Pasadena City College, Home of the PCC Lancers

News & Events

Current Events

Campus Tour: Vivian

Tuesday, August 4, 2015
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Campus Tour: Boys & Girls Club South Coast

Tuesday, August 4, 2015
11:00 AM - 12:30 PM

Campus Tour: Camila

Tuesday, August 4, 2015
3:00 PM - 4:30 PM

Campus Tour: GEAR UP-Youth Policy Institute

Friday, August 7, 2015
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM

41st Assembly District Community Resource Fair and 16th Annual Block Party

Saturday, August 8, 2015
11:00 AM - 3:00 PM

Campus Tour: Career Advisors

Monday, August 10, 2015
1:00 PM - 2:00 PM

Campus Tour: Los Angeles Education Corps

Tuesday, August 11, 2015
11:00 AM - 12:30 PM

Campus Tour: Grace L.

Thursday, August 13, 2015
10:00 AM - 11:30 PM

PCC WELCOME DAY

Friday, August 28, 2015
8:00 AM - 2:00 PM

57th Assembly District College and Career Fair

Saturday, September 19, 2015
10:30 AM - 1:00 PM

39th Annual College Fair -- St. Francis High School

Tuesday, September 22, 2015
6:30 PM - 8:30 PM

The 9th Annual Young African American Males' Conference

Saturday, September 26, 2015
8:00 AM - 3:00 PM

Burbank Unified School District College Fair

Saturday, September 26, 2015
9:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Baldwin Park Unified School District-- 9th Annual College Fair

Saturday, September 26, 2015
9:30 AM - 2:00 PM

City of Hope Diversity Healthcare Career Fair Expo 2015

Saturday, September 26, 2015
10:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Pasadena Unified School District Annual College Fair

Wednesday, September 30, 2015
4:00 PM - 7:00 PM

Campus Tour: Dana Middle School

Friday, October 2, 2015
9:00 AM - 10:30 AM

Univision Feria de Educacion

Saturday, October 3, 2015
10:00 AM - 3:00 PM

Glendale Unified School District College Fair

Wednesday, October 28, 2015
5:30 AM - 8:30 PM

Adelante Young Men Conference

Saturday, November 14, 2015
7:00 AM - 1:00 PM

Campus Tour: LA Educational Corps

Tuesday, December 8, 2015
11:00 AM - 12:30 PM