Pasadena City College, Home of the PCC Lancers

Math Success Center

The Mathematics Success Center (MRC) is currently located in R125 while the new Math Success Center is being remodeled in R409. The New Math Success Center will be up and running by the 2nd Summer Session 2016.  The MSC is also home to the Math Path Office and also the Math 131/331 FAST TRACK Program.  Counselors, Success Coaches adn Math Faculty are also available to current PCC math students.

FALL 2016 MSC Instructors:

Name E-mail Instructor
Phone
Office Current Courses
Abdelkerim

rjabdelkerim@pasadena.edu

(626) 585-

R

 

Badalyan

ixbadalyan@pasadena.edu

(626) 585-

 

 

Castanon

jcastanon3@pasadena.edu

(626) 585-

R322

Math 131/331, Math 125

Ceballos

amceballos@pasadena.edu

(626) 585-

R

 

Cho

jkcho@pasadena.edu

(626) 585- R

 

Eleuteri

releuteri@pasadena.edu

(626) 585-

 

 

Garcia

rgarcia105@pasadena.edu

(626) 585-

 

 

Hogue

cnhogue@pasadena.edu

(626) 585- R  

Leng

xdleng@pasadena.edu

(626) 585-

R

 

McClendon lmmclendon@pasadena.edu

(626) 585-7974

R406 Math 131/331

Michel

plmichel@pasadena.edu

(626) 585- R

 

Talaoc

sctalaoc@pasadena.edu

(626) 585-7344

R406

Math 131/331, Math 250

Vasquez @pasadena.edu

(626) 585-

 

 

Yamato yyyamato@pasadena.edu

(626) 585-7458

R406F Math 131/331
Yang

rdyang@pasadena.edu

(626) 585-

R

 

 

 

MSC Staff:

Name E-mail Phone Office
Cheng mxcheng@pasadena.edu (626) 585-3217 R322
Tripodes lptripodes@pasadena.edu (626) 585-7458 R125

 


SERVICE ALERT: PCC will be launching an updated version of this website on Tuesday, June 28, and Wednesday, June 29. During that time, you may notice some changes to content, layout, and functionality of the site, and there may be interruptions in service. We appreciate your patience during the launch, and apologize for any inconvenience this may cause.