PCC Home
Psychology
Courses   Faculty
  • PSYCH 1: INTRODUCTORY PSYCHOLOGY
  • PSYCH 2: ELEMENTARY PHYSIOLOGICAL PSYCHOLOGY
  • PSYCH 5: RESEARCH METHODS IN PSYCHOLOGY
  • PSYCH 20: INDEPENDENT STUDY
  • PSYCH 21: DEVELOPMENTAL PSYCHOLOGY: THE CHILD
  • PSYCH 22 DEVELOPMENTAL PSYCHOLOGY: THE ADULT
  • PSYCH 23: SOCIAL PSYCHOLOGY
  • PSYCH 24: LIFESPAN DEVELOPMENTAL PSYCHOLOGY
  • PSYCH 25: HUMAN SEXUALITY
  • PSYCH 29: PSYCHOLOGY OF THE AFRO-AMERICAN
  • PSYCH 31: STUDIES IN CHICANO BEHAVIOR
  • PSYCH 33: PSYCHOLOGY OF PERSONAL AND SOCIAL
  • PSYCH 41: PSYCHOLOGY OF THE ASIAN AMERICAN
  • PSYCH 120: PARENTING
  • PSYCH 121: PSYCHOLOGY OF CHILD DEVELOPMENT

Catalog for Description

CLASS SCHEDULE

OPEN / CLOSED CLASS LIST

FULL TIME   ADJUNCT
Dr. Bakhtawar Bhadha
Room C425
Ext. 3362
BRBHADHA@pasadena.edu
Dr. James B. Bickley
Room C403
Ext. 7447
JBBICKLEY@pasadena.edu

Abby A. Delman
Room C411
Ext. 7446
AADELMAN@pasadena.edu

Dr. Michelle M. Ireland-Galman
Room C320
Ext. 7407
MMIRELAND-GALMAN@pasadena.edu
Dr. Julie K. Kiotas
Room C347
Ext. 7498
AJKIOTAS@pasadena.edu
Jennifer Noble
Room C429
Ext. 3364
JANOBLE@pasadena.edu
Robert Randall
Room C427
Ext.
rlrandall@pasadena.edu
Eddie Galvan
Wen-Yu Kao
Dr. Harold F. Martin
Patrick J. Occhiato
Philip Spradling
Valerie Vallas
Dr. Kent T. Yamauchi
Events

 


Pasadena City College | Social Sciences | Instructional Divisions | Catalog