Leadership Ambassador Team and Strategic Planning Team

Associated Students:
Natalie Courtney
Elaine Reodica

Leadership Ambassadors 2007

Carrie Afuso
cmafuso@pasadena.edu

Jorge Aguiñiga
jcaguiniga@pasadena.edu

James Aragon
jjaragon@pasadena.edu

Connie Rey Castro

Rebecca Cobb
rlcobb@pasadena.edu

Dave Douglass
dndouglass@pasadena.edu

S. Courtney Hunter
schunter@pasadena.edu

Marilyn Johnson
mdjohnson@pasadena.edu

Brock Klein
bmklein@pasadena.edu

Carl Main
CDMAIN@pasadena.edu

Arkova Scott
amscott@pasadena.edu

Lynn Wright
lmwright@pasadena.edu

Strategic Planning Team 2007

Kay Dabelow
Johari Dewitt-Rogers
Aida Dzhanunts
Barbara Griffith
Ana Ogaz
Melinda Polo
Chuck Ward