Pasadena City College, Home of the PCC Lancers

News & Events

Current Events

Campus Tour: Cabrillo Parent

Monday, May 2, 2016
10:00 AM - 11:30 AM

Campus Tour: Andi

Tuesday, May 3, 2016
9:30 AM - 11:30 AM

Lunch Outreach Visit - Marshall High School

Tuesday, May 3, 2016
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

Campus Tour: Michael M.

Wednesday, May 4, 2016
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Campus Tour: Jason C.

Wednesday, May 4, 2016
10:00 AM - 11:30 AM

Campus Tour: Aurelia O.

Wednesday, May 4, 2016
10:00 AM - 11:30 AM

Lunch Outreach Visit - Temple City High School

Wednesday, May 4, 2016
12:55 PM - 1:27 PM

Campus Tour: Jarielle

Thursday, May 5, 2016
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Lunch Outreach Visit - South Pasadena High School

Monday, May 9, 2016
11:30 AM - 12:00 PM

Lunch Outreach Visit - Rose City High School

Tuesday, May 10, 2016
10:00 AM - 11:30 AM

Lunch Outreach Visit - John Muir High School

Tuesday, May 10, 2016
1:00 PM - 1:30 PM

Lunch Outreach Visit - Arcadia High School

Wednesday, May 11, 2016
12:00 PM - 12:43 PM

Student and Parent Night: Educational Success a Family Affair

Thursday, May 12, 2016
6:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Lunch Outreach Visit - Arroyo High School

Thursday, May 12, 2016
11:20 AM - 11:55 AM

Campus Tour: Robert

Friday, May 13, 2016
10:00 AM - 11:30 AM

Adelante Mujer Latina Conference

Saturday, May 14, 2016
7:00 AM - 3:00 PM

Presentation for Mountain Park High School

Tuesday, May 17, 2016
8:30 AM - 11:30 AM

Lunch Outreach Visit - Temple City High School

Wednesday, May 18, 2016
12:55 PM - 1:27 PM

Campus Tour: Melissa Arcadia High School

Friday, May 20, 2016
1:00 PM - 2:30 PM

Lunch Outreach Visit - South Pasadena High School

Monday, May 23, 2016
11:30 AM - 12:10 PM

Lunch Outreach Visit - Arcadia High School

Wednesday, May 25, 2016
12:00 AM - 12:43 PM

Lunch Outreach Visit - Arroyo High School

Thursday, May 26, 2016
11:20 AM - 11:55 AM

Campus Tour: Pathways in Education

Tuesday, June 21, 2016
10:00 AM - 11:30 AM

Campus Tour: Pathways in Education

Tuesday, June 28, 2016
10:00 AM - 11:30 AM