Pasadena City College, Home of the PCC Lancers

Contacts for C & I

Janis Dwyer, C & I Committee Co-Chair
Lyman Chaffee, C &I Committee Co-Chair
jsdwyer@pasadena.edu
x 7890
lbchaffee@pasadena.edu
x 3259

C&I Division Representatives and Alternates

Last Name First Name Division Title Mail
Code
Email
Jarso Hillina Counseling and Student Success Services C&I Rep L104 hyjarso@pasadena.edu
Lucko Wendy Business, Engineering and Technology C&I Rep IT200 wllucko@pasadena.edu
Koubek-Yao  Paulette Humanities and Social Sciences C&I Rep C247 pakoubek@pasadena.edu
Williams Charlotte Humanities and Social Sciences C&I Rep C341 cmwilliams@pasadena.edu
Huber Kerin Science and Mathematics C&I Rep U402 kerinhuber@gmail.com
Knott-Silva Tamara Science and Mathematics C&I Rep GM201 tlknott-silva@pasadena.edu
Cranfill Michael Visual, Media and Performing Arts C&I Rep CA002A mcranfill@pasadena.edu
Steed Brad Visual, Media and Performing Arts C&I Rep CA002A bbsteed@pasadena.edu
Gagliardi Lori Health Sciences C&I Rep R508 ligagliardi@pasadena.edu
Cuatt David Business, Engineering and Technology C&I Rep IT 200 dacuatt@pasadena.edu
Wu Ruoyi Humanities and Social Sciences C&I Rep C245 rxwu@pasadena.edu
Hunkins Susan  Noncredit C&I Rep CEC slhunkins@pasadena.edu
Skiathitis Karyn Health Sciences C&I Alt CEC klskiathitis@pasadena.edu
Rosas Ivette Counseling and Student Success Services C&I Alt L104 ihrosas@pasadena.edu
Bird Debra Business, Engineering and Technology C&I Alt IT 200 dabird@pasadena.edu
Sargsyan Alina Enrollment & Instructional Data Management C&I Alt C223 axsargsyan@pasadena.edu
Rutzen Nancy Humanities and Social Sciences C&I Alt C247 njrutzen@pasadena.edu
Cortez Jose Noncredit C&I Alt CEC jjcortez@pasadena.edu
Rodriguez Katie Science and Mathematics C&I Alt SciVill  karodriguez@pasadena.edu
Bober Sharon Science and Mathematics C&I Alt R322O smbober@pasadena.edu
Leng Xiaodan Science and Mathematics C&I Alt C322 xdleng@pasadena.edu
           
           
 

Ana Ogaz, Articulation Officer
arogaz@pasadena.edu
x 3042

Elizabeth K. Wood
Curriculum and Instruction, C101
ekwood@pasadena.edu
x 7171