Pasadena City College, Home of the PCC Lancers

Transfer Center News and Events

News & Events

Current Events

UC TAG Workshop

Tuesday, September 1, 2015
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

UC Application Workshop

Tuesday, September 1, 2015
5:00 PM - 6:00 PM

Grand Canyon University

Wednesday, September 2, 2015
10:00 AM - 1:00 PM

UC TAG Workshop

Wednesday, September 2, 2015
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

UC TAG Workshop

Wednesday, September 2, 2015
5:00 PM - 6:00 PM

UC TAG Workshop

Thursday, September 3, 2015
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

CSU Application Workshop

Thursday, September 3, 2015
5:00 PM - 6:00 PM

UC TAG Workshop

Friday, September 4, 2015
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

CSUN-International

Tuesday, September 8, 2015
10:00 AM - 2:00 PM

UC TAG Workshop

Tuesday, September 8, 2015
5:00 PM - 6:00 PM

CSU Northridge

Wednesday, September 9, 2015
9:30 AM - 2:30 PM

UC TAG Workshop

Thursday, September 10, 2015
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

UC Application Workshop

Thursday, September 10, 2015
5:00 PM - 6:00 PM

CSU Application Workshop

Friday, September 11, 2015
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

CSU Dominguez Hills-International

Tuesday, September 15, 2015
9:00 AM - 3:00 PM

University of La Verne

Tuesday, September 15, 2015
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Transfer Workshop (ADT)

Tuesday, September 15, 2015
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

Grand Canyon University

Tuesday, September 15, 2015
3:30 PM - 6:30 PM

UC Application Workshop

Tuesday, September 15, 2015
5:00 PM - 6:00 PM

UC TAG Workshop

Wednesday, September 16, 2015
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

UC San Diego

Thursday, September 17, 2015
9:00 AM - 2:00 PM

CSU Application Workshop

Thursday, September 17, 2015
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

UC Santa Cruz

Thursday, September 17, 2015
1:00 PM - 4:00 PM

UC TAG Workshop

Thursday, September 17, 2015
5:00 PM - 6:00 PM

UC TAG Workshop

Thursday, September 17, 2015
5:00 PM - 6:00 PM

Transfer Workshop (ADT)

Friday, September 18, 2015
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

UC Application Workshop (ROPE)

Tuesday, September 22, 2015
5:00 PM - 6:00 PM

UC TAG Workshop

Wednesday, September 23, 2015
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

CSU Application Workshop

Thursday, September 24, 2015
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

UC Application Workshop

Thursday, September 24, 2015
5:00 PM - 6:00 PM

CSU Application Workshop

Friday, September 25, 2015
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

Transfer Workshop (PASS)

Tuesday, September 29, 2015
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

Transferring to USC Workshop

Wednesday, September 30, 2015
9:00 AM - 10:00 AM

University Day at PCC

Wednesday, September 30, 2015
10:00 AM - 1:00 PM

University Day (at PCC) Representatives RSVP

Wednesday, September 30, 2015
10:00 AM - 1:00 PM

UC TAG Workshop

Wednesday, September 30, 2015
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

CSU Dominguez Hills-International

Wednesday, September 30, 2015
1:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Columbia University Information Session

Wednesday, September 30, 2015
2:00 PM - 3:30 PM

CSUN-International

Thursday, October 8, 2015
10:00 AM - 2:00 PM

Grand Canyon University

Tuesday, October 13, 2015
10:00 AM - 1:00 PM

UC San Diego

Wednesday, October 14, 2015
9:00 AM - 2:00 PM

CSU Dominguez Hills-International

Thursday, October 15, 2015
9:00 AM - 3:00 PM

CSU Northridge

Tuesday, October 20, 2015
9:30 AM - 2:30 PM

University of La Verne

Tuesday, October 20, 2015
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM

CSU Dominguez Hills-International

Monday, October 26, 2015
9:00 AM - 3:00 PM

Grand Canyon University

Wednesday, October 28, 2015
3:30 PM - 6:30 PM

University of La Verne

Tuesday, November 3, 2015
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM

CSU Northridge

Thursday, November 5, 2015
9:30 AM - 2:30 PM

CSU Dominguez Hills-International

Thursday, November 12, 2015
9:00 AM - 3:00 PM

Grand Canyon University

Thursday, November 12, 2015
2:00 PM - 5:00 PM

CSUN-International

Monday, November 16, 2015
10:00 AM - 2:00 PM

UC San Diego

Wednesday, November 18, 2015
9:00 AM - 2:00 PM

CSU Northridge

Wednesday, November 18, 2015
9:30 AM - 2:30 PM

CSU Dominguez Hills-International

Tuesday, November 24, 2015
9:00 AM - 3:00 PM

CSU Northridge

Tuesday, December 1, 2015
9:30 AM - 2:30 PM

University of La Verne

Tuesday, December 1, 2015
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Grand Canyon University

Tuesday, December 1, 2015
2:00 PM - 5:00 PM

CSU Dominguez Hills-International

Monday, December 7, 2015
9:00 AM - 3:00 PM