Pasadena City College, Home of the PCC Lancers

Transfer Center

News & Events

Current Events

General Transfer Advisement

Wednesday, August 27, 2014
8:00 AM - 6:30 PM

University of Phoenix

Wednesday, August 27, 2014
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM

UC TAG Workshop

Wednesday, August 27, 2014
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

General Transfer Advisement

Thursday, August 28, 2014
8:00 AM - 6:30 PM

National University

Thursday, August 28, 2014
11:30 AM - 1:30 PM

General Transfer Advisement

Friday, August 29, 2014
8:00 AM - 4:00 PM

UC TAG Workshop

Tuesday, September 2, 2014
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

UC Application Workshop

Tuesday, September 2, 2014
5:00 PM - 6:00 PM

CSUN Peer Advisor

Wednesday, September 3, 2014
9:00 AM - 2:00 PM

UC TAG Workshop

Wednesday, September 3, 2014
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

Transfer Workshop

Wednesday, September 3, 2014
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

UC TAG Workshop

Wednesday, September 3, 2014
5:00 PM - 6:00 PM

CSU Northridge

Thursday, September 4, 2014
10:00 AM - 2:00 PM

National University

Thursday, September 4, 2014
11:30 AM - 1:30 PM

Transfer Workshop

Thursday, September 4, 2014
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

Transfer Workshop

Thursday, September 4, 2014
5:00 PM - 6:00 PM

UC TAG Workshop

Thursday, September 4, 2014
5:00 PM - 6:00 PM

Transfer Workshop

Friday, September 5, 2014
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

UC TAG Workshop

Friday, September 5, 2014
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

UC TAG Workshop

Tuesday, September 9, 2014
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

UC TAG Workshop

Tuesday, September 9, 2014
5:00 PM - 6:00 PM

CSUN Peer Advisor

Wednesday, September 10, 2014
9:00 AM - 2:00 PM

UC TAG Workshop

Wednesday, September 10, 2014
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

UC TAG Workshop

Wednesday, September 10, 2014
5:00 PM - 6:00 PM

Brandman University

Thursday, September 11, 2014
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM

National University

Thursday, September 11, 2014
11:30 AM - 1:30 PM

UC Application Workshop

Thursday, September 11, 2014
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

Transfer Workshop

Thursday, September 11, 2014
5:00 PM - 6:00 PM

Transfer Workshop

Friday, September 12, 2014
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

UC TAG Workshop

Friday, September 12, 2014
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

Essay Review

Saturday, September 13, 2014
9:00 AM - 1:00 PM

UC TAG Workshop

Tuesday, September 16, 2014
5:00 PM - 6:00 PM

CSUN Peer Advisor

Wednesday, September 17, 2014
9:00 AM - 2:00 PM

UC TAG Workshop

Wednesday, September 17, 2014
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

Brandman University

Thursday, September 18, 2014
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM

National University

Thursday, September 18, 2014
11:30 AM - 1:30 PM

CSU Application Workshop

Thursday, September 18, 2014
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

UC Application Workshop

Thursday, September 18, 2014
5:00 PM - 6:00 PM

Transfer Workshop

Friday, September 19, 2014
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

UC TAG Workshop

Friday, September 19, 2014
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

UCLA Fall Open House

Saturday, September 20, 2014
12:00 AM

Essay Review

Saturday, September 20, 2014
9:00 AM - 1:00 PM

University Day at PCC

Monday, September 22, 2014
10:00 AM - 1:00 PM

UC San Diego

Monday, September 22, 2014
1:00 PM - 4:00 PM

UC TAG Workshop

Tuesday, September 23, 2014
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

UC Application Workshop

Tuesday, September 23, 2014
5:00 PM - 6:00 PM

CSUN Peer Advisor

Wednesday, September 24, 2014
9:00 AM - 2:00 PM

CSU Northridge

Wednesday, September 24, 2014
10:00 AM - 2:00 PM

UC TAG Workshop

Wednesday, September 24, 2014
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

UC TAG Workshop

Wednesday, September 24, 2014
5:00 PM - 6:00 PM

National University

Thursday, September 25, 2014
11:30 AM - 1:30 PM

CSU Application Workshop

Thursday, September 25, 2014
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

UC Application Workshop

Thursday, September 25, 2014
5:00 PM - 6:00 PM

CSU Application Workshop

Friday, September 26, 2014
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

CSU Application Workshop

Tuesday, September 30, 2014
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

Brandman University

Thursday, October 2, 2014
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM

National University

Thursday, October 2, 2014
11:30 AM - 1:30 PM

Transfer Workshop

Thursday, October 2, 2014
4:00 PM - 5:00 PM

CSU Northridge-International Admissions

Tuesday, October 7, 2014
9:00 AM - 11:30 AM

UC Riverside

Tuesday, October 7, 2014
10:00 AM - 2:00 PM

Transfer Workshop for Mandarin Speakers

Tuesday, October 7, 2014
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

CSUN Peer Advisor

Wednesday, October 8, 2014
9:00 AM - 2:00 PM

CSU Application Workshop

Wednesday, October 8, 2014
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

Brandman University

Thursday, October 9, 2014
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM

National University

Thursday, October 9, 2014
11:30 AM - 1:30 PM

UC Personal Statement Workshop

Thursday, October 9, 2014
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

Transfer Workshop

Friday, October 10, 2014
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

Essay Review

Saturday, October 11, 2014
9:00 AM - 1:00 PM

CSU Northridge-International Admissions

Tuesday, October 14, 2014
9:00 AM - 11:30 AM

Transfer Workshop

Tuesday, October 14, 2014
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

Transfer Workshop for Mandarin Speakers

Tuesday, October 14, 2014
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

CSUN Peer Advisor

Wednesday, October 15, 2014
9:00 AM - 2:00 PM

UC San Diego

Wednesday, October 15, 2014
9:00 AM - 2:00 PM

Transfer Workshop-Korean

Wednesday, October 15, 2014
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

National University

Thursday, October 16, 2014
11:30 AM - 1:30 PM

UC Application Workshop-CLAVE/ROPE

Thursday, October 16, 2014
5:00 PM - 6:00 PM

CSU Application Workshop

Tuesday, October 21, 2014
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

CSUN Peer Advisor

Wednesday, October 22, 2014
9:00 AM - 2:00 PM

CSU Application Workshop

Wednesday, October 22, 2014
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

Brandman University

Thursday, October 23, 2014
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM

National University

Thursday, October 23, 2014
11:30 AM - 1:30 PM

UC Personal Statement Workshop

Thursday, October 23, 2014
5:00 PM - 6:00 PM

Transfer Workshop

Friday, October 24, 2014
4:00 PM - 5:00 PM

General Transfer Advisement-Appointment only

Saturday, October 25, 2014
9:00 AM - 3:00 PM

CSU Northridge

Tuesday, October 28, 2014
10:00 AM - 2:00 PM

CSU Application Workshop

Tuesday, October 28, 2014
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

CSUN Peer Advisor

Wednesday, October 29, 2014
9:00 AM - 2:00 PM

Transfer Workshop

Wednesday, October 29, 2014
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

Brandman University

Thursday, October 30, 2014
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM

National University

Thursday, October 30, 2014
11:30 AM - 1:30 PM

CSU Application Workshop

Thursday, October 30, 2014
5:00 PM - 6:00 PM

Essay Review

Saturday, November 1, 2014
9:00 AM - 1:00 PM

UC San Diego

Wednesday, November 5, 2014
9:00 AM - 2:00 PM

CSUN Peer Advisor

Wednesday, November 5, 2014
9:00 AM - 2:00 PM

Transfer Orientation

Wednesday, November 5, 2014
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

University Night at PCC

Wednesday, November 5, 2014
5:00 PM - 7:00 PM

National University

Thursday, November 6, 2014
11:30 AM - 1:30 PM

Transfer Orientation

Thursday, November 6, 2014
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

Essay Review

Saturday, November 8, 2014
9:00 AM - 1:00 PM

CSU Northridge-International Admissions

Wednesday, November 12, 2014
9:00 AM - 11:30 AM

CSUN Peer Advisor

Wednesday, November 12, 2014
9:00 AM - 2:00 PM

UC Riverside

Wednesday, November 12, 2014
10:00 AM - 2:00 PM

Transfer Workshop for Mandarin Speakers

Wednesday, November 12, 2014
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

CSU Application Workshop

Wednesday, November 12, 2014
2:00 PM - 4:00 PM

UC Application Workshop

Wednesday, November 12, 2014
5:00 PM - 6:00 PM

Brandman University

Thursday, November 13, 2014
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM

CSU Northridge

Thursday, November 13, 2014
10:00 AM - 2:00 PM

National University

Thursday, November 13, 2014
11:30 AM - 1:30 PM

Transfer Orientation

Friday, November 14, 2014
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

CSU Application Workshop

Friday, November 14, 2014
2:00 PM - 4:00 PM

General Transfer Advisement-Appointment only

Saturday, November 15, 2014
9:00 AM - 1:00 PM

Essay Review

Saturday, November 15, 2014
9:00 AM - 1:00 PM

CSU Application Workshop

Tuesday, November 18, 2014
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

CSUN Peer Advisor

Wednesday, November 19, 2014
9:00 AM - 2:00 PM

CSU Application Workshop

Wednesday, November 19, 2014
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

Brandman University

Thursday, November 20, 2014
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM

National University

Thursday, November 20, 2014
11:30 AM - 1:30 PM

UC Application Workshop

Thursday, November 20, 2014
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

CSU Application Workshop

Friday, November 21, 2014
2:00 PM - 4:00 PM

General Transfer Advisement-Appointment only

Saturday, November 22, 2014
9:00 AM - 1:00 PM

Essay Review

Saturday, November 22, 2014
9:00 AM - 1:00 PM

CSU Application Workshop

Monday, November 24, 2014
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

UC Application Workshop

Wednesday, November 26, 2014
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

CSU Application Workshop

Wednesday, November 26, 2014
2:00 PM - 4:00 PM

UC Application Workshop

Wednesday, November 26, 2014
5:00 PM - 6:00 PM

Independent Colleges Application Workshop

Monday, December 1, 2014
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

Common Application Workshop

Tuesday, December 2, 2014
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

Common Application Workshop

Wednesday, December 3, 2014
5:00 PM - 6:00 PM

Brandman University

Thursday, December 4, 2014
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM

National University

Thursday, December 4, 2014
11:30 AM - 1:30 PM

Transfer Orientation

Thursday, December 4, 2014
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

CSUN Peer Advisor

Friday, December 5, 2014
9:00 AM - 2:00 PM

Independent Colleges Application Workshop

Friday, December 5, 2014
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

Brandman University

Thursday, December 11, 2014
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM

National University

Thursday, December 11, 2014
11:30 AM - 1:30 PM

CSUN Peer Advisor

Friday, December 12, 2014
9:00 AM - 2:00 PM