Pasadena City College, Home of the PCC Lancers

Board of Trustees and Contact Information

Board of Trustees
Pasadena Area Community College District
1570 E. Colorado Boulevard - C235
Pasadena, CA 91106-2003

Phone: 626-585-7202
FAX: 626-585-3117

Trustee Baum

Dr. Ross Selvidge
Area 1
rsselvidge@pasadena.edu
Biography

Trustee Mann

Dr. Jeanette Mann
Area 2
jxmann@pasadena.edu
Biography

Trustee Brown

Berlinda Brown
Vice President

Area 3
bxbrown@pasadena.edu
Biography

Trustee Thomson

William E. Thomson
Area 4
wethomson@pasadena.edu
Biography

Trustee Wah

Linda Wah
Clerk

Area 5
lswah@pasadena.edu
Biography

Photo of John Martin

John Martin
Area 6
jhmartin@pasadena.edu

Trustee Fellow

Dr. Anthony R. Fellow
President

Area 7
arfellow@pasadena.edu
Biography

Trustee Lewis

Marshall Lewis
Student Trustee
mlewis@pasadena.edu

President Rocha

Dr. Mark W. Rocha
Board Secretary

Superintendent/President
Pasadena City College
mwrocha@pasadena.edu
Biography