Pasadena City College, Home of the PCC Lancers

Transfer Center

News & Events

Current Events

General Transfer Advisement

Tuesday, July 22, 2014
8:00 AM - 6:30 PM

University of Phoenix

Tuesday, July 22, 2014
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM

General Transfer Advisement

Wednesday, July 23, 2014
8:00 AM - 6:30 PM

TAG Workshop

Wednesday, July 23, 2014
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

UC Application Workshop

Wednesday, July 23, 2014
5:00 PM - 6:00 PM

General Transfer Advisement

Thursday, July 24, 2014
8:00 AM - 6:30 PM

General Transfer Advisement

Friday, July 25, 2014
8:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Mount St. Mary's College

Thursday, July 31, 2014
10:00 AM - 1:00 PM

Cal Poly Pomona International Presentation

Thursday, July 31, 2014
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

Cal Poly Pomona

Tuesday, August 5, 2014
9:00 AM - 12:00 PM

TAG Workshop

Wednesday, August 6, 2014
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

UC Application Workshop

Wednesday, August 6, 2014
5:00 PM - 6:00 PM

CSU Northridge

Wednesday, August 20, 2014
10:00 AM - 2:00 PM

TAG Workshop

Wednesday, August 20, 2014
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

University of Phoenix

Wednesday, August 27, 2014
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM

CSU Northridge

Thursday, September 4, 2014
10:00 AM - 2:00 PM

Brandman University

Thursday, September 11, 2014
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Essay Review

Saturday, September 13, 2014
9:00 AM - 1:00 PM

Brandman University

Thursday, September 18, 2014
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Essay Review

Saturday, September 20, 2014
9:00 AM - 1:00 PM

University Day at PCC

Monday, September 22, 2014
10:00 AM - 1:00 PM

CSU Northridge

Wednesday, September 24, 2014
10:00 AM - 2:00 PM

Brandman University

Thursday, October 2, 2014
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Brandman University

Thursday, October 9, 2014
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Essay Review

Saturday, October 11, 2014
9:00 AM - 1:00 PM

CSU Northridge

Tuesday, October 14, 2014
10:00 AM - 2:00 PM

Brandman University

Thursday, October 16, 2014
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Essay Review

Saturday, October 18, 2014
9:00 AM - 1:00 PM

Brandman University

Thursday, October 23, 2014
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM

CSU Northridge

Tuesday, October 28, 2014
10:00 AM - 2:00 PM

Brandman University

Thursday, October 30, 2014
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Essay Review

Saturday, November 1, 2014
9:00 AM - 1:00 PM

University Night at PCC

Wednesday, November 5, 2014
5:00 PM - 7:00 PM

Essay Review

Saturday, November 8, 2014
9:00 AM - 1:00 PM

CSU Northridge

Thursday, November 13, 2014
10:00 AM - 2:00 PM

Brandman University

Thursday, November 13, 2014
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Essay Review

Saturday, November 15, 2014
9:00 AM - 1:00 PM

Brandman University

Thursday, November 20, 2014
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Essay Review

Saturday, November 22, 2014
9:00 AM - 1:00 PM

Brandman University

Thursday, December 4, 2014
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Brandman University

Thursday, December 11, 2014
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM