Pasadena City College, Home of the PCC Lancers

Transfer Center News and Events

News & Events

News

Arkansas Tech University Information Session

Learn about transfer opportunities for International students

Release Date: Jan 15, 2016

Current Events

UC Berkeley

Tuesday, February 23, 2016
9:00 AM - 2:00 PM

Grand Canyon University

Tuesday, February 23, 2016
10:00 AM - 2:00 PM

Cal Poly Pomona

Thursday, February 25, 2016
9:30 AM - 1:30 PM

Grand Canyon University

Monday, February 29, 2016
10:00 AM - 2:00 PM

Marymount California University

Tuesday, March 1, 2016
11:00 AM - 1:00 PM

UC Berkeley

Wednesday, March 2, 2016
9:00 AM - 2:00 PM

Grand Canyon University-Online

Wednesday, March 2, 2016
10:00 AM - 1:00 PM

University of La Verne

Thursday, March 3, 2016
11:00 AM - 1:00 PM

Mount St. Mary's College

Tuesday, March 15, 2016
10:00 AM - 1:00 PM

Pepperdine-Graziadio School of Business and Management

Tuesday, March 15, 2016
4:00 PM - 6:00 PM

Cal Poly Pomona

Wednesday, March 16, 2016
9:30 AM - 1:30 PM

UC Berkeley

Thursday, March 17, 2016
9:00 AM - 2:00 PM

Grand Canyon University

Tuesday, March 22, 2016
10:00 AM - 2:00 PM

University Night at PCC

Wednesday, March 23, 2016
5:00 PM - 7:00 PM

UC Berkeley

Tuesday, March 29, 2016
9:00 AM - 2:00 PM

Cal Poly's Next Steps Workshop

Tuesday, March 29, 2016
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

UC Berkeley

Monday, April 4, 2016
9:00 AM - 2:00 PM

Cal Poly Pomona

Tuesday, April 5, 2016
9:30 AM - 1:30 PM

Mount St. Mary's College

Wednesday, April 6, 2016
10:00 AM - 1:00 PM

University of La Verne

Tuesday, April 12, 2016
11:00 AM - 1:00 PM

Grand Canyon University-Online

Wednesday, April 13, 2016
1:00 PM - 3:00 PM

Pepperdine-Graziadio School of Business and Management

Wednesday, April 13, 2016
4:00 PM - 6:00 PM

Grand Canyon University

Monday, April 18, 2016
10:00 AM - 2:00 PM

UC Berkeley

Tuesday, April 19, 2016
9:00 AM - 2:00 PM

Cal Poly Pomona

Thursday, April 21, 2016
9:30 AM - 1:30 PM

Grand Canyon University

Wednesday, April 27, 2016
10:00 AM - 2:00 PM

Grand Canyon University

Monday, May 2, 2016
10:00 AM - 2:00 PM

Pepperdine-Graziadio School of Business and Management

Wednesday, May 4, 2016
11:00 AM - 1:00 PM

University of La Verne

Tuesday, May 10, 2016
11:00 AM - 1:00 PM

Grand Canyon University

Wednesday, May 25, 2016
10:00 AM - 2:00 PM

Grand Canyon University

Wednesday, June 8, 2016
10:00 AM - 2:00 PM

Grand Canyon University

Wednesday, June 22, 2016
10:00 AM - 2:00 PM