00 PM

Campus Tour: Nava College Preparatory Academy

Wednesday, June 3, 2015
10:00 AM - 11:30 AM

Campus Tour: Destinee

Monday, June 8, 2015
10:00 AM - 11:30 AM

Campus Tour: Boys and Girls Club of Pasadena

Thursday, June 11, 2015
10:00 AM - 11:30 AM

Campus Tour: Asian Youth Center

Monday, June 15, 2015
10:00 AM - 11:30 AM

Campus Tour: Asian Youth Center

Wednesday, June 17, 2015
10:00 AM - 11:30 AM

Campus Tour: Tammy

Friday, June 19, 2015
8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

Campus Tour: Sally

Monday, June 22, 2015
2:00 PM - 3:30 PM

Campus Tour: Kevin

Thursday, June 25, 2015
11:00 AM - 12:30 PM

Campus Tour: APU California University Experience

Thursday, July 2, 2015
1:00 PM - 2:30 PM

Campus Tour: YWCA Pasadena-Foothill Valley

Monday, July 20, 2015
2:00 PM - 3:00 PM

Campus Tour: City of Compton

Friday, July 24, 2015
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM