Assistant Superintendent/Vice President of Human Resources

Robert S. Blizinski
rblizinski@pasadena.edu
(626) 585-7282


Director, Human Resources

Brian Cummins 
bcummins@pasadena.edu     
(626) 585-7310


Assistant Director, Human Resources

Yuri Perez
yiperez@pasadena.edu 
(626) 585-7361


 

 

Leanne Flashberg
Executive Assistant to the Vice President/Confidential
lflashberg@pasadena.edu

(626) 585-7282

Vacant
Administrative Assistant II/Confidential
@pasadena.edu

(626) 585-7502


Cristina Zamora
Benefits and Wellness Coordinator/Confidential
czamora5@pasadena.edu

(626) 585-7503

Conna Bain
Benefits Technician
clbain@pasadena.edu

(626) 585-7719

Lori Cortez
Human Resources Technician II/Confidential

mlcortez@pasadena.edu
(626) 585-7501


Lola Ali 
Human Resources Business Partner/Confidential
iali@pasadena.edu  
(626) 585-7505

Tiler Stegall
Human Resources Business Partner/Confidential

tstegall@pasadena.edu 
(626) 585-7306

Corey Rojo
Human Resources Business Partner/Confidential
crojo3@pasadena.edu  
(626) 585-7507


Kristina Serrano 
Human Resources Business Partner/Confidential
kserrano15@pasadena.edu  
(626) 585-7579

Stephanie Klein
Human Resources Assistant
sklein@pasadena.edu
(626) 585-7509
Miguel Saucedo
Human Resources Assistant
msaucedo1@pasadena.edu
(626) 585-7317

Ralph Humphrey
Intermediate Clerk II
rehumphrey@pasadena.edu
(626) 585-3107

Maximilien Mori
HRIS Specialist
mmori@pasadena.edu

(626) 585-7595