Pasadena City College, Home of the PCC Lancers

Curriculum and Instruction for Pasadena City College

Welcome to Curriculum and Instruction Online

Elizabeth Wood, Secretary II
Room: C223
Telephone: 626-585-7171
Email: ekwood@pasadena.edu
Fax: 626-585-3138

COMING SOON! 
Fall 2014
Faculty submitting a proposal are encouraged to visit the C&I webpage first:
http://www.pasadena.edu/educationalservices/candi/resources.cfm
Group Division Preliminary Proposal due to Division Representative Div. Rep. submits Preliminary Proposals via email by 5:00pm* Preliminary Proposal reviewed by C&I Tech Review Final Proposal MUST be at level 8 in WebCMS Final Proposal Reviewed by C&I**
  1            
2            
3            
4            
5            
6            
NOTES:
*Preliminary Proposals should be emailed to candicommittee@pasadena.edu
** Complete, signed signature sheet must be submitted to Elizabeth Wood in C-221 by this deadline

 

People to Contact if you have Questions
Contact Name Position Extension Email Address
Janis Dwyer C&I Co-Chair 7890 jsdwyer@pasadena.edu
Lyman Chaffee C&I Co-Chair 3259 lbchaffee@pasadena.edu
Elizabeth Wood Curriculum Specialist 7171 ekwood@pasadena.edu
Ana Ogaz Articulation Officer 3042 arogaz@pasadena.edu
Salomon Davila CareerTech Dean 7682 sgdavila@pasadena.edu
Katie Datko Distance Education 7067 cadatko@pasadena.edu