Pasadena City College, Home of the PCC Lancers

Contact Information

  • General Information:(626) 585-7221
  • Circulation Desk: (626) 585-7174
  • Reference Desk:  (626) 585-7360
  • Media Services:  (626) 585-7292
  • Library Computer Labs: (626) 585-3363
  • Interlibrary Loan Status Checks: (626) 585-3309
  • Library Administrative Assistant, Jennifer Cooper: (626) 585-7222
  • Interim Assistant Library Dean, Pearl Ly (626) 585-7833

Library Staff Directory

Faculty
Librarian Area Email Phone
Pearl Ly Interim Assistant Library Dean pmly@pasadena.edu (626) 585-7833
Walter Butler Librarian wdbutler@pasadena.edu (626) 585-7841
Krista Goguen Sabbatical 2013-14 kfgoguen@pasadena.edu  
Dan Haley Systems/ Web djhaley@pasadena.edu (626) 585-7830
Judy Ohye Acquisitions jsohye@pasadena.edu (626) 585-7329
Dorothy Potter Library Instruction / Cataloging dfpotter@pasadena.edu (626) 585-7846
Christina Sheldon Library Credit Programs casheldon@pasadena.edu (626) 585-7832
Ken Simon Reference kssimon@pasadena.edu (626) 585-7818
Rita Suarez Access Services rsuarez1@pasadena.edu (626) 585-7843
Staff
Staff Area Email Phone
Diana Ashkenasy Media/ Video Conferencing dxashkenasy@pasadena.edu (626) 585-7962
Roger Banh Computer Labs rlbanh@pasadena.edu (626) 585-7847
Lauren Bauer Circulation / ILL ljbauer@pasadena.edu (626) 585-3309
Carol Cooper Cataloging cacooper@pasadena.edu (626) 585-7834
Jennifer Cooper Administrative Assistant jscooper@pasadena.edu (626) 585-7222
Melanie Fields Circulation mcfields@pasadena.edu (626) 585-7828
Mane Hakopyan Cataloging / Archives mvhakopyan@pasadena.edu (626) 585-7835
Casey Jones Media cljones@pasadena.edu (626) 585-7057
Pearl Ly Interim Assistant Library Dean pmly@pasadena.edu (626) 585-7833
Jo Ann Ohanesian Student Task Force jaohanesian@pasadena.edu (626) 585-7845
Debbie Smith Acquisitions dlsmith@pasadena.edu (626) 585-7838

PCC Directories (Faculty, Staff, Departments, Offices & Organizations)