Pasadena City College, Home of the PCC Lancers

News & Events

Current Events

Monrovia High School College Fair

Thursday, September 17, 2015
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Los Angeles Harbor Area College Fair

Saturday, September 19, 2015
9:00 AM - 1:00 PM

Hacienda/La Puente USD College Fair

Saturday, September 19, 2015
10:30 AM - 1:00 PM

57th Assembly District College and Career Fair

Saturday, September 19, 2015
10:30 AM - 1:00 PM

39th Annual College Fair -- St. Francis High School

Tuesday, September 22, 2015
6:30 PM - 8:30 PM

Duarte Unified School District College Fair

Thursday, September 24, 2015
5:00 PM - 7:00 PM

The 9th Annual Young African American Males' Conference

Saturday, September 26, 2015
8:00 AM - 3:00 PM

Burbank Unified School District College Fair

Saturday, September 26, 2015
9:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Baldwin Park Unified School District-- 9th Annual College Fair

Saturday, September 26, 2015
9:30 AM - 2:00 PM

City of Hope Diversity Healthcare Career Fair Expo 2015

Saturday, September 26, 2015
10:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Pasadena Unified School District College & Career Expo

Wednesday, September 30, 2015
4:00 PM - 7:00 PM

Campus Tour: Dana Middle School

Friday, October 2, 2015
9:00 AM - 10:30 AM

Univision Feria de Educacion

Saturday, October 3, 2015
10:00 AM - 3:00 PM

High School Outreach - La Canada High School

Tuesday, October 6, 2015
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

High School Outreach - Marshall High School

Wednesday, October 7, 2015
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

High School Outreach - Arcadia High School

Wednesday, October 7, 2015
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

High School Outreach - Arroyo High School

Friday, October 9, 2015
11:30 AM - 1:00 PM

El Monte UHSD College Fair

Monday, October 12, 2015
4:30 PM - 7:00 PM

High School Outreach - South Pasadena High School

Tuesday, October 13, 2015
11:30 AM - 12:30 PM

Rose City High School Open House

Tuesday, October 13, 2015
6:30 PM - 8:00 PM

High School Outreach - CIS High School

Thursday, October 15, 2015
9:00 AM - 10:00 AM

Alhambra Unified School District College Fair

Thursday, October 15, 2015
6:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Glendora Unified School District College Fair

Thursday, October 15, 2015
6:30 PM - 8:30 PM

High School Outreach - John Muir High School

Thursday, October 15, 2015
11:02 PM - 11:28 PM

High School Outreach - South El Monte High School

Friday, October 16, 2015
11:30 AM - 1:00 PM

High School Outreach - Blair High School

Friday, October 16, 2015
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

High School Outreach - Rosemead High School

Tuesday, October 20, 2015
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

High School Outreach - Temple City High School

Thursday, October 22, 2015
9:00 AM - 10:00 AM

High School Outreach - San Marino High School

Thursday, October 22, 2015
12:00 PM - 1:20 PM

High School Outreach - Pasadena High School

Friday, October 23, 2015
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

Bishop Amat High School College Fair

Monday, October 26, 2015
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Azusa Unified School District College Fair

Tuesday, October 27, 2015
6:30 PM - 8:30 PM

Glendale Unified School District College Fair

Wednesday, October 28, 2015
5:30 AM - 8:30 PM

High School Outreach - La Canada High School

Tuesday, November 3, 2015
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

High School Outreach - Marshall High School

Wednesday, November 4, 2015
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

High School Outreach - Arcadia High School

Wednesday, November 4, 2015
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

High School Outreach - Arroyo High School

Friday, November 6, 2015
11:30 AM - 1:00 PM

High School Outreach - CIS High School

Tuesday, November 10, 2015
9:00 AM - 10:00 AM

High School Outreach - South Pasadena High School

Tuesday, November 10, 2015
11:30 AM - 12:30 PM

High School Outreach - Rose City High School

Thursday, November 12, 2015
10:15 AM - 11:30 AM

High School Outreach - Blair High School

Thursday, November 12, 2015
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

High School Outreach - John Muir High School

Friday, November 13, 2015
11:02 PM - 11:28 PM

Adelante Young Men Conference

Saturday, November 14, 2015
7:00 AM - 1:00 PM

High School Outreach - Rosemead High School

Tuesday, November 17, 2015
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

High School Outreach - Temple City High School

Thursday, November 19, 2015
9:00 AM - 10:00 AM

High School Outreach - San Marino High School

Thursday, November 19, 2015
12:00 PM - 1:20 PM

High School Outreach - South El Monte High School

Friday, November 20, 2015
11:30 AM - 1:00 PM

High School Outreach - Pasadena High School

Friday, November 20, 2015
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

High School Outreach - La Canada High School

Tuesday, December 1, 2015
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

High School Outreach - Marshall High School

Wednesday, December 2, 2015
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

High School Outreach - Arcadia High School

Thursday, December 3, 2015
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

High School Outreach - Arroyo High School

Friday, December 4, 2015
11:30 AM - 1:00 PM

Campus Tour: LA Educational Corps

Tuesday, December 8, 2015
11:00 AM - 12:30 PM

High School Outreach - South Pasadena High School

Tuesday, December 8, 2015
11:30 AM - 12:30 PM

High School Outreach - Rose City High School

Wednesday, December 9, 2015
10:00 AM - 10:45 AM

High School Outreach - CIS High School

Thursday, December 10, 2015
9:00 AM - 10:00 AM

High School Outreach - John Muir High School

Thursday, December 10, 2015
11:02 PM - 11:28 PM

High School Outreach - Blair High School

Friday, December 11, 2015
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

High School Outreach - Rosemead High School

Tuesday, December 15, 2015
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

High School Outreach - Temple City High School

Thursday, December 17, 2015
9:00 AM - 10:00 AM

High School Outreach - San Marino High School

Thursday, December 17, 2015
12:00 PM - 1:20 PM

High School Outreach - South El Monte High School

Friday, December 18, 2015
11:30 AM - 1:00 PM

High School Outreach - Pasadena High School

Friday, December 18, 2015
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

High School Outreach - La Canada High School

Tuesday, January 5, 2016
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

High School Outreach - Marshall High School

Wednesday, January 6, 2016
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

High School Outreach - Arcadia High School

Wednesday, January 6, 2016
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

High School Outreach - Arroyo High School

Friday, January 8, 2016
11:30 AM - 1:00 PM

High School Outreach - South Pasadena High School

Tuesday, January 12, 2016
11:30 AM - 12:30 PM

High School Outreach - Rose City High School

Wednesday, January 13, 2016
10:00 AM - 10:45 AM

High School Outreach - CIS High School

Thursday, January 14, 2016
9:00 AM - 10:00 AM

High School Outreach - Temple City High School

Thursday, January 14, 2016
9:00 AM - 10:00 AM

High School Outreach - John Muir High School

Thursday, January 14, 2016
11:02 PM - 11:28 PM

High School Outreach - Blair High School

Friday, January 15, 2016
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

High School Outreach - Rosemead High School

Tuesday, January 19, 2016
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

High School Outreach - San Marino High School

Thursday, January 21, 2016
12:00 PM - 1:20 PM

High School Outreach - Pasadena High School

Friday, January 22, 2016
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM