PCC Home
American Insitutions
Courses   Faculty
  • HIST 1A HISTORY OF EUROPEAN CIVILIZATION TO 1715
  • HIST 1B HISTORY OF EUROPEAN CIVILIZATION FROM 1715
  • HIST 2A HISTORY OF WORLD CIVILIZATIONS TO 1500
  • HIST 2B HISTORY OF WORLD CIVILIZATIONS FROM 1500
  • HIST 7A UNITED STATES HISTORY TO 1876
  • HIST 7B UNITED STATES HISTORY FROM 1876
  • HIST 8 HISTORY OF CALIFORNIA
  • HIST 9 HISTORY OF LATIN AMERICA
  • HIST 12 THE NORTH AMERICAN INDIAN
  • HIST 19A HISTORY OF CHINA, JAPAN AND KOREA
  • HIST 20 INDEPENDENT STUDY
  • HIST 24 A-F SPECIAL TOPICS IN HISTORY
  • HIST 25B WOMEN IN AMERICAN SOCIETY
  • HIST 25F AMERICA AND THE TWO WORLD WARS
  • HIST 25I ISSUES OF THE VIETNAM ERA
  • HIST 27A/B AFRICA
  • HIST 29A AFRICAN AMERICAN HISTORY TO 1865
  • HIST 29B AFRICAN AMERICAN HISTORY FROM 1865
  • HIST 30 HISTORY OF MEXICO
  • HIST 31 CHICANO IN THE SOUTHWEST
  • HIST 41 HISTORY OF ASIAN PACIFIC AMERICANS
  • HIST 110 SKILLS FOR COLLEGE SUCCESS IN HISTORY

Catalog for Description

 

FULL TIME   ADJUNCT
Dr. Suzanne J. Anderson
Room C352A
Ext. 7495
SJANDERSON@pasadena.edu
Dr. Eduardo A. Cairo
Room C407
Ext. 7745
EACAIRO@pasadena.edu
Dr. Christopher Jimenez y West
Room C349
Ext. 7236
cdjimenezywest@pasadena.edu
Bradford David Johnston
Room C321
Ext. 7248
bdjohnston@pasadena.edu
Daehwan Lee
Room C309
Ext. 3044
DXLEE@pasadena.edu
Susie H. Ling
Room C431A
Ext. 7335
SHLING@pasadena.edu
Dr. Enrique C. Orozco
Room C325F
Ext. 7445
ECOROZCO@pasadena.edu
Dr, Tracy Sachtjen
Room C349
Ext. 3279
tasachtjen@pasadena.edu
Dr. Hugo B. Schwyzer
Room C313
Ext. 7408
HBSCHWYZER@pasadena.edu
Eloy I. Zarate
Room C405
Ext. 3108
EIZARATE@pasadena.edu

Barry L. Bitker                    

Mark M. Dodge
Louise Gandhi
                 

Juliana P. Hazlett
Dr. Edward F. Heupler
Peter Lopez
Donny Musco
Victor Nebrida
David J. Ybarra

Events

 


Pasadena City College | Social Sciences | Instructional Divisions | Catalog