Pasadena City College, Home of the PCC Lancers

News & Events

Current Events

VMP ARTS Event Parking Information

Thursday, May 22, 2014 - Thursday, June 11, 2015
8:00 AM - 11:00 PM

cover artwork

PCC's Annual Artist in Residence Exhibition, Mario Ybarra, Jr.

Monday, February 23 - Saturday,April 4, 2015
12:00 AM

cover artwork

Noon-Time Artists' Talks: JENNIFER MOON

Thursday, March 5, 2015
12:00 PM - 12:45 PM

cover artwork

Musical Theatre Production:The New Mel Brooks Musical Young Frankenstein

Thursday, March 5, 2015
8:00 PM

cover artwork

Musical Theatre Production:The New Mel Brooks Musical Young Frankenstein

Friday, March 6, 2015
8:00 PM

cover artwork

Musical Theatre Production:The New Mel Brooks Musical Young Frankenstein

Saturday, March 7, 2015
2:00 PM

cover artwork

Musical Theatre Production:The New Mel Brooks Musical Young Frankenstein

Saturday, March 7, 2015
8:00 PM

cover artwork

The Pamela L. Girard Guest Artist/Master Class Series

Wednesday, March 18 - Friday,March 20, 2015
12:00 AM

cover artwork

Studio Jazz Singers and Combo Band

Thursday, March 19, 2015
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

cover artwork

The Pamela L. Girard Guest Artist/Master Class Series: Composition Masterclass with Frank Ticheli

Thursday, March 19, 2015
2:00 PM

Lancer Concert Band with guest artist Frank Ticheli

Friday, March 20, 2015
8:00 PM

Spring Orchestra and Choral Concert

Saturday, March 21, 2015
8:00 PM

cover artwork

Jazz Combos

Thursday, March 26, 2015
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

Speech Team Showcase: A Night of Oratory

Thursday, March 26, 2015
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM

cover artwork

Noon-Time Artists' Talks: MARY WEATHERFORD

Thursday, April 2, 2015
12:00 PM - 12:45 PM

Speech Team Showcase: A Night of Interpretation

Thursday, April 2, 2015
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM

cover artwork

Studio Jazz Singers and Combo Band

Thursday, April 9, 2015
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

PCC Composer Showcase

Friday, April 10, 2015
7:00 PM

Opera Production: Puccini's 'Suor Angelica and Gianni Schicchi'

Friday, April 10, 2015
8:00 PM

Opera Production: Puccini's 'Suor Angelica and Gianni Schicchi'

Saturday, April 11, 2015
2:00 PM

Opera Production: Puccini's 'Suor Angelica and Gianni Schicchi'

Saturday, April 11, 2015
8:00 PM

Faculty Concert

Sunday, April 12, 2015
3:00 PM

Opera Production: Puccini's 'Suor Angelica and Gianni Schicchi'

Sunday, April 12, 2015
4:00 PM

Student Recital: Jazmin Romero

Tuesday, April 14, 2015
8:00 PM

cover artwork

Jazz Guitar Ensemble

Thursday, April 16, 2015
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

Percussion Ensemble

Friday, April 17, 2015
7:00 PM

Student Recital: Melina and Madeleine Adragna

Saturday, April 18, 2015
2:00 PM

Chinese Music Ensemble

Saturday, April 18, 2015
8:00 PM

Lancer Jazz Choir

Sunday, April 19, 2015
4:00 PM

cover artwork

Lancer Jazz Big Band

Tuesday, April 21, 2015
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

Student Recital: Zachary Olea

Wednesday, April 22, 2015
7:00 PM

cover artwork

Gospel Choir

Thursday, April 23, 2015
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

Lancer Jazz Big Band

Friday, April 24, 2015
7:00 PM

Spring Dance Concert: Remixed and Reimagined

Friday, April 24, 2015
8:00 PM

Theatre Production: Carlo Goldoni's 'The Servant of Two Masters'

Friday, April 24, 2015
8:00 PM

Theatre Production: Carlo Goldoni's 'The Servant of Two Masters'

Saturday, April 25, 2015
2:00 PM

Spring Dance Concert: Remixed and Reimagined

Saturday, April 25, 2015
8:00 PM

Piano Accompanyng & Ensembles

Saturday, April 25, 2015
8:00 PM

Theatre Production: Carlo Goldoni's 'The Servant of Two Masters'

Saturday, April 25, 2015
8:00 PM

One-Acts Theatre Production: "Almost, Maine" by John Cariani

Sunday, April 26, 2015
4:00 PM

Gospel Choir

Sunday, April 26, 2015
4:00 PM

Lancer Concert Band

Sunday, April 26, 2015
6:00 PM

One-Acts Theatre Production: "Almost, Maine" by John Cariani

Monday, April 27, 2015
7:30 PM

Student Recital: Karen Joyce Herrera

Monday, April 27, 2015
7:30 PM

One-Acts Theatre Production: "Almost, Maine" by John Cariani

Tuesday, April 28, 2015
7:30 PM

Jazz Combo Concert

Wednesday, April 29, 2015
7:00 PM

Studio Jazz Singers

Thursday, April 30, 2015
8:00 PM

Theatre Production: Carlo Goldoni's 'The Servant of Two Masters'

Thursday, April 30, 2015
8:00 PM

Guitar Ensemble

Friday, May 1, 2015
8:00 PM

Theatre Production: Carlo Goldoni's 'The Servant of Two Masters'

Friday, May 1, 2015
8:00 PM

Theatre Production: Carlo Goldoni's 'The Servant of Two Masters'

Saturday, May 2, 2015
2:00 PM

Orchestra Concerto Concert

Saturday, May 2, 2015
8:00 PM

Theatre Production: Carlo Goldoni's 'The Servant of Two Masters'

Saturday, May 2, 2015
8:00 PM

Chamber Ensembles Concert: (See special parking instructions below)

Sunday, May 3, 2015
3:00 PM

Musical Theatre Workshop: "With so Little be Sure of: A Musical Cabaret"

Thursday, May 7, 2015
4:00 PM

Brass Ensembles Concert: Brass Bash

Thursday, May 7, 2015
7:00 PM

Musical Theatre Workshop: "With so Little be Sure of: A Musical Cabaret"

Friday, May 8, 2015
8:00 PM