Pasadena City College, Home of the PCC Lancers

Community & School Relations Office

News & Events

Current Events

Campus Tour: Emilie-Adrian

Tuesday, July 29, 2014
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

Campus Tour: Shauna

Wednesday, July 30, 2014
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

High School Outreach - La Canada High School

Tuesday, September 16, 2014
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

High School Outreach San Marino High School

Wednesday, September 17, 2014
12:00 PM - 1:20 PM

Duarte High School College Fair

Wednesday, September 17, 2014
5:00 PM - 7:00 PM

High School Outreach at Temple City High School

Thursday, September 18, 2014
9:30 AM - 10:30 AM

High School Outreach Arroyo High School

Friday, September 19, 2014
11:30 AM - 1:00 PM

College Fair- Burbank Unified School District

Saturday, September 20, 2014
9:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Commerce to College Fair

Saturday, September 20, 2014
10:00 AM - 2:00 AM

57th Assembly District College Fair

Saturday, September 20, 2014
10:30 AM - 12:30 PM

World Journal College Fair & Seminar- Walnut High School

Sunday, September 21, 2014
10:00 AM - 5:00 PM

High School Outreach at Pasadena High School

Monday, September 22, 2014
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

St Francis High School College Fair

Monday, September 22, 2014
6:30 PM - 8:30 PM

High School Outreach at South Pasadena High School

Tuesday, September 23, 2014
11:30 AM - 12:30 PM

High School Outreach Marshall High School

Wednesday, September 24, 2014
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

High School Outreach at CIS High School

Thursday, September 25, 2014
9:00 AM - 10:00 AM

High School Outreach John Muir High School

Thursday, September 25, 2014
12:30 PM - 1:30 PM

8th Annual Baldwin Park Unified School District College Fair

Saturday, September 27, 2014
9:00 AM - 11:00 AM

High School Outreach Blair High School

Monday, September 29, 2014
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

High School Outreach at Rosemead High School

Tuesday, September 30, 2014
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

Don Bosco Institute College Night

Tuesday, September 30, 2014
5:00 PM - 8:00 PM

High School Outreach Rose City High School

Wednesday, October 1, 2014
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

High School Outreach Arcadia High School

Thursday, October 2, 2014
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

High School Outreach Arroyo High School

Friday, October 10, 2014
11:30 AM - 1:00 PM

Feria De Educacion

Saturday, October 11, 2014
10:00 AM - 3:00 PM

High School Outreach - La Canada High School

Tuesday, October 14, 2014
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Monrovia USD @ Monrovia H.S

Tuesday, October 14, 2014
7:00 PM - 8:30 PM

High School Outreach Marshall High School

Wednesday, October 15, 2014
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

PUSD College Fair & Career Pathways Showcase

Wednesday, October 15, 2014
4:00 PM - 7:00 PM

High School Outreach at Temple City High School

Thursday, October 16, 2014
9:30 AM - 10:30 AM

Alhambra Unified School District @ San Gabriel H.S

Thursday, October 16, 2014
6:00 PM - 8:00 PM

High School Outreach at Pasadena High School

Monday, October 20, 2014
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

El Monte Union High School District College Fair

Monday, October 20, 2014
4:30 PM - 7:30 PM

High School Outreach at South Pasadena High School

Tuesday, October 21, 2014
11:30 AM - 12:30 PM

Anaheim union High School District @ Anaheim Convention Center

Tuesday, October 21, 2014
5:30 PM - 8:00 PM

High School Outreach San Marino High School

Wednesday, October 22, 2014
12:00 PM - 1:20 PM

Glendale Unified School District @ Glendale Civic Auditorium

Wednesday, October 22, 2014
5:30 PM - 8:30 PM

High School Outreach at CIS High School

Thursday, October 23, 2014
9:00 AM - 10:00 AM

High School Outreach John Muir High School

Thursday, October 23, 2014
12:30 PM - 1:30 PM

High School Outreach Arcadia High School

Friday, October 24, 2014
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

High School Outreach Blair High School

Monday, October 27, 2014
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

Bishop Amat High School College Fair

Monday, October 27, 2014
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM

High School Outreach at Rosemead High School

Tuesday, October 28, 2014
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

Azusa USD @ Gladstone High School

Tuesday, October 28, 2014
6:30 PM - 8:30 PM

San Gabriel USD @ Gabrielino High School

Wednesday, October 29, 2014
10:00 AM - 1:00 PM

High School Outreach Rose City High School

Wednesday, October 29, 2014
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

High School Outreach - La Canada High School

Monday, November 3, 2014
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

High School Outreach at Pasadena High School

Tuesday, November 4, 2014
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

High School Outreach at South Pasadena High School

Wednesday, November 5, 2014
11:30 AM - 12:30 PM

High School Outreach at CIS High School

Wednesday, November 12, 2014
9:00 AM - 10:00 AM

High School Outreach John Muir High School

Wednesday, November 12, 2014
12:30 PM - 1:30 PM

High School Outreach at Temple City High School

Thursday, November 13, 2014
9:30 AM - 10:30 AM

High School Outreach at Rosemead High School

Monday, November 17, 2014
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

High School Outreach Rose City High School

Monday, November 17, 2014
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

High School Outreach Marshall High School

Tuesday, November 18, 2014
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

High School Outreach San Marino High School

Wednesday, November 19, 2014
12:00 PM - 1:20 PM

High School Outreach Blair High School

Thursday, November 20, 2014
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

High School Outreach Arcadia High School

Thursday, November 20, 2014
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

High School Outreach Arroyo High School

Friday, November 21, 2014
11:30 AM - 1:00 PM

High School Outreach - La Canada High School

Monday, December 1, 2014
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

High School Outreach at South Pasadena High School

Monday, December 1, 2014
11:30 AM - 12:30 PM

High School Outreach San Marino High School

Monday, December 1, 2014
12:00 PM - 1:20 PM

High School Outreach at Temple City High School

Tuesday, December 2, 2014
9:30 AM - 10:30 AM

High School Outreach Arroyo High School

Tuesday, December 2, 2014
11:30 AM - 1:00 PM

High School Outreach at CIS High School

Wednesday, December 3, 2014
9:00 AM - 10:00 AM

High School Outreach at Pasadena High School

Wednesday, December 3, 2014
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

High School Outreach Rose City High School

Wednesday, December 3, 2014
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

High School Outreach Arcadia High School

Thursday, December 4, 2014
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

High School Outreach Blair High School

Thursday, December 4, 2014
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

High School Outreach John Muir High School

Thursday, December 4, 2014
12:30 PM - 1:30 PM

High School Outreach at Rosemead High School

Friday, December 5, 2014
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

High School Outreach Marshall High School

Friday, December 5, 2014
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

High School Outreach at Temple City High School

Thursday, December 18, 2014
9:30 AM - 10:30 AM

High School Outreach Arroyo High School

Friday, January 9, 2015
11:30 AM - 1:00 PM

High School Outreach Blair High School

Monday, January 12, 2015
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

High School Outreach - La Canada High School

Tuesday, January 13, 2015
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

High School Outreach Marshall High School

Wednesday, January 14, 2015
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

High School Outreach at CIS High School

Thursday, January 15, 2015
9:00 AM - 10:00 AM

High School Outreach John Muir High School

Thursday, January 15, 2015
12:30 PM - 1:30 PM

High School Outreach at South Pasadena High School

Tuesday, January 20, 2015
11:30 AM - 12:30 PM

High School Outreach Rose City High School

Wednesday, January 21, 2015
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

High School Outreach Arcadia High School

Thursday, January 22, 2015
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

High School Outreach at Pasadena High School

Monday, January 26, 2015
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

High School Outreach at Rosemead High School

Tuesday, January 27, 2015
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

High School Outreach San Marino High School

Wednesday, January 28, 2015
12:00 PM - 1:20 PM

High School Outreach at Temple City High School

Tuesday, February 3, 2015
8:00 AM - 2:30 PM

High School Outreach San Marino High School

Wednesday, February 4, 2015
8:00 AM - 12:00 PM

High School Outreach Arroyo High School

Friday, February 6, 2015
11:30 AM - 1:00 PM

High School Outreach Blair High School

Monday, February 9, 2015
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

High School Outreach at Temple City High School

Tuesday, February 10, 2015
9:30 AM - 10:30 AM

High School Outreach - La Canada High School

Tuesday, February 10, 2015
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

High School Outreach Marshall High School

Wednesday, February 11, 2015
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

High School Outreach at CIS High School

Thursday, February 12, 2015
9:00 AM - 10:00 AM

High School Outreach John Muir High School

Thursday, February 12, 2015
12:30 PM - 1:30 PM

High School Outreach at South Pasadena High School

Tuesday, February 17, 2015
11:30 AM - 12:30 PM

High School Outreach at Rosemead High School

Tuesday, February 17, 2015
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

High School Outreach Arcadia High School

Thursday, February 19, 2015
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

High School Outreach at Pasadena High School

Tuesday, February 24, 2015
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

High School Outreach Rose City High School

Wednesday, February 25, 2015
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

High School Outreach Marshall High School

Wednesday, March 4, 2015
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

High School Outreach - La Canada High School

Tuesday, March 10, 2015
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

High School Outreach Rose City High School

Wednesday, March 11, 2015
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

High School Outreach Arroyo High School

Friday, March 13, 2015
11:30 AM - 1:00 PM

High School Outreach at South Pasadena High School

Tuesday, March 17, 2015
11:30 AM - 12:30 PM

High School Outreach Arcadia High School

Thursday, March 19, 2015
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

High School Outreach Blair High School

Monday, March 23, 2015
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

High School Outreach at Pasadena High School

Monday, March 23, 2015
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

High School Outreach at Rosemead High School

Tuesday, March 24, 2015
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

High School Outreach San Marino High School

Wednesday, March 25, 2015
12:00 PM - 1:20 PM

High School Outreach at CIS High School

Thursday, March 26, 2015
9:00 AM - 10:00 AM

High School Outreach John Muir High School

Thursday, March 26, 2015
12:30 PM - 1:30 PM

High School Outreach - La Canada High School

Tuesday, April 7, 2015
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

High School Outreach Marshall High School

Wednesday, April 8, 2015
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

High School Outreach at Pasadena High School

Monday, April 13, 2015
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

High School Outreach at South Pasadena High School

Tuesday, April 14, 2015
11:30 AM - 12:30 PM

High School Outreach Rose City High School

Wednesday, April 15, 2015
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

High School Outreach at Temple City High School

Thursday, April 16, 2015
9:30 AM - 10:30 AM

High School Outreach San Marino High School

Thursday, April 16, 2015
12:00 PM - 1:20 PM

High School Outreach Arroyo High School

Friday, April 17, 2015
11:30 AM - 1:00 PM

High School Outreach Blair High School

Monday, April 20, 2015
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

High School Outreach at Rosemead High School

Tuesday, April 21, 2015
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

High School Outreach Arcadia High School

Thursday, April 23, 2015
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

High School Outreach at CIS High School

Thursday, April 30, 2015
9:00 AM - 10:00 AM

High School Outreach John Muir High School

Thursday, April 30, 2015
12:30 PM - 1:30 PM