Pasadena City College, Home of the PCC Lancers

News & Events

Current Events

UCLA-Peer Mentor

Monday, January 26, 2015
9:00 AM - 3:00 PM

Cal Poly Pomona

Tuesday, January 27, 2015
9:30 AM - 1:30 PM

CSU Los Angeles

Tuesday, January 27, 2015
12:00 PM - 6:00 PM

CSU "What's Next Workshop"

Wednesday, January 28, 2015
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Common Application Workshop

Wednesday, January 28, 2015
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

CSU Los Angeles

Thursday, January 29, 2015
12:00 PM - 6:00 PM

Brandman University

Thursday, January 29, 2015
1:00 PM - 3:00 PM

CSU "What's Next Workshop"

Friday, January 30, 2015
3:00 PM - 4:00 PM

UCLA-Peer Mentor

Monday, February 2, 2015
9:00 AM - 3:00 PM

Grove City College

Monday, February 2, 2015
10:00 AM - 1:00 PM

CSU Los Angeles

Tuesday, February 3, 2015
12:00 PM - 6:00 PM

CSUN Peer Advisor

Wednesday, February 4, 2015
9:00 AM - 2:00 PM

University of Redlands

Wednesday, February 4, 2015
11:00 AM - 1:00 PM

CSU "What's Next Workshop"

Thursday, February 5, 2015
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

CSU Los Angeles

Thursday, February 5, 2015
12:00 PM - 6:00 PM

UCLA-Peer Mentor

Monday, February 9, 2015
9:00 AM - 3:00 PM

CSU Los Angeles

Tuesday, February 10, 2015
12:00 PM - 6:00 PM

CSU "What's Next Workshop"

Tuesday, February 10, 2015
2:00 PM - 3:00 PM

CSUN Peer Advisor

Wednesday, February 11, 2015
9:00 AM - 2:00 PM

University Day at PCC

Wednesday, February 11, 2015
10:00 AM - 1:00 PM

Cal Poly Pomona

Wednesday, February 11, 2015
1:30 PM - 3:30 PM

Westcliff University

Wednesday, February 11, 2015
4:00 PM - 6:00 PM

Brandman University

Thursday, February 12, 2015
10:00 AM - 2:00 PM

CSU Los Angeles

Thursday, February 12, 2015
12:00 PM - 6:00 PM

CSU "What's Next Workshop"

Thursday, February 12, 2015
2:00 PM - 3:00 PM

CSU Los Angeles

Tuesday, February 17, 2015
12:00 PM - 6:00 PM

CSUN Peer Advisor

Wednesday, February 18, 2015
9:00 AM - 2:00 PM

UC Berkeley

Thursday, February 19, 2015
9:00 AM - 2:00 PM

University of Redlands-Information Session

Thursday, February 19, 2015
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

CSU Los Angeles

Thursday, February 19, 2015
12:00 PM - 6:00 PM

UCLA-Peer Mentor

Monday, February 23, 2015
9:00 AM - 3:00 PM

University of Redlands

Tuesday, February 24, 2015
11:00 AM - 1:00 PM

CSU Los Angeles

Tuesday, February 24, 2015
12:00 PM - 6:00 PM

CSUN Peer Advisor

Wednesday, February 25, 2015
9:00 AM - 2:00 PM

CSU Dominguez Hills-International

Thursday, February 26, 2015
10:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Brandman University

Thursday, February 26, 2015
10:00 AM - 2:00 PM

CSU Los Angeles

Thursday, February 26, 2015
12:00 PM - 6:00 PM

UCLA-Peer Mentor

Monday, March 2, 2015
9:00 AM - 3:00 PM

Westcliff University

Monday, March 2, 2015
10:00 AM - 1:00 PM

CSU Los Angeles

Tuesday, March 3, 2015
12:00 PM - 6:00 PM

CSUN Peer Advisor

Wednesday, March 4, 2015
9:00 AM - 2:00 PM

Cal Poly Pomona

Thursday, March 5, 2015
9:30 AM - 1:30 PM

CSU Los Angeles

Thursday, March 5, 2015
12:00 PM - 6:00 PM

Texas Christian University-Transfer Day

Friday, March 6, 2015
10:00 AM - 2:00 PM

UCLA-Peer Mentor

Monday, March 16, 2015
9:00 AM - 3:00 PM

UC Berkeley

Tuesday, March 17, 2015
9:00 AM - 2:00 PM

CSU Dominguez Hills-International

Tuesday, March 17, 2015
10:00 AM - 4:00 PM

CSUN Peer Advisor

Wednesday, March 18, 2015
9:00 AM - 2:00 PM

UCLA-Peer Mentor

Monday, March 23, 2015
9:00 AM - 3:00 PM

CSUN Peer Advisor

Wednesday, March 25, 2015
9:00 AM - 2:00 PM

University Night at PCC

Wednesday, March 25, 2015
5:00 PM - 7:00 PM

University Night at PCC

Wednesday, March 25, 2015
5:00 PM - 7:00 PM

Brandman University

Thursday, March 26, 2015
11:00 AM - 3:00 PM

UCLA-Peer Mentor

Monday, March 30, 2015
9:00 AM - 3:00 PM

UC Berkeley

Monday, March 30, 2015
9:00 AM - 2:00 PM

CSUN Peer Advisor

Wednesday, April 1, 2015
9:00 AM - 2:00 PM

UCLA-Peer Mentor

Monday, April 6, 2015
9:00 AM - 3:00 PM

CSUN Peer Advisor

Wednesday, April 8, 2015
9:00 AM - 2:00 PM

UC Berkeley

Wednesday, April 8, 2015
9:00 AM - 2:00 PM

Westcliff University

Wednesday, April 8, 2015
4:00 PM - 6:00 PM

Brandman University

Thursday, April 9, 2015
1:00 PM - 4:00 PM

UCLA-Peer Mentor

Monday, April 13, 2015
9:00 AM - 3:00 PM

University of Redlands

Tuesday, April 14, 2015
11:00 AM - 1:00 PM

CSUN Peer Advisor

Wednesday, April 15, 2015
9:00 AM - 2:00 PM

CSU Dominguez Hills-International

Thursday, April 16, 2015
10:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Brandman University

Thursday, April 16, 2015
11:00 AM - 3:00 PM

UCLA-Peer Mentor

Monday, April 20, 2015
9:00 AM - 3:00 PM

Cal Poly Pomona

Tuesday, April 21, 2015
9:30 AM - 1:30 PM

CSUN Peer Advisor

Wednesday, April 22, 2015
9:00 AM - 2:00 PM

University of Redlands

Wednesday, April 22, 2015
4:00 PM - 6:00 PM

UCLA-Peer Mentor

Monday, April 27, 2015
9:00 AM - 3:00 PM

University of Redlands

Monday, April 27, 2015
12:00 PM - 2:00 PM

CSUN Peer Advisor

Wednesday, April 29, 2015
9:00 AM - 2:00 PM

UC Berkeley

Thursday, April 30, 2015
9:00 AM - 2:00 PM

CSU Dominguez Hills-International

Thursday, April 30, 2015
10:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Brandman University

Thursday, April 30, 2015
10:00 AM - 2:00 PM

UCLA-Peer Mentor

Monday, May 4, 2015
9:00 AM - 3:00 PM

Westcliff University

Monday, May 4, 2015
10:00 AM - 1:00 PM

CSUN Peer Advisor

Wednesday, May 6, 2015
9:00 AM - 2:00 PM

UC Berkeley

Tuesday, May 26, 2015
9:00 AM - 2:00 PM