Pasadena City College, Home of the PCC Lancers

News & Events

Current Events

Rose City High School - Open House

Wednesday, October 1, 2014
5:30 PM - 7:30 PM

South Pasadena High School - College Night

Wednesday, October 1, 2014
6:30 PM - 8:30 PM

High School Outreach Arcadia High School

Thursday, October 2, 2014
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

Campus Tour: Izaiah, Nicole, Olivia

Thursday, October 2, 2014
4:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Campus Tour: Belmont Secondary

Monday, October 6, 2014
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

Campus Tour: Daxx Benanua

Thursday, October 9, 2014
1:00 PM - 2:00 PM

Campus Tour: Lindsay Lezama (40)

Thursday, October 9, 2014
1:00 PM - 2:00 PM

High School Outreach Arroyo High School

Friday, October 10, 2014
11:30 AM - 1:00 PM

Campus Tour: Edward

Friday, October 10, 2014
3:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Feria De Educacion

Saturday, October 11, 2014
10:00 AM - 3:00 PM

High School Outreach - La Canada High School

Tuesday, October 14, 2014
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Monrovia USD @ Monrovia H.S

Tuesday, October 14, 2014
7:00 PM - 8:30 PM

Monrovia High School College Fair

Tuesday, October 14, 2014
7:00 PM - 8:30 PM

"Let's Go to College!" event @ South El Monte HS

Wednesday, October 15, 2014
8:00 AM - 1:30 PM

High School Outreach Marshall High School

Wednesday, October 15, 2014
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

South El Monte High School College Fair

Wednesday, October 15, 2014
12:30 PM - 1:30 PM

PUSD College Fair & Career Pathways Showcase

Wednesday, October 15, 2014
4:00 PM - 7:00 PM

High School Outreach at Temple City High School

Thursday, October 16, 2014
9:30 AM - 10:30 AM

Alhambra Unified School District @ San Gabriel H.S

Thursday, October 16, 2014
6:00 PM - 8:00 PM

La Canada High School College Night

Thursday, October 16, 2014
6:00 PM - 8:30 PM

High School Outreach at Pasadena High School

Monday, October 20, 2014
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

El Monte Union High School District College Fair

Monday, October 20, 2014
4:30 PM - 7:30 PM

High School Outreach at South Pasadena High School

Tuesday, October 21, 2014
11:30 AM - 12:30 PM

High School Outreach San Marino High School

Wednesday, October 22, 2014
12:00 PM - 1:20 PM

Glendale Unified School District @ Glendale Civic Auditorium

Wednesday, October 22, 2014
5:30 PM - 8:30 PM

High School Outreach at CIS High School

Thursday, October 23, 2014
9:00 AM - 10:00 AM

Campus Tour: North Hollywood High Project STEPS

Thursday, October 23, 2014
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

High School Outreach John Muir High School

Thursday, October 23, 2014
12:30 PM - 1:30 PM

High School Outreach Arcadia High School

Friday, October 24, 2014
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

11th Annual Lincoln Village Festival

Saturday, October 25, 2014
12:00 PM - 4:00 PM

High School Outreach Blair High School

Monday, October 27, 2014
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

Bishop Amat High School College Fair

Monday, October 27, 2014
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Campus Tour: Ray Wiltsey MS Music Dept

Tuesday, October 28, 2014
9:00 AM - 10:00 AM

High School Outreach at Rosemead High School

Tuesday, October 28, 2014
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

Azusa USD @ Gladstone High School

Tuesday, October 28, 2014
6:30 PM - 8:30 PM

San Gabriel USD @ Gabrielino High School

Wednesday, October 29, 2014
10:00 AM - 1:00 PM

High School Outreach Rose City High School

Wednesday, October 29, 2014
10:15 AM - 11:30 PM

Rose City High School College Day/Fair

Wednesday, October 29, 2014
10:15 AM - 12:20 PM

Schurr High School's College Fair

Wednesday, October 29, 2014
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM

High School Outreach - La Canada High School

Monday, November 3, 2014
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

High School Outreach at South Pasadena High School

Wednesday, November 5, 2014
11:30 AM - 12:30 PM

West Covina High School College and Career Fair

Friday, November 7, 2014
7:30 AM - 12:30 PM

Campus Tour: Yoel

Friday, November 7, 2014
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM

High School Outreach at CIS High School

Wednesday, November 12, 2014
9:00 AM - 10:00 AM

High School Outreach John Muir High School

Wednesday, November 12, 2014
12:30 PM - 1:30 PM

High School Outreach at Temple City High School

Thursday, November 13, 2014
9:30 AM - 10:30 AM

High School Outreach at Pasadena High School

Friday, November 14, 2014
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

Adelante Young Men Conference 2014

Saturday, November 15, 2014
7:00 AM - 1:30 PM

High School Outreach Rose City High School

Monday, November 17, 2014
10:15 AM - 11:30 AM

High School Outreach at Rosemead High School

Monday, November 17, 2014
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

High School Outreach Marshall High School

Tuesday, November 18, 2014
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

High School Outreach San Marino High School

Wednesday, November 19, 2014
12:00 PM - 1:20 PM

High School Outreach Blair High School

Thursday, November 20, 2014
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

High School Outreach Arcadia High School

Thursday, November 20, 2014
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

High School Outreach Arroyo High School

Friday, November 21, 2014
11:30 AM - 1:00 PM

High School Outreach - La Canada High School

Monday, December 1, 2014
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

High School Outreach at South Pasadena High School

Monday, December 1, 2014
11:30 AM - 12:30 PM

High School Outreach San Marino High School

Monday, December 1, 2014
12:00 PM - 1:20 PM

High School Outreach at Temple City High School

Tuesday, December 2, 2014
9:30 AM - 10:30 AM

High School Outreach Arroyo High School

Tuesday, December 2, 2014
11:30 AM - 1:00 PM

High School Outreach at CIS High School

Wednesday, December 3, 2014
9:00 AM - 10:00 AM

High School Outreach Rose City High School

Wednesday, December 3, 2014
10:15 AM - 11:30 AM

High School Outreach at Pasadena High School

Wednesday, December 3, 2014
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

High School Outreach Arcadia High School

Thursday, December 4, 2014
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

High School Outreach Blair High School

Thursday, December 4, 2014
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

High School Outreach John Muir High School

Thursday, December 4, 2014
12:30 PM - 1:30 PM

High School Outreach at Rosemead High School

Friday, December 5, 2014
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

High School Outreach Marshall High School

Friday, December 5, 2014
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

High School Outreach at Temple City High School

Thursday, December 18, 2014
9:30 AM - 10:30 AM

High School Outreach Arroyo High School

Friday, January 9, 2015
11:30 AM - 1:00 PM

High School Outreach Blair High School

Monday, January 12, 2015
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

High School Outreach - La Canada High School

Tuesday, January 13, 2015
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

High School Outreach Marshall High School

Wednesday, January 14, 2015
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

High School Outreach at CIS High School

Thursday, January 15, 2015
9:00 AM - 10:00 AM

High School Outreach John Muir High School

Thursday, January 15, 2015
12:30 PM - 1:30 PM

High School Outreach Arcadia High School

Friday, January 16, 2015
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

High School Outreach at South Pasadena High School

Tuesday, January 20, 2015
11:30 AM - 12:30 PM

High School Outreach Rose City High School

Wednesday, January 21, 2015
10:15 AM - 11:30 AM

High School Outreach at Pasadena High School

Monday, January 26, 2015
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

High School Outreach at Rosemead High School

Tuesday, January 27, 2015
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

High School Outreach San Marino High School

Wednesday, January 28, 2015
12:00 PM - 1:20 PM

High School Outreach at Temple City High School

Tuesday, February 3, 2015
8:00 AM - 2:30 PM

High School Outreach San Marino High School

Wednesday, February 4, 2015
8:00 AM - 12:00 PM

High School Outreach Arroyo High School

Friday, February 6, 2015
11:30 AM - 1:00 PM

High School Outreach Blair High School

Monday, February 9, 2015
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

High School Outreach at Temple City High School

Tuesday, February 10, 2015
9:30 AM - 10:30 AM

High School Outreach - La Canada High School

Tuesday, February 10, 2015
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

High School Outreach Marshall High School

Wednesday, February 11, 2015
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

High School Outreach at CIS High School

Thursday, February 12, 2015
9:00 AM - 10:00 AM

High School Outreach John Muir High School

Thursday, February 12, 2015
12:30 PM - 1:30 PM

High School Outreach at South Pasadena High School

Tuesday, February 17, 2015
11:30 AM - 12:30 PM

High School Outreach at Rosemead High School

Tuesday, February 17, 2015
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

High School Outreach Arcadia High School

Thursday, February 19, 2015
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

High School Outreach at Pasadena High School

Tuesday, February 24, 2015
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

High School Outreach Rose City High School

Wednesday, February 25, 2015
10:15 AM - 11:30 AM

High School Outreach Marshall High School

Wednesday, March 4, 2015
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

High School Outreach - La Canada High School

Tuesday, March 10, 2015
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

High School Outreach Rose City High School

Wednesday, March 11, 2015
10:15 AM - 11:30 AM

High School Outreach Arroyo High School

Friday, March 13, 2015
11:30 AM - 1:00 PM

High School Outreach at South Pasadena High School

Tuesday, March 17, 2015
11:30 AM - 12:30 PM

High School Outreach Arcadia High School

Thursday, March 19, 2015
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

High School Outreach Blair High School

Monday, March 23, 2015
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

High School Outreach at Pasadena High School

Monday, March 23, 2015
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

High School Outreach at Rosemead High School

Tuesday, March 24, 2015
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

High School Outreach San Marino High School

Wednesday, March 25, 2015
12:00 PM - 1:20 PM

High School Outreach at CIS High School

Thursday, March 26, 2015
9:00 AM - 10:00 AM

High School Outreach John Muir High School

Thursday, March 26, 2015
12:30 PM - 1:30 PM

High School Outreach - La Canada High School

Tuesday, April 7, 2015
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

High School Outreach Marshall High School

Wednesday, April 8, 2015
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

High School Outreach at Pasadena High School

Monday, April 13, 2015
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

High School Outreach at South Pasadena High School

Tuesday, April 14, 2015
11:30 AM - 12:30 PM

High School Outreach Rose City High School

Wednesday, April 15, 2015
10:15 AM - 11:30 AM

High School Outreach at Temple City High School

Thursday, April 16, 2015
9:30 AM - 10:30 AM

High School Outreach San Marino High School

Thursday, April 16, 2015
12:00 PM - 1:20 PM

High School Outreach Arroyo High School

Friday, April 17, 2015
11:30 AM - 1:00 PM

High School Outreach Blair High School

Monday, April 20, 2015
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

High School Outreach at Rosemead High School

Tuesday, April 21, 2015
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

High School Outreach Arcadia High School

Thursday, April 23, 2015
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

High School Outreach at CIS High School

Thursday, April 30, 2015
9:00 AM - 10:00 AM

High School Outreach John Muir High School

Thursday, April 30, 2015
12:30 PM - 1:30 PM