Richard Laret

Executive Director of Facilities Services and Construction

                             Supervising Staff

Carl Sheaffer, Manager Maintenance and Operations
Email: csheaffer@pasadena.edu

Linda Valencia, Facilities Space Modification Coordinator
Areas: Space Modifications, Construction Projects, Special Projects
Email: lkvalencia@pasadena.edu 

Dave Thomson, Grounds Supervisor
Areas: Gardeners
Email: dthomson@pasadena.edu

Robert Lazo, Day Shift Custodial Supervisor
Areas: Custodians
Email: rlazo4@pasadena.edu

Oshin Karami (Interim), Maintenance Supervisor 
Areas: Skilled Trades,HVAC, Maintenance, Utilities
Email: oxkarami@pasadena.edu

Jonathan Wiggins, Swing Shift Supervisor
Areas: Custodial, Utilities, HVAC, Grounds,and Maintenance

Email: jmwiggins@pasadena.edu

Micheal Williams, Graveyard (Sunset) Shift Supervisor
Areas: Custodial
Email: mwilliams91@pasadena.edu