Pasadena City College, Home of the PCC Lancers

Transfer Center

News & Events

Current Events

UCLA-STEM

Thursday, April 24, 2014
8:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Cal Poly Pomona

Thursday, April 24, 2014
9:30 AM - 1:30 PM

National University

Thursday, April 24, 2014
11:30 AM - 1:30 PM

Transfer Orientation

Thursday, April 24, 2014
5:00 PM - 5:30 PM

UCLA-STOMP Conference

Friday, April 25, 2014
7:30 AM - 4:00 PM

Sacramento State University

Monday, April 28, 2014
9:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Hope International University

Monday, April 28, 2014
10:00 AM - 1:00 PM

Mount St. Mary's College

Monday, April 28, 2014
10:00 AM - 1:00 PM

Mount St. Mary's College

Monday, April 28, 2014
5:00 PM - 7:00 PM

Transfer Orientation

Monday, April 28, 2014
5:00 PM - 5:30 PM

Transfer Orientation

Tuesday, April 29, 2014
12:00 PM - 12:30 PM

CSULA

Tuesday, April 29 - Wednesday,April 30, 2014
2:00 PM - 6:30 PM

CSUN Peer Advisor

Wednesday, April 30, 2014
9:00 AM - 1:00 PM

Simmons College

Wednesday, April 30, 2014
10:00 AM - 1:00 PM

Montana Tech

Wednesday, April 30, 2014
10:00 AM - 3:00 PM

Options for Fall 2014 Applicants

Wednesday, April 30, 2014
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

Northern Arizona University

Wednesday, April 30, 2014
1:00 PM - 3:00 PM

UCLA-STEM

Thursday, May 1, 2014
8:00 AM - 12:00 PM

CSU Northridge

Thursday, May 1, 2014
9:30 AM - 2:30 PM

UC Irvine's Admitted Student Reception

Thursday, May 1, 2014
11:00 AM - 1:00 PM

National University

Thursday, May 1, 2014
11:30 AM - 1:30 PM

UC Appeals Workshop

Thursday, May 1, 2014
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

UC Santa Cruz's Admitted Student Reception

Thursday, May 1, 2014
1:00 PM - 2:00 PM

East New Mexico University

Thursday, May 1, 2014
1:30 PM - 4:00 PM

UC Santa Cruz

Thursday, May 1, 2014
2:00 PM - 4:00 PM

UC Irvine-Campus Tour

Friday, May 2, 2014
7:30 AM - 4:00 PM

Transfer Orientation

Monday, May 5, 2014
12:00 PM - 12:30 PM

CSULA

Tuesday, May 6 - Wednesday,May 7, 2014
2:00 PM - 6:30 PM

Transfer Orientation

Tuesday, May 6, 2014
5:00 PM - 5:30 PM

CSUN Peer Advisor

Wednesday, May 7, 2014
9:00 AM - 1:00 PM

University of Phoenix

Wednesday, May 7, 2014
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM

UC Appeals Workshop

Wednesday, May 7, 2014
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

UCLA-STEM

Thursday, May 8, 2014
8:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Transfer Orientation

Thursday, May 8, 2014
12:00 PM - 12:30 PM

UC Los Angeles' Admitted Student Reception

Wednesday, May 14, 2014
11:30 AM - 2:00 PM

UCLA-STEM

Thursday, May 15, 2014
8:00 AM - 12:00 PM

CSU Los Angeles' Admitted Student Reception

Thursday, May 15, 2014
10:00 AM - 11:30 AM

Mount St. Mary's College

Tuesday, May 20, 2014
10:00 AM - 1:00 PM

Transfer Orientation

Tuesday, May 20, 2014
12:00 PM - 12:30 PM

CSULA

Tuesday, May 20 - Wednesday,May 21, 2014
2:00 PM - 6:30 PM

Mount St. Mary's College

Tuesday, May 20, 2014
5:00 PM - 7:00 PM

Hope International University

Wednesday, May 21, 2014
10:00 AM - 1:00 PM

Transfer Orientation

Wednesday, May 21, 2014
5:00 PM - 5:30 PM

UCLA-STEM

Thursday, May 22, 2014
8:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Transfer Orientation

Thursday, May 22, 2014
5:00 PM - 5:30 PM

Transfer Orientation

Friday, May 23, 2014
12:00 PM - 12:30 PM

CSULA

Tuesday, May 27 - Wednesday,May 28, 2014
2:00 PM - 6:30 PM

Transfer Orientation

Tuesday, May 27, 2014
5:00 PM - 5:30 PM

Transfer Orientation

Wednesday, May 28, 2014
12:00 PM - 12:30 PM

UCLA-STEM

Thursday, May 29, 2014
8:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Transfer Orientation

Thursday, May 29, 2014
12:00 PM - 12:30 PM

Transfer Orientation

Friday, May 30, 2014
12:00 PM - 12:30 PM

News

USC Norman Topping Scholarship

USC Norman Topping Scholarship


Deadline: May 14th, 2014

CSULA's College of Health and Human Services Spring Extravaganza

Community College Students who are Health and Human Service Majors


Come meet with Advisors


Get information on Health and Human Services Clubs


Play Games and have dessert

UC Berkeley Information Workshop for Perspective Students

Community College Students, Counselors and Faculty


Students who are interested in Engineering, Enviornmental Design and Natural Resources can come and hear about


  • undergraduate research

  • careers after you receive a degree in...

  • articulation

  • components of a competitive applicant

Azusa Pacific University's Transfer Nights

Upcoming Transfer Nights where APU hosts students on campus


~ Go on tour


~ Sit in on a class


~Transcript Evanulations

Important Dates and Deadlines

UCLA Stomp Conference

Wednesday, January 22 - Friday, April 25, 2014

USD Transfer Deadline Extended

Thursday, April 17 - Thursday, May 1, 2014