Vice President of Human Resources

Dr. Lisa Norman
(626) 585-7282


Interim Director, Human Resources

Yuri Perez
yiperez@pasadena.edu | (626) 585-7361


Interim Assistant Director, Human Resources

Boyd Horan
bhoranjr@pasadena.edu | (626) 585-7503


Interim HRIS Coordinator

Lola Ali
iali@pasadena.edu  | (626) 585-7579


Academic
Yasmin Juico
Human Resources Technician II/Confidential
ydjuico@pasadena.edu
(626) 585-7504

Administrative Assistant
Iris Maccanico
imaccanico@pasadena.edu
(626) 585-7502

Adjunct
Lori Cortez
Human Resources Technician II/Confidential mlcortez@pasadena.edu
(626) 585-7501


Analyst
Charlotte Moore
Human Resources Analyst
cmoore7@pasadena.edu
(626) 585-7177

Analyst
Cristina Zamora
Acting, Human Resources Analyst
czamora5@pasadena.edu
(626) 585-3194

Executive Assistant to Vice President
Leanne Flashberg
lflashberg@pasadena.edu
(626) 585-7282


Benefits
Conna Bain
clbain@pasadena.edu
(626) 585-7719

Classified
Graciela R. Caringella
Acting Human Resources Technician II
grcaringella@pasadena.edu
(626) 585-7677

Analyst
Danny Alonzo
Human Resources Analyst
dalonzo@pasadena.edu
(626) 585-7956


Unclassified Hourly
Stephanie Klein
Acting Human Resources Technician II
sklein@pasadena.edu
(626) 585-7505

Unclassified Hourly
Amy Mendez
Acting Human Resources Techncian I
amendez14@pasadena.edu
(626) 585-7369