Pasadena City College, Home of the PCC Lancers

News & Events

Current Events

VMP ARTS Event Parking Information

Thursday, May 22, 2014 - Thursday, June 11, 2015
8:00 AM - 11:00 PM

cover artwork

UP COMING FALL 2016 THEATRE AUDITIONS: "The Laramie Project" by Moises Kaufman

Tuesday, April 28 - Tuesday,September 1, 2015
12:00 AM

cover artwork

UP COMING FALL 2016 THEATRE AUDITIONS: "Raised in Captivity" by Nicky Silver

Tuesday, April 28 - Tuesday,October 6, 2015
12:00 AM

SUMMER THEATRE PRODUCTION: "Spoon River Anthology" by Charles Aidman

Friday, June 19, 2015
8:00 PM

SUMMER THEATRE PRODUCTION: "Spoon River Anthology" by Charles Aidman

Saturday, June 20, 2015
2:00 PM

SUMMER THEATRE PRODUCTION: "Spoon River Anthology" by Charles Aidman

Saturday, June 20, 2015
8:00 PM

SUMMER THEATRE PRODUCTION: "Spoon River Anthology" by Charles Aidman

Thursday, June 25, 2015
8:00 PM

SUMMER THEATRE PRODUCTION: "Spoon River Anthology" by Charles Aidman

Friday, June 26, 2015
8:00 PM

SUMMER THEATRE PRODUCTION: "Spoon River Anthology" by Charles Aidman

Saturday, June 27, 2015
2:00 PM

SUMMER THEATRE PRODUCTION: "Spoon River Anthology" by Charles Aidman

Saturday, June 27, 2015
8:00 PM

cover artwork

FALL 2016 THEATRE AUDITIONS: "The Laramie Project" by Moises Kaufman

Wednesday, September 2, 2015
3:00 PM - 9:00 PM

cover artwork

FALL 2016 THEATRE AUDITIONS: "The Laramie Project" by Moises Kaufman

Thursday, September 3, 2015
3:00 PM - 9:00 PM

cover artwork

FALL 2016 THEATRE AUDITIONS: "Raised in Captivity" by Nicky Silver

Wednesday, October 7, 2015
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM

cover artwork

FALL 2016 THEATRE AUDITIONS: "Raised in Captivity" by Nicky Silver

Thursday, October 8, 2015
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM