Pasadena City College, Home of the PCC Lancers

Board of Trustees and Contact Information

Board of Trustees
Pasadena Area Community College District
1570 E. Colorado Boulevard - C235
Pasadena, CA 91106-2003

Phone: 626-585-7202
FAX: 626-585-3117

Trustee Baum

Ross Selvidge, Ph.D.
Vice President

Area 1
rsselvidge@pasadena.edu
Biography

Trustee James Osterling

James A. Osterling
Area 2
jaosterling@pasadena.edu
Biography

Trustee Brown

Berlinda Brown
Area 3
bxbrown@pasadena.edu
Biography

Trustee Hoyt Hilsman

Hoyt R. Hilsman
Area 4
hrhilsman@pasadena.edu
Biography

Trustee Wah

Linda Wah
President

Area 5
lswah@pasadena.edu
Biography

Photo of John Martin

John Martin
Area 6
jhmartin@pasadena.edu

Trustee Fellow

Dr. Anthony R. Fellow
Clerk

Area 7
arfellow@pasadena.edu
Biography

Trustee Banh

Kelly Banh
Student Trustee
mailto:kxbanh@pasadena.edu

Interim President Miller

Dr. Rajen Vurdien
Board Secretary

Superintendent-President
Pasadena City College

rvurdien@pasadena.edu
Biography