Pasadena City College, Home of the PCC Lancers

News & Events

Current Events

VMP ARTS Event Parking Information

Monday, April 27, 2015 - Saturday, June 11, 2016
12:00 AM

cover artwork

UP COMING FALL 2015 THEATRE AUDITIONS: "The Laramie Project" by Moises Kaufman

Tuesday, April 28 - Tuesday,September 1, 2015
12:00 AM

cover artwork

UP COMING FALL 2015 THEATRE AUDITIONS: "Raised in Captivity" by Nicky Silver

Tuesday, April 28 - Tuesday,October 6, 2015
12:00 AM

cover artwork

UPCOMING FALL 2015 OPERA AUDITIONS : Opera Workshop

Wednesday, June 17 - Tuesday,September 1, 2015
12:00 AM

cover artwork

UPCOMING FALL 2015 MUSICAL THEATRE WORKSHOP: The 25th Annual Putnam County Spelling Bee by William Finn

Wednesday, June 17 - Monday,August 31, 2015
12:00 AM

cover artwork

UPCOMING FALL 2015 AUDITIONS: One-Acts

Monday, June 22 - Saturday,August 22, 2015
12:00 AM

cover artwork

UPCOMING FALL 2015 MUSICAL THEATRE WORKSHOP: The 25th Annual Putnam County Spelling Bee by William Finn

Tuesday, September 1, 2015
4:30 PM - 7:00 PM

cover artwork

FALL 2015 THEATRE AUDITIONS: "The Laramie Project" by Moises Kaufman

Wednesday, September 2, 2015
3:00 PM - 9:00 PM

cover artwork

FALL 2015 OPERA AUDITIONS: Opera Workshop

Wednesday, September 2, 2015
7:00 PM - 10:00 PM

cover artwork

FALL 2015 THEATRE AUDITIONS: "The Laramie Project" by Moises Kaufman

Thursday, September 3, 2015
3:00 PM - 9:00 PM

cover artwork

UPCOMING FALL 2015 MUSICAL THEATRE WORKSHOP: The 25th Annual Putnam County Spelling Bee by William Finn

Thursday, September 3, 2015
4:30 PM - 7:00 PM

cover artwork

FALL 2015 THEATRE AUDITIONS: "Raised in Captivity" by Nicky Silver

Wednesday, October 7, 2015
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM

cover artwork

FALL 2015 THEATRE AUDITIONS: "Raised in Captivity" by Nicky Silver

Thursday, October 8, 2015
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM