Pasadena City College, Home of the PCC Lancers

Public Relations News and Events

News & Events

Current Events

General Transfer Advisement

Monday, December 22, 2014
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

General Transfer Advisement

Tuesday, December 23, 2014
8:00 AM - 2:00 PM

Westcliff University

Monday, January 12, 2015
10:00 AM - 1:00 PM

Grove City College

Thursday, January 15, 2015
10:00 AM - 1:00 PM

CSU "What's Next Workshop"

Thursday, January 22, 2015
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

CSU "What's Next Workshop"

Friday, January 23, 2015
3:00 PM - 4:00 PM

CSU "What's Next Workshop"

Friday, January 30, 2015
3:00 PM - 4:00 PM

CSU "What's Next Workshop"

Thursday, February 5, 2015
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

CSU "What's Next Workshop"

Tuesday, February 10, 2015
2:00 PM - 3:00 PM

Westcliff University

Wednesday, February 11, 2015
4:00 PM - 6:00 PM

CSU "What's Next Workshop"

Thursday, February 12, 2015
2:00 PM - 3:00 PM

Westcliff University

Monday, March 2, 2015
10:00 AM - 1:00 PM

Texas Christian University-Transfer Day

Friday, March 6, 2015
10:00 AM - 2:00 PM

Westcliff University

Wednesday, April 8, 2015
4:00 PM - 6:00 PM

Westcliff University

Monday, May 4, 2015
10:00 AM - 1:00 PM