Pasadena City College, Home of the PCC Lancers

Contacts for C & I

Carrie Starbird, C & I Committee Chair
castarbird@pasadena.edu
x 3144

Ana Ogaz, Articulation Officer
arogaz@pasadena.edu
x 3042

Elizabeth K. Wood
Curriculum and Instruction, C221
ekwood@pasadena.edu
x 7171

C&I Division Representatives and Alternates

FirstName LastName Division Title

Mail
Code

Email
Daryl Taylor Business & Computer Technology C&I  R201 djtaylor@pasadena.edu
Dave Evans Business & Computer Technology C&I Alternate R409A eevans@pasadena.edu
Blanca Henderson CEC C&I CEC bxhenderson@pasadena.edu
Danny Hamman CEC C&I Alternate CEC dehamman@pasadena.edu
Janis Dwyer Counseling and Student Success Services C&I  L104 jsdwyer@pasadena.edu
Hillina Jarso Counseling and Student Success Services C&I Alternate L104 hyjarso@pasadena.edu
Armando Duran Counseling and Student Success Services C&I Vice Chair L104Y axduran@pasadena.edu
David Cuatt Engineering & Technology C&I  IT 200 dacuatt@pasadena.edu
Debra Bird Engineering & Technology C&I Alternate IT 200 dbird.pcc@gmail.com
Tim Melnarik English C&I C245 tgmelnarik@pasadena.edu
Ruoyi Wu English C&I Alternate C245 rxwu@pasadena.edu
Carla Christensen Health Sciences C&I  CEC cichristensen@pasadena.edu
Lori Gagliardi Health Sciences C&I Alternate R508 ligagliardi@pasadena.edu
Tamara Knott-Silva Kinesiology, Health and Athletics C&I GM201 tlknott-silva@pasadena.edu
Paulette Koubek-Yao  Languages C&I C247 pakoubek@pasadena.edu
Olga Gonzalez Languages C&I Alternate C247 omgonzalez@pasadena.edu
Judy Ohye Library C&I Library jsohye@pasadena.edu
Lyman Chaffee Mathematics C&I R322 lbchaffee@pasadena.edu
Linda Hintzman Mathematics C&I Alternate R322A lbhintzman@pasadena.edu
Kerin Huber Natural Sciences C&I U402 kerinhuber@gmail.com
Katie Rodriguez Natural Sciences C&I Alternate SV7-C karodriguez@pasadena.edu
Rita Gonzales Performing & Communication Arts C&I C121G rfgonzales@pasadena.edu
Catrelia Magee Performing & Communication Arts C&I Alternate C121 crmagee@pasadena.edu
Charlotte Williams Social Sciences C&I C341 CMWILLIAMS@pasadena.edu
Roland Percey Visual Arts & Media Studies C&I R118 rspercey@pasadena.edu