Dr. Nicholas W. Hatch, Program Coordinator
nhatch@pasadena.edu 


Arianna Resendi
Program Lead
aresendi@pasadena.edu


Rohan Desai
Academic Counselor
rxdesai@pasadena.edu


C. Rudy Gonzalez
Advocate for Equity and Justice
cgonzalez188@pasadena.edu


Adolfo A. Garcia
Advocate for Equity and Justice
agarcia111@pasadena.edu


Roberta J. Beltran
Advocate for Equity and Justice
rbeltran6@pasadena.edu