Contact the Shatford Library!

You can contact us through our general department or to talk with a specific person at the library using our library staff directory.

General Contacts


General Information: (626) 585-7221
Circulation Desk: (626) 585-7174
 Reference Desk: (626) 585-7360
 Media Services: (626) 585-7057
 Library Computer Labs: (626) 585-3363
Interlibrary Loan Status Checks: (626) 585-3309
Library Administrative Assistant: (626) 585-7222
 

Library Feedback


We always welcome feedback and comments on ways to improve our collection, services, and programs! Give us your feedback or send us a comment by filling out our form.

Welcome! Please fill out the form below to send us your comments. We are always looking for new ways to improve our collection, services, and programs. We appreciate your input!

Please provide your contact information below if you would like for us to get back to you. Thank you.

 

 


Library Staff Directory


Faculty

Librarian Area Email Phone
Walter Butler Acquisitions/Technical Services wdbutler@pasadena.edu (626) 585-7830
Krista Goguen Library Credit Programs kfgoguen@pasadena.edu (626) 585-7832
Lena Hicks Public Services/Circulation lhicks2@pasadena.edu (626) 585-7329
Kathryn McGuire Library Instruction kmcguire2@pasadena.edu (626) 585-7962
Ken Simon Reference kssimon@pasadena.edu (626) 585-7818
Linda Stewart (pt) Archives ljstewart@pasadena.edu (626) 585-7845
Leslie Tirapelle Dean latirapelle@pasadena.edu (626) 585-7839

Staff

Staff Area Email Phone
Roger Banh Computer Labs rlbanh@pasadena.edu (626) 585-7847
Lauren Bauer Circulation / ILL ljbauer@pasadena.edu (626) 585-3309
Carol Cooper Cataloging cacooper@pasadena.edu (626) 585-7834
Melanie Fields Circulation / Textbook Reserves mcfields@pasadena.edu (626) 585-7828
Mane Hakopyan Archives mvhakopyan@pasadena.edu (626) 585-7835
Josh Hughey Cataloging / Acquisitions jhughey2@pasadena.edu (626) 585-7841
Casey Jones Media Services cljones@pasadena.edu (626) 585-7057
Jennifer Jung Administrative Assistant jjung6@pasadena.edu (626) 585-7222
Debbie Smith Acquisitions dlsmith@pasadena.edu (626) 585-7838