Pasadena City College, Home of the PCC Lancers

Retirees Association

Board of Directors

The Board of Directors consists of a minimum of 17 members and includes the President, Vice-President, Secretary, Treasurer, and Immediate Past-President. The Board usually meets every two months except during the summer. See Meetings tab for exact dates.

Name Email address Position at PCC Retired
Joseph Barnes josephbarnes1940@yahoo.com Professor, Natural Science Division 2004
Mikki Bolliger mrbolliger@pasadena.edu Professor, Visual Arts and Media Studies 2009
Dorothy Burns djburns4@sbcglobal.net Fiscal Services 2010
Bruce Carter bacarter1@mac.com Dean, Natural Sciences Division 2005
Kay Dabelow peanutlover83@hotmail.com Professor, Social Sciences 2009
Lisa Davis lisaelton@sbcglobal.net Professor, Social Sciences 1998
Virginia Dedeaux vdedo@hotmail.com Supervisor, Student Business Services 2010
Harry Kawahara harrykawahara@sbcglobal.net Professor and Counselor 2005
    Board President  
Alan Lamson amlamson@sbcglobal.net Professor, English Division 2004
    Chair, Scholarship Committee  
Terri Marsala tlmarsala@sbcglobal.net Student Business Services Assistant 2004
Mary McGuire n/a Director, Learning Assistance Center 1987
    Charter Member  
Marion Murphy n/a Dean, Human Resources  
Michael Riherd sriherd@pacbell.net Professor, English Division 2004
Pat Savoie patriciasavoie@sbcglobal.net Professor, English Division 2003
Sally Shuster bigbearshuster@hotmail.com Textbook Manager, College Bookstore 1998
    Chair, Activities Committee  
Joe Spiro jspiro2@yahoo.com Professor, Social Sciences Division 1998
Hollis Stewart hollisstewart90042@gmail.com Computer Center Technician, 2007
    Instructional Computing  
Lisa Sugimoto lisasugimoto@yahoo.com Vice President, College Advancement 2011
Marjorie Vickers n/a Professor, Life Sciences Division