Pasadena City College, Home of the PCC Lancers

Enrollment Management Standing Committee

The Enrollment Management Standing Committee shall inform the College Council on matters relating to course offerings and numbers of sections provided in accordance with planning priorities defined by the Educational Master Plan.


Please view our full meeting schedule

Membership: 13

  1. Co-Chair: Faculty - Appointed by Academic Senate, Marie McClendon
  2. Co-Chair: Dean of Instructional Support - Paul Jarrell
  3. Associate Vice President - Academic Affairs, Kathy Scott
  4. Faculty - Basic Skills - Appointed by Academic Senate, Mary-Erin Crook
  5. Faculty - Transfer - Appointed by Academic Senate, Kerin Huber
  6. Faculty - CTE - Appointed by Academic Senate, Dave Cuatt
  7. Faculty - At-Large - Appointed by Academic Senate, Rod Foster
  8. Faculty - At-Large - Appointed by Academic Senate, Julie Kiotas
  9. Deans - Appointed by the Deans Council, Crystal Kollross
  10. Deans - Appointed by the Deans Council, Amy Ulmer
  11. Deans - Appointed by the Deans Council, Armando Duran
  12. Classified Senate Representative - Appointed by Classified Senate, Glenna Waterson
  13. Associated Students Representative - Appointed by Associated Students,


Seven members appointed to a two year term and seven members appointed to a three year term. Shared Governances groups may appoint annually if they so chose. Members may be reappointed to successive terms. Term limits do not apply to designated positions e.g. VPSLS.

SERVICE ALERT: PCC will be launching an updated version of this website on Tuesday, June 28, and Wednesday, June 29. During that time, you may notice some changes to content, layout, and functionality of the site, and there may be interruptions in service. We appreciate your patience during the launch, and apologize for any inconvenience this may cause.