Pasadena City College, Home of the PCC Lancers

News & Events

Current Events

General Transfer Advisement

Monday, November 24, 2014
8:00 AM - 6:30 PM

UC Irvine

Monday, November 24, 2014
10:00 AM - 2:00 PM

CSU Application Workshop

Monday, November 24, 2014
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

General Transfer Advisement

Tuesday, November 25, 2014
8:00 AM - 6:30 PM

Cal Poly Pomona

Tuesday, November 25, 2014
9:30 AM - 1:30 PM

UC Application Workshop

Tuesday, November 25, 2014
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

General Transfer Advisement

Wednesday, November 26, 2014
9:00 AM - 6:30 PM

UC Application Workshop

Wednesday, November 26, 2014
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

CSU Application Workshop

Wednesday, November 26, 2014
2:00 PM - 4:00 PM

UC Application Workshop

Wednesday, November 26, 2014
5:00 PM - 6:00 PM

General Transfer Advisement

Monday, December 1, 2014
8:00 AM - 6:30 PM

Independent Colleges Application Workshop

Monday, December 1, 2014
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

General Transfer Advisement

Tuesday, December 2, 2014
8:00 AM - 6:30 PM

CSU Dominguez Hills-International & Veterans

Tuesday, December 2, 2014
10:00 AM - 1:00 AM

Common Application Workshop

Tuesday, December 2, 2014
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

General Transfer Advisement

Wednesday, December 3, 2014
9:00 AM - 6:30 PM

Common Application Workshop

Wednesday, December 3, 2014
5:00 PM - 6:00 PM

CSU Los Angeles

Thursday, December 4, 2014
8:00 AM - 12:30 PM

General Transfer Advisement

Thursday, December 4, 2014
8:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Brandman University

Thursday, December 4, 2014
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Azusa Pacific University

Thursday, December 4, 2014
11:00 AM - 1:00 PM

National University

Thursday, December 4, 2014
11:30 AM - 1:30 PM

Learn to Transfer Workshop

Thursday, December 4, 2014
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

General Transfer Advisement

Thursday, December 4, 2014
2:30 PM - 6:30 PM

General Transfer Advisement

Friday, December 5, 2014
8:00 AM - 4:00 PM

UCLA-Peer Mentor

Friday, December 5, 2014
9:00 AM - 3:00 PM

CSU Los Angeles

Friday, December 5, 2014
9:00 AM - 3:00 PM

Independent Colleges Application Workshop

Friday, December 5, 2014
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

General Transfer Advisement

Monday, December 8, 2014
8:00 AM - 6:30 PM

General Transfer Advisement

Tuesday, December 9, 2014
8:00 AM - 6:30 PM

General Transfer Advisement

Wednesday, December 10, 2014
9:00 AM - 6:30 PM

General Transfer Advisement

Thursday, December 11, 2014
8:00 AM - 11:00 AM

CSU Los Angeles

Thursday, December 11, 2014
8:00 AM - 12:30 PM

Brandman University

Thursday, December 11, 2014
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM

National University

Thursday, December 11, 2014
11:30 AM - 1:30 PM

General Transfer Advisement

Thursday, December 11, 2014
2:30 PM - 6:30 PM

General Transfer Advisement

Friday, December 12, 2014
8:00 AM - 4:00 PM

CSU Los Angeles

Friday, December 12, 2014
9:00 AM - 3:00 PM

General Transfer Advisement

Monday, December 15, 2014
8:00 AM - 6:30 PM

General Transfer Advisement

Tuesday, December 16, 2014
8:00 AM - 6:30 PM

General Transfer Advisement

Wednesday, December 17, 2014
9:00 AM - 6:30 PM

General Transfer Advisement

Thursday, December 18, 2014
8:00 AM - 11:00 AM

CSU Los Angeles

Thursday, December 18, 2014
8:00 AM - 12:30 PM

General Transfer Advisement

Thursday, December 18, 2014
2:30 PM - 6:30 PM

General Transfer Advisement

Friday, December 19, 2014
8:00 AM - 4:00 PM

CSU Los Angeles

Friday, December 19, 2014
9:00 AM - 3:00 PM

General Transfer Advisement

Monday, December 22, 2014
8:00 AM - 6:30 PM

General Transfer Advisement

Tuesday, December 23, 2014
8:00 AM - 6:30 PM