Vice President of Human Resources

Dr. Lisa Norman
(626) 585-7282


Interim Director, Human Resources

Yuri Perez
yiperez@pasadena.edu | (626) 585-7361


Assistant Director, Human Resources

vacant


Interim HRIS Coordinator

Lola Ali
iali@pasadena.edu  | (626) 585-7579



Yasmin Juico
Human Resources Technician II/Confidential
ydjuico@pasadena.edu
(626) 585-7504

Iris Maccanico 
Administrative Assistant II
Imaccanico@pasadena.edu
(626) 585-7502


Lori Cortez
Human Resources Technician II/Confidential mlcortez@pasadena.edu
(626) 585-7501



Charlotte Moore
Employee Relations Officer
cmoore7@pasadena.edu
(626) 585-7177


Cristina Zamora
Human Resources Technician II/Confidential
czamora5@pasadena.edu
(626) 585-3194


Leanne Flashberg
Executive Assistant to the Vice President
lflashberg@pasadena.edu
(626) 585-7282



Conna Bain
Benefits Technician
clbain@pasadena.edu
(626) 585-7719


Graciela R. Caringella
Human Resources Technician II/Confidential
grcaringella@pasadena.edu
(626) 585-7677


Danny Alonzo
Classification and Compensation Analyst/Confidential
dalonzo@pasadena.edu
(626) 585-7956



Stephanie Klein
Acting Human Resources Technician II
sklein@pasadena.edu
(626) 585-7505


Amy Mendez
Acting Intermediate Clerk II
amendez14@pasadena.edu
(626) 585-7369

Boyd Horan 
Health and Wellness Coordinator/Confidential
bhoranjr@pasadena.edu
(626) 585-3194